Bebe,
Ya, actually I choosed the table top & portrait long time ago. FYI, last min, I actually went to take out a pic from my album whcih I think is ugly.. ahhaa.... and the pic already been printed & laminated. But the BS still let me chged, and choosed another pic to replaced.
kikilala22,
Yup, we oso have our GDL ydae... really tired, the night b4 slept at 4am. Then need to woke up early in the morning, have been having headache for the rest of the day (think not enuff sleep). Now eating the fruit tart left over at my hse.
Unicorn,
hhaha, me too, having trouble sleeping early. Very jialat leh. Must remind 1 another to sleep early then.
Chubbyrain,
Me oso pimples! Sigh.... but I still dun drink enuff water leh... hhahaa.... very hard to force me to drink H20. Hey congarts on your wedding.... have you started to take leave?
JanJan,
I juz Y! message U leh. So U got ur GDL cake already? So gd going to Taiwan.... we can't go to anywhere for HM yet, no time
so sad leh.... Hey hey, I 4gotten to call "mum & dad" again! Wa, very weird leh......