(2004) Brides of year 2004

ds_73

Good afternoon ladies,

Taken lunch bway? Mr taken fried bee hoon and 1 orange. Finally friday liao.

Talking about celebrating ROM or customary wedding har. Think if the dates are easy to remember, both also can lah. haha.. then can have special meals or presents mah. :p

Me not yet married 3 months yet, got to wait till 30 Mar then 3 mths. hehe

Wah.. cooldevil taking SQ flight arh.. good leh.
Tell us their svc good a not, when you come back ok?

wise, thanks for the nice posting hor.

Shern,
So early wake up ah? Thought you on afternoon shift today? Btw, i bery kpo, what job you working as? How come got shift one?

dottyback

gd day peeps!
kao_yawn.gif

fanyong

Hi SP,

Me not only gained weight also gain more pimples, big and red ones... so ugly...

Anyone can advise how to prepare for motherhood.... What r the knowledge that we shld equip ourselves to be ready leh? hee or shld we just let nature takes it course and wait till have oredi than start learning... me v lousy dun even know how to carry a baby leh....

shern

had 933 curry thingy, wanna koon liao...

ds. was on afternoon yesterday, tdy normal hrs...me in research...watch hitch, howl's moving castle....hmmm...must see the papers then i can recall....

cooldevil...counting down hor...

hi serene! saw ur posting, i like the shoe but too small for me :p

winter, share with us wat u do at home leh?

tealeaf

mandy,
wow 2 months break !!! Your new company is so good, can wait for u for 2 mths .... envious !!

Me and HB have decided not to go NZ but to USA for HM. We booked a guided tour on 4th April for 11 days ...

Which part of China are you going?

skybluegal

shern,
ur office ask them to deliver ah?? nice food.. oso long time never eat liao.. my office today got the award presentation to those pple work more than 5 yrs then order pizza and kfc.. very fattening hor.. but now i drinking green tea

limay

Can someone go n see "White Noise" & tell me how scary it is? Hubby wants to see, but i dont want to get nightmares... :p

coolgirl76

wahahahaha serene....peeps = people ????? then next time u really wan to peep how.....kekekekekeke

hi shern
ya look forward to my trip cos I'm going with abunch of funny ppl who knows how to shop, eat and pub....kekekeke

eternity

lala,
going only on guided tour? or you extended your stay on your own later??

you booked a local tour at US? or booked from Singapore?

ds_73

Cheerbear,

Noted the "movie",.. see got time tomorrow ask hubby go and watch. hehe

Shern,
Research, icic. Pai sey for remembering the wrong day. hehe
So research can sometime relax also right? :p

Bigtoes,
White noise like good to watch leh. kekekeek.
I only catch the "hide and seek".

Think the most scary ghost movie is the thai movie, "shutter" (last year catched the movie), after watching the night movie.. when i went home.. difficult to get to sleep man for the 1st night.. Even now, i can still remember some of the scenes.. very the scary man.

Cooldevil,

when you flying off?
Good hor, so now your can happily count down, time will fly faster and easier.

limay

DS, Cheerbear - I am really chicken lah, wont purposely go & watch scary shows though i would like to. Watched parts of Shutter on DVD a few weeks back, was quite scary towards the end, but still can tahan lah. White Noise seems more scary cos it even has some elements of the truth in it (eg.the supposed real tape recordings)...If I watch, will surely freak myself out when I am home alone

Oh..my ID said he will drop off the CD with the pix he took of my place today, hope he didnt forget again - will mail u gals the pix this weekend

littlegirl

the movie u all were talking abt - it is a horrow movie or comedy? Nice arh? okie lah, then prob will go watch.

Btw - hw do we send pics to Chin leng to post on the cover? Wat do we need to tell her? Can ask her to do tat one meh? Hw did u all get to know abt it?

coolgirl76

Ds
I'm flying off on Good friday! Happen to be my "BIrd" day too...kekekekeke ^_^

Ah ger
CL is he not she lei..... wait he banned you....

anyawy, you can just email him to pixs then he will select...I think you need to write some details for him too.... send him an email to ask :p

tealeaf

Hi Eternity,
Though both HB & I prefer Free & Easy, however, we have been really busy, no time to do research at all, thus a guided tour. No we are not extending our stay coz HB needs to go business trip not long after the HM, thus cannot extend leave *sob*

coolgirl76

serene
I love horror and action movies! :p I also dare to watch alone.... during my schooldays, mi and a few schoolmates went a haunted house near East Coast .... I kana haunt by the spirits...

littlegirl

Chin Leng is a he arh? Oops, I tot is she leh. *paiseh*.

