(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hi bigtoes

my banquet was at Imperium Tung Lok hehe..the place is well kept juz like the 'ex-sparks' wif high ceilings n stuff but 2 bad its gonna close soon

hi shern

i'm not gifing out angbaos tis yr (fingers crossed) except 2 my 1 n onli nephew n niece

my MIL said 1st yr no nid 2 gif n still can recvd kekekeke

hi Rainnie,

thanks for sharing your pics!! i looked through your pics liao...where's yr wedding?
i agree Rainnie and her sister some similarity but Rainnie prettier keke..

Pleasance ah Pleasance,

remember i told you i havent finish viewing your AD pics? can send me the link again boh..inbox a lot of miscellaneous mails...can't seem to find your email...thanks~

Beth,

you got pics to share? can i see too?

Cheer Bear,

your AD pic ready yet?

who else got pic to share...can share with me too?

Hi Winterhakone

Thks for the compliment.

Yes, I've rec'd ur link. U look fabulous in ur gowns too, v slim & pretty. Luv ur lovenest too, the interior looks v classic & modern.

yes winterhakone

Imperium Tung Lok is closing in March (if they haven decided on any changes)...the reason y i chose dat plc was bcoz a gd fren is a banquet manager there so gave us lotsa perks..n he told us dat the restaurant will b closing coz Ngee Ann wans 2 increase the rental from 180K to 250K tis march when the lease is up n Tung Lok felt its not worth it

zann, my dinner held @ river view hotel....

errr mi pretty? no lah .. i feel that my sis is prettier hehehe ... bride is always meimei one mah ... so thick makeup :P

anyway thanks for the compliment

Winterhakone can share ur pix with me?
Beth - my email addy: [email protected]
Will send u my HM pix link when i get ur email addy too

Rainnie - can mail me too? thanks!
AD pix depends on when my mum passes the album back to me for scanning (she wants to choose pix to develop for all her friends...so mah fan)

Good Afternoon to all,

Me finally came back to work yesterday.

Wah, you all posted so many messages, no much time to read through all. Noticed that this place has become a cooking lesson place liao arh.. heheeh.. interesting.

Finally uploaded my photos liao.

Pls let me know if you want to view hor...

Bigtoes and Beth, i wld like to see your lovely photos too. My email: [email protected]

Thank you hor.

Ok.. had sent to zann, mtdt, cooldevil, rainnie, hakida, serene.
Erm.. serene email cannot be sent over wor..

Serene,
What is your email add har?

Winterhakone.. will send to you shortly...
Do you have any to share with me your photos har? :p

Serene, thank you!

Yup, receive and view liao.. all brides so pretty on AD. hehe.

Ok, will resent to you using the add u gave me.

Winterhakone, just sent over to you, pls check also. I rx yours liao. will go and view later. Thanks arh.

Winterhakone, viewed yours liao. Wow.. your gown super the long leh.. very nice. Your hubby need to come and pick you early early huh? Saw the picts.. like still quite dark leh.. the fullerton hotel so nice leh.. you got so many flower gals. Thank you hor. hee

You also mei mei leh, i think you look like someone who is ex tcs actress.. forgotten her name.. she is one of the "cai hua heng yi chu xin xiu".. think she is those pioneer batch. hee

How come winterhakone.. so "free"? Don't have to work arh? :p

I got work to do, but a bit lazy to do.. boss went out for meeting. :p

hi ds...thanks so much....me teochew...hb came @ 6am 2 pick me up!..hee hee...ya, got 8 flower gals....huh, look like who??....my gown abt 1.5m long.....

winter currently not working.....heehee..

DS, i saw the first link u send me .. the pic .. where ur hb cum and fetch u .. u kiss him .. ur side view look like Fiona Xie leh ... :P

Winterhakone, did u share with me ur pics before? Ur nick like very familiar leh :P ....

winterhakone, thanks for sharing......hehehe my dream wedding car!!!!!! but not red color lah :P
so nice of u having that car as ur wedding car hor :P very nice photo ....... so nice
i like ur lovenest platform leh ...... ex right?

Winter.. oic.. no wonder so early arh.. so what time you wake up on your AD? 4.30am? Sorry arh, i cannot remember wor...really long time ago star.
Wow.. current on leave arh.. good good. When starting work again?

Rainnie, aiyo.. where got look like Fiona Xie? No lah, me no fight with her leh, she so pretty..

Bao bao,

No problem, but 1st of all you will need to give me your email address leh.. hehe

Yah, wanted to comment the red wedding car.. so good arh.. can have that as wedding car.. from bridal shop or your own car har? winter..

DS, u & ur hb kena the same sabo as my uncle wedding leh.....raw egg right? but u heng leh only row from the bottom to the centre .... my uncle one ... all the way to the collar ah :P

Cheer Bear,

Sent liao. Do you have yours for sharing? Not sure whether i view before a not. hehe. Thanks in adv.

Wah.. winter.. own car arh.. good good. Nice Car.. but AA (Attract Attention) leh... hehehe