lala.. yr pics will be nice too... as long as it captures our real feelings on the AD ! kekeke.. hey... if we dun bring the album on fri hor.. den no chance to see each other's PS pics ah? or we bring another time? i cannot imagine so many of us.. den all albums on the tables.. hahaha...
oh.. becos tat day.. the timing abit too early... i oso blur.. becos after hb came into the house... supposed to have 1 hr to do watever lor.. take pics or wat.. but guess my mum's hse really too small... b4 we know it.. everyone's ready to leave the house!
... so we oso left lor.. the schedule is to leave mum hse at 8.45am.. but we left slightly b4 8 !.. went labrador for a short picture taking session.. den by abt 9 oni.. the sun is too hot... but too early for us to go back to our home... den frens n us hungry oso... so we went Mac at west coast park.... it was a good idea.. cos it fills our stomach n shielded us fm the blazing sun... we sat outside.. so yah.. ppl are looking.. but afterawhile... back to their own food.. kekekee.....
oh.. becos tat day.. the timing abit too early... i oso blur.. becos after hb came into the house... supposed to have 1 hr to do watever lor.. take pics or wat.. but guess my mum's hse really too small... b4 we know it.. everyone's ready to leave the house!