(2004) Brides of year 2004

littlegirl

who is the photog? $1k? Abit exp wor........... can reveal here? So tat ppl knows & can highlight to him if they hv already engaged his svc?

I hv yet to c my end results, bt shld b ok bah.

Even nt ok also 2 late liao cos already over.

rainnie

ah ger is raymond from dnuptial .....cheerbear engaged him loh...

Cheerbear, is there a topic for this particular photographer bo? if got .... go there and inform any one who visited the topic there ......so that u can help the rest ya

he shld be pro enuff coz ... he earn 1k from u leh ... not 500 like mine loh.....no matter how much we pay they shld be pro enuff ...... even if they are late abit in the morning or night .... they shld try their best to capture the best shots

calm

Hi Hayashi.. it's the service is to scan negative.. not the shop lor.. think some konica photo shop also provide that service.. ha..ha.. by right my scanner also 'powderful' to do that but we din buy the extra cartridge.. else i can charge $3/roll can liao!! Wao now rich liao lor!! Little Apple is dreaming now!!

Hayashi, 1 month only.. no worries lah.. but from now onward, you may want to take 5mg of Folic Acid daily.. my friend tot me 1.. saying that will be good to mother & ensure healthy baby. Must eat before & during prenancy!!

Rainnie.. think he might not be the 1 earning lah..unless he can have that type of scanner also.. i believe he is proposing a solution to save your trouble & yet get very good resolution digital image. ha.. bu yao sheng qi.. xin hun yao mei mei U know

Cheerbear.. mine also late that day.. so he miss out the makeup also.. but what to do??
my videoman also late!!

rainnie

little apple, mi no angry ya .. :p heheheh i'm very happy with my photographer .. hehehe he very fast with his work. Managed togive me one week after my AD ;)

haiz....think next time cannot come in often liaoz .... jus shifted my workstation....now boss sitting behind me .. so whatever I'm doing he can see
so have to wait for him to go for meeting den i can come in .. like now .. hehehehe

rainnie

Wendy, thanks for sharing ur AD pics ya...

U had ur gate crashing @ Fullerton hotel hey? hehehe ... so good :p btw i very curious hor .. why ur jie meis help u put down the veil one ah? i tot suppose to be ur parents or ur relatives mah.......anyways those chocos and goodie bag u prepare one? giving to ur guests or??? lucky draw? eheheheh :p

skybluegal

rainnie,
wow.. 500 for everything.. cheap leh... for me is onli develop 400 pic in 2 album and ard 15 pcs of pic with effect and all the pic in CD nia and cost me $1K
i have post in the thread liao but seem like no1 visit the thread one leh.. it stop at 2003

wise,
is just photo taking onli nia no video

skybluegal

wow... recently so many post and all exchanging pic ah?? me haven got the time to upload it yet and will try this sat, hope i got time

little apple,
my jie mei oso mix "xuan tian ku la" for my hubby drink but heng he drink liao nothing leh...maybe ur hb stomache weak lor..

hakida,
u try everyday ah?? dont be too stress and sometime if u want it will not come but when u dun want then it will come one... so jus let nature takes its course

aprlim

Cheerful oso no use. Cos, they all dun tok one. They oso dun go lunch. Only wait for pple to pack back. I go out lunc, they tell pple I very hungry. I am very hungry till gastric pain. And since 1st day, my lunch time suppose to be 1pm but I go at 1plus le. Xian....

Hi Moonlight,
Ya lor, this kind of environment dunno how to stay long. And it's almost one day u're in ofc leh. Longer than u at home(exclude sleeping). Yes, I've applied leave to go for that interview. Hope it's good and I can get it.

Hi Twinkle,
U not working le? Dun worry, sure u'll get a job soon. Now, easy to look for one.

Hi Adidas,
Yes, I'll be gg for that interview. Praying hard now. hehe....

Hi Seabreeze,
Tks, I'll be gg for that interview.

Hi Peg,
I would love to call her. But pai seh. She's really very nice. But hor, it's only temp job. I nid a perm job now. Tks.

hakida

Hi wise,

Thanks for that link,dun really know how to calculate,coz they need the time which i dun noe how to interpret....Anyway,I noe if i want BB gal,the month to conceive it's after october....So I must try hard now......

Is the gold colour gown ur tea dress????I prefer that to the pink colour EG.....U look beautiful in that gold colour.....

hakida

Yah little apple,

Even during pregnancy the obestrician will also prescribe folic acid.....But i very jia lat,coz i am coffee addict.If pregnant no coffee,i dun know how to survive,sure work and live like a zombie one...

How come nobody come in here at night???

Eternity!

Morninng! Wahhh 1st hand news izzit? hhehehe... her stomach was soo big leh ... wonder if the baby is very huge too?

So its Friday!! Enjoy!

skybluegal

good morning... i super tired today... upload the pic until 1am+... so interested pple drop me an email then i send the link to u... pple like zann, hakida, etc i see ur AD pic liao pls send email to me ok
others that i haven see ur AD pic one pls exchange

rainnie

Cheerbear, ok lah.....coz mine only 8 rolls ....... normal photos .. no special effect loh. So .. mabbe thats why is cheap loh...share with me ur ad pics ok? when i finish scanning i share with u ... thanks

mist

hi purple,

go for that interview loh... see how it turns out.

anyway, how come your colleagues dun go out and eat one? hmmm, dun seem very healthy leh.... i always go out and eat, no matter how busy. Cos i dun wanna get choke by the work, go out and take a good walk and relieve stress... hehehe....

rainnie

wise, ermmm my friend yesterday verbally taught me how to cook craypot rice.....if u are interested loh.
Marginate chicken/pork (the sauce can be purchase from NTUC Fairprice call chicken marginate) ..... after u marginate liaoz ... just pour into the rice cooker with rice & sausage stir it put water and cook it can liaoz .... den before consume put a bit of dark soya sauce on it ;)

hakida

Wise,

u want receipe for soup,chinese or western?
Do u have a fax machine?I can fax some to you.....
Steam fish,u want receipe or not???Or assyam pork ribs???

rainnie

Cheer Bear, thanks for sharing
i like ur WG leh....hehehe .. oh dear that day got rain eh? heng ur gown can lift soo high ... if not sure kena wet wet one :p

ermm ask u hor ... the bear for all ur guests u buy one? or concord hotel give one?

wiseharmony

Hi Rainnie,

Gee, tks. that sound simple. will go can try.
keep u updated.... if successful... ;p

so far had tried cooking, curry chicken, bake fish, & some jap food.

got somemore to share?

skybluegal

rainnie,
ya lor.. my AD raining then i have no choice but to cancel the OD shooting which i intend to have... oh ya... the small bear with a tag is my wedding flavour then the rest is my own toy which i bring to the hotel one.. the pink colour care bear is my cheer bear

zenithlite

how are u all? so long never come in liao. was busy wif work and house renov. hopefully can move in be4 i went labour. now 7months preggie liao.. 2 more months n tat naughty fellow will be out. buay tahan already... very tiring...

anyone trying for bb?? who is the next 1??? kekekeke...