hihi....
wow so much has happened in here. hehehe i guess this months will be full of activities here! hehe.... Firstly!!!!
AMY AMY AMY!!!
COngrats!!!!! All the best!!!may all your days be filled with love and happiness!!!!
Yah lor, mummy realy cute lor. everyday she has new things to impart. just told her yesterday this cannot go on..to my surprise she starts crying...hahahah i find it really YOU HAO QI YPU HAO XIAO!!! she say she very stress! oh my God...
my mummy ver cute hor...cannot tahan. hahaha
Thank God i am those kind TIAN TA XIA LAI DANG BEI GAI! so I am still pretty amuse by all the things she & my MIL say..... aiyo
Hi Addidas,
alamak we sama sama boat ah...your friends also tell you wedding more important then work? hahah i just my friends yesterday I am "sandra bullock in SPEED"!! I can choose to bochap and jump the "BUS-job" and let the whole thing crash or i just have to juggle and be tough. I guess I rather choose the latter. hahaha
they say i SIAO!!!
so funny but at least i feel so touch. this wedding can see that all my jiemeis are really jiemeis. they help here help there and also wow...they spend a fortune on dressing themselves up! say cannot make me lose face!!!hahahah so sweet!
Hi purple,
glad to see that you are also telling mist to be happy! thats shows that you are still going strong!! any problem dun keep inside just share with us, we all sama sama boat, we will be here to listen and support!!!
Hi Pink,
you need a videographer? YOu can also try Hon Chuen from Inspire Production. he is good and very easy-going guy... contact him and see if you can get a deal with him. his works worth the view. he is about our age so he can understand what is call budget problem. hahaha
his works:-
http://www.inspire.com.sg/
Hi mist,
dun be upset lah. I can see the results behind. I mean if its really his wife got this sort of illness, I have seen friends whom are scared to see people and they will act very weird when everyone is around. at least like also better. if not wait people see liao will also gossip. then later you still have to entertain these gossip.