(2004) Brides of year 2004

eternity

good morn ladies !!!!!!!!!!!!
219997.gif
for anyone??? me sure to need a lot of that...

been busy this week.. early part of the week, was helping to rush stuff for my fren's wedding on wed... oh, instead of the usual slideshow, they did a entertainment programme... quite funny!!!

by the way, are we still having
219998.gif
tomorrow??

no time,
27th nov i cannot.. have another wedding to attend....

mayng

purple: the server still unstable i guess... lol.. waliew ur hubby turn's to gan cheong... let him taste his own medicine lor.

seabreezse: ur time lah.. easier.. kekeke..
ya i know shan.. cos from show n events lor..

adidas: server not stable...

seabreeze

ling ... then 20 nov and 23 nov oso make it 11am lor ... then noon i can do other things ... but v scared spoil your hard work ....

peg76

Ling
Just finished viewing your pics... wow a lot!

If i remembered correctly, you were also using simon for the videography and photography?

mayng

peg: not bad.. value for money.. 1.4k. for video n photo + photo montage + express video montage in DVD format...

rainnie

zann, thats too ex man!!! ur bs trying to rob ah....coz only change hairstyle mah and touch up ur makeup abit leh....

wow ... ask hb to shout from downstairs?? Hehehe for my case cannot make it...coz i staying @ 17 floor har! :p

zann

Rainnie,

Now she doing on her own liao so i think she charging base on her own cos she was telling me BS charge more.

peg76

Ling : thanks for the offer!, but where is your place? which photographer was allocated to you? Did simon did it for u on that day or he sent his staff?

dabee

hi gals good morning!!!!

TGIF!!!!! so happy n glad that is finally fri.... this week i hv been really busy n time flies...

this nov i also hv two wedding to attend. one is 11 nov the other....errhh cant remember is 20 or 27 church and diner on the 29 mon.

no time: u know what.... last night sudden i xin xue lai cao. i hv finished jotting down those nos of photos to reprint for friend n relatives, wah liew took me almost 2 hrs.

wow a lot leh about 400 pics!!!!! cant believe so many leh. i also intend to convert my neg into cd rom.
ok something urgent to do. talk to u all later

rainnie

zann, that cannot be the case loh. Unless u are referring to the whole night make up lah .... den $200 is still reasonable. But if jus to stay back after the actual make up .. it would be quite unreasonable liaoz....i did check with my mua (not my bs one) she say .. only need abt 40-50 leh....

peeper

morning gals...

yah lor.. finally friday.. kkekeke.. hope this weekend dun fly too fast...

dabee.. wah! great achievement leh... me dun feel my xin xue lai cao yet leh.. ekekekeke...
220065.gif

skybluegal

those ladies doing hair-do for 2nd march in.. can i ask how did ur do it?? wat i am think is alreadi veri rush liao.. after first dish go up change EG then come down "yum seng" for each table where got the time to do hair again??

cheery,
interested in the wrist corsages can send me the contact.. [email protected] btw, how much is one??
ur fren want to slim down i think best is exercise and control diet la... i went to a branded slim center b4 my PS but i find no diff leh.. i still veri fat.. and spend ard $1300 for 10 session.. maybe not enough session la.. but i find too ex and not effective one

spongme

hi hi ladies!

Me oso just back from my wedding, phew, what a relief everything is over!!! Now looking forward to honeymoon next week... hehe!

Let's keep our thread alive leh... whoever is here, pls post ya...

zann

Rainnie,

i also wish. but the truth hurts!! kekeke :p
wei...u mean yr MUA so good price...so far hor those i come across AD make up cheapest cost $300 over ...got 400+ also...600+ also...heard even got 800 to 1k also have..

Pleasance,

i was asking u hor r u selecting yr decor in mid nov or when huh? earlier i was trying to fix apptmt with Dolly but she seem so busy leh...

Cheery Bear,

dunno how leh...but my MUA was telling me abt 9 plus can go up change and do hair again if doing 2nd hairdo..

eternity

no time,

nevermind, you are not alone!!! hahaha....
me waiting for my MIL to pass me the Standard Photo card before i send the pictures for developing... must save some $$$
220112.gif

so tomolo still onzzz??? i probably need to go back in laws place for dinner leh...

coolgirl76

hi poohie
Mine dinner is sunday lei...most of them will want to end early lor.... only my close friends taking leave on monday so that they can stay back late to sabo us...ke ke ke ke ...... hope the dinner will start early :p

rainnie

zann, ermmm the actual price i dont noe lah ... unless u refering to whole day ... mabbe thats the price loh :p
Anyways .... if u MUA is charging u 200 just for 2nd hairdo .. think u can forget about it lah....i rather spend that money on other things.....:p

odae

Ok, 12 Nov @ 1.30pm. Btw how long the whole process takes huh?

Hi Adidas,
Tks! Think u better chase ur agent too leh! Dun1 to c u end up like me with the 1st one!

Hi Pink,
WELCOME!!!

Huh??? Bride muz be carried into the room by groom dat nite one ah???

rainnie

poohie, i saw ur ps pic liaoz....i like ur outdoor gown leh...is that ur AD gown? with the sleeves one .. hehehe very princess look ah ;)

littlegirl

I think changing hairdo - can make it bt then if wanna pay more then no pt.

My gf who was w/ Photospace, she did diff hairdos w/ diff outfits.

Y nt just ask for more accs instead? Then u can mix & match mah.

mist

didn log in for a few days, got so many posts...

hi adidas,

yah, very busy hor.... now out of sudden my BIL is also giving us alot of headaches...

yah, i've got a few tables got 1 person cannot come, also dun know how to fill it up.

hi odae,

hehehe.... i finished the slide show already. left only the music to be incorporated with the slide show..

the corsages should be done this weekend... ;p

hi twinkle,

hehehe... yah, quite true lah, can invite your guest from reserve list early also lah...

hi purple,

dun be angry lah.... me also got angry with my BIL last night.... now i think abt it, still feels angry. but anyway, forget it lah, else will not feel happy for the wedding.

calm

CheerBear, I slim down 1 kg in 1 month.. exercise is not enough if u dun change your diet lor.. tough when u need to control diet!!

rainnie

calm, true loh....especially arnd u .. ur friends/family members ... if they eat u will follow eat one loh :p

last week .. my lunch I ate only salads or fruits....but met up with my cousins and sister !!!! ate alot .. so sinful .... make my diet plan go down the drain liaoz .. sighz

rainnie

ah ger, confirm have to pay more one .. but depends on how much...unless u have a very gd mua (meaning friend friend one). Like if ... the MUA is charging u extra 40-50 still ok mah ... :p
But den its up to individual loh .. and whether or not u have the time hehehe....

rainnie

btw, as u all ah....AD itself right.....regardless day or night .. when u wanna change ur gown who will be helping u ah? Need expert to be arnd right .. coz not every piece .. I know how to wear leh!!!! And very paisay if ask jiemei to help right.....so ma lu...

pleasance

poohie

can i take a look at ur beautiful pixs

zann,
heehee me dunno yet leh....me just back from bangkok, start to panick liao as suddenly there's a lot of things not done.

u decided on dolly too? will call her and let u know when i'll meet up with her.

aprlim

Hi Mist,
Wat hap? Why angry wif BIL?
haha.... Oso want to tell u the same thing, dun angry, but hor, myself oso angry. sign.....

Wedding suppose to be happy. Let's try to be happy and pretty brides.

shern

rainnie, my jiemeis will be helping for my gowns but for kebaya, my cousin will be the one to help...why paiseh leh afterall jiemeis are ur close frens mah...