Hide & Seek is nice? my gf gave 7/10 nia.

I can watch horrow movies, no prob, bt just like to scream when chua tio then hb will say I m siao.

Cooldevil - u mean really kena haunted by the spirits? tell me more leh.

coolgirl76

serene
you also dun know CL is a he huh? kekekeke At first i also wondering whether Cl is a male or female.... then go Kpo then find out one...kkekekekeke

hmmm.... I should change nick to KPOdevil.....whahahahaha

dottyback

cooldevil wa lau u...i went once oso during sch days 2...inside seletar airbase..wa lan i dun even wanna tok abt it...regret of my life sia

blurunicorn

Gals:
Wanted to detox over the weekend but ended up eating a buffet and bbq stingray ..
Siao liao ..
Mebbe need to postpone to this weekend liao ..

skybluegal

bigtoes,
i din see shutter coz i dont want to have sleepless nights

serene,
high 5 leh.. when i see horror show then if my hb work night shift then i cant sleep liao..

cooldevil,
u got CL email?? how do u pple email him?? wat other info to include.. if my hb agrees then i will oso email him

littlegirl

serene

tell me leh........... I m very curious.

rem the show Incredible Tales - the story abt the 3rd door? My sis told me it's true leh, her ex-bf said really got the 3rd door thing one. I ask hb, he also told me.

actually I very peifu those guys hor, they hv to b so brave. Like gng for petrolling in the middle of the night w/ a buddy or sometimes maybe alone nia, also can. if ask me go petrolling alone, I think I will *faint* 1st.

shern

cheerbear, we ate so much...quite a few of us were dozing away, now more alert liao

ds, aiyah, small stuff no need to remember hehehe

i stop watching horror shows for quite awhile then CNY break itchy backside go rent 'shutter', till now i also can remember some scene...silly hor heheheh

ah ger send lah, me tot of sending too....afterall spend so much liao heheheheh

cooldevil, happy birthday in advance...

ds_73

Wah.. at 1st i also thought CL is a female wor.. heheeh. thanks for the info, cooldevil.

Wah... "White Noise" even more scary arh.. hmmm.... considering considering......

Serene,
Kekeke, you bery funny.. "tou kan". lol

Cooldevil,

Oic, so long wkend for you.
Enjoy yeah.

Winter,.. good life. But as time pass by, think you will get bored if there isn't anyone her yakking.. hehehehhe

dottyback

ah ger...cheerbear hahaha u all har!

ok lah tell u all...my classmate used 2 haf tis bf who stays inside seletar airbase

so during her bd 1 yr we decided 2 do some stupid stuffs lor..it was said theres a haunted hse inside dat area so the whole grp abt 16 of us chk it out during midnite..i bobian dun wanna go but every1 else wans 2..then cant expect mi wait alone outside mah

so we went 2 look 4 it..the hse really creepy like on tv show..so dark until we cant really c the hse itself..wooden planks n screeching sounds type..i onli can rem we did a headcount b4 going in n no 1 allowed 2 say anyting even if c any kaka things

anyway we went in n it was all cobby webby..n went up wif stairs..n we were in front of tis 2 rooms..dark n smelly mouldy..there were 2 torn n tattered 'chun lian' type of wordings stuck on the sides of the door..it wasnt clear but it said sumting 'dun go in..or u'll regret' in chinese

n none of us dared 2..next min some1 screamed n we all ran the hell outta hse hahaha dat fella said he saw things n felt some1 pulling his legs from the stairway

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

ds_73

Serene,

Wah... so scary arh.. lucky that time your legs didn't failed you hor, able to run as fast as you can out of it.. eeeeeeeeeee