(2004) Brides of year 2004

winterhakone

DS ...yea.....hee hee......
lucky this thread is still very much alive....

serene.....so scary!!!!

coolgirl76

ah ger and cheerbear
I think must write couple name, when rom or AD and etc...cant remember liao .... there is a thread abt users asking him how to send pixs to him one.... I got all the info fr there one....
maybe you can PM him.... hope to see yr pixs soon

ah ger
the 3 door story is true, my bro saw the door ...kekekeke

cheerbear
Cos i very tomboy mah.... Join uniform grp "NCC"
got confident walk, camping and etc...so my "dan" train fr there one.... kkekekeke.... my loud voice also trained one....

ai yo u all want to hear ghost stories... I have plenty man! organise one day come out copi then talk ...:p

Hi shern and DS
Thanks....supposed to look for HM trip end up goign Bkk with friends...kekekeke

skybluegal

shern,
u thot of sending the pic the CL ah?? me thinking too but wats his email??

serene,
how come ur fren bf stay inside seletar airbase?? doing his guard duty is it??

dottyback

cheer bear

inside dat airbase got some residents 1 u noe? lotsa expats actually

my classmate's bf (ex) family angmo n i tink his laopeh in military related type of work

shern

Was wondering should, how bout I ask him whether can do a December brides photo feature or not hehehehe....that'll be so fun for us

littlegirl

So, "shutter", "white noise", "hide & seek", "howls moving castle" - NICE arh?

I go & add tat onto my buying list.

serene,

wa liew...................... *scarey* leh....... bt I pei fu ur courage leh.....

shern

i think last time younger, not so scared, now imagine a lot of stuff heheheh...older liao, got more movies and stories in mind....

eternity

hmmm, yah lor... was thinking that US should be an easy place to do free & easy tour... moreover there is no language barrier....

dottyback

ah ger...is i BOBIANNNNN...i really din wanna go in manz.....but outside street dark dark bo lang...then if i dun follow i alone outside leh! hahaha

littlegirl

cooldevil

when come out? AD nw over le, so we all shld b very free right? Hw often do u all meet? I haben met u all in person b4 leh.

coolgirl76

hi shern
I thut older will get braver.....

serene
Then u got hear of "Bi Sian"??? Very In during our time..... I also got play ...kekekekeke

littlegirl

Serene

can understand the bo bian situations. bt still.......

Cooldevil - I heard b4, true one right? U all watch the Korean show - Bunshinsanba or something? I bought tat dvd (code 9), I watched @ night, tat show quite nice leh. Supp to be a horrow movie. The face scary siah..... esp the eyes - white col one.

dottyback

cooldevil wads dat? i tell u ah...i very timid when it comes 2 'such' things lol so simi 'die xian' all tis dun dare play..in fact i played my 1st time few weeks back when frens came over..kena forced

shern

cooldeveil, not true lah, i more scaredy-cat now...useless hor, hb always disturb me...
not cooldevil like u lah...hehehe

littlegirl

u say do December brides phot feature for us mah then will b fun. Then he will ask u "ni men na li da, do for Dec brides, others I also nv do"

coolgirl76

shern
no lah, i used to stay in kampong then school day join NCC then go for outward bound course.... my "dan" trained one lei....

Hee hee now nobody likes to see horror movies with me...kekekekek cos watch half way i will scare ppl one....whahahahahaha

serene
Bi Xian is not as scary as Die xian..... anyway that spirit we called out is my friend's friend keep one.... (yang xiao gui)

coolgirl76

ai ya serene curious mah...... u never try u never know lor...... wont regret mah...everything also must try.... I want to try bungee jump if have chance ... like very fun .....

spongme

wah, unicorn, yr last weekend food sounds delicious, hehe. I love bbq stingray, esp with hot & spicy sambal! Yum...
256088.gif

shern

yeah!! can go off liao, see ya gals next mon....

ah ger, me think also of wat to say to convince CL too

cooldevil, i also uniform grp, always go camping, but now hor, different leh, dunno y

high risk sports i'm keen but not keen on supernatural stuff...

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND EVERYONE!!!

skybluegal

cooldevil,
i oso from girls brigade but still veri xiao dan.. come out for kopi then talk ah?? later dont dare to go home how??

shern,
that will be a gd idea but i doubt he will do for us

LALA!!!!

i am sooo happy when i rec'd ur sms!!! OMG!!! Never realized that i am so smart man!! hehehe... so i guess correctly liao!! wohh..

Now i'm smiling from 1 end to another man! hehehe... so happy 4 them man!!!hehehe... silly me! like as if i'm the preggie one! hahaha....

oh god!! so happpppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

littlegirl

I have $1800 worth of vouchers to let go. Willing to sell off at $1.7k. Vouchers are valid till 24 Feb 2006.

If there is anybody who's keen, please feel free to contact me.

These vouchers can be used to offset any packages from SAFE travel. I am nt too sure if their website is updated though, but u can feel free to ask them. I am not sure if they sell air tickets alone either.

Address:
Sales2Travel Pte Ltd
3 Lim Teck Kim Road #01-04/05 & #02-02
Singapore Technologies Buildg
Singapore 088934
Tel: 6823 3000
Fax: 6226 3711

URL:www.safe2travel.com

coolgirl76

hi ah ger and serene
hee hee mi just free to login....kekekeke

Phew! just finished doing housework.....:p

ah ge
I book my Bkk hotel fr safe2travel....kekekekke

littlegirl

I missed u gals again.

Cooldevil - u bk frm Safe2travel also? Hw u find their pricing? Do they sell tickets alone? I c their website like nothing much, then hb & I r broke already, tats y we decided to let go of the vouchers @ a slightly lower price.

Jpn, Kr & HK - we've bn tare already, Europe & other places seem more exp than wat we hv, so might as well release the vouchers.

Hb actually won it during his D&D, then we tot, we shld save more $$ then go again the nx time.

haiz, sad case hor? I wanted to go travel bt all the pricing buey gam leh.....

U gals if happen to know if anybody wanna buy them (go hols), let me know hor.

me yest also doing hsewk. Hb was wking whole day, so I started washing clothes, then wash bathrms - the drain pipes & toilet bowls *puke* (auntie talk nwadays). Then met my fren for kopi dwnstairs then chatted until 4+pm.

Then hb came back, cont w/ vacuum flr then he mop the flr.

Shall chat on Mon *hiak hiak hiak* (boss nt ard mah)

kyl

Morning Gals,

It's Mon... again....missing my bed...

Coco,
Eeehh... very scary...
Me just cut carb and meat.. all fruits and veg.. will slowly lost weight lah.. not so fast can reach 4kg.. if can think my body is like balloon.. very dangerous..

Fanyong,
Me also dun know.. think will have to lose some weight first so that I wont gain too much during preganancy. But I increase my intake for calcium and folic acid.. anything that is good for brain too..

kyl

Sp,

Think you enjoy your preganancy.. still got good apppeitte. some of my friends got bad vomitting throughout their 9 months.. and can't eat much... hopefully it doesn't happen to anyone of us planning to have babies...