(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Hi unicorn,
we should b flyin off 3 days after our wedding.. not sure where we stayin also.. FH is planning :P

Hi fanyong,
u hv?? can email me? my email is [email protected]. thxs..
i need the original cd for the soundtrack..
my msn dun work in office..

Hi bebe,
me ji zha mah, so member already :P

Hi zann
Sent!

Hi rainnie
1. 300 prints in 4R with mixture of color and b/w photos
2. Choose between Gloss/Matt, with/without white border.
3. Photography service from 6:30am onward to completion of wedding dinner.
4. Unlimited digital photography.
5. All images on cd which contains
- edited copies of the 300 printed photos
- duplicate set of edited copies of the 300 printed photos in black and white.
- un-edited copies for the rest of the photos taken within the day.
6. Cover-Photo with Dates & Names
7. One slot-in photo album with all photos arranged in sequence.

cooldevil,

i got yr pics! wah! chio chio hor!
like magazine girl leh! hahahaha
hmm got a bit of "bad gal" style hor...but the pic not very clear leh....
anymore pics to see???
u ala carte yr gowns or which BS? photographer from BS or ala carte? i forgot liao...

Chubbyrain:
So when is your AD ??
Ours is the last day of Oct ..
Mebe u cld have return from your HM by the time it is our AD ..
And still can tell me what is enjoyable in Paris ..

Chubbyrain:
Thanks ...
I guess by the time everyone is done with their AD and HM, the brides of end oct will still be very kan cheong ..
Still waiting for AD to come ..

hi zann
Thanks...well said! "bad girl" hee hee that why I call cooldevil mah.... which one u received huh? I forget what I send u.... hee hee.... Got one I very bloated one...ke ke ke will send u later.... The blue dropback is my MTM WG, the one we sitting on the sofa is my MTM EG but wrong one, suppose to be 2 pcs..... all gowns fr my BS-Paris
photographer also

skylar,

just went to see your pictures.. like the hairstly and accessories for the blue gown... remind of those persian princess type....

hi adidas,

hahahaha.... then you always use your "mei ren ji" huh?? ;p

hi sallen,

hahaha... yah lah, i also drooling.. ;p

hi amy,

btw, i am looking out for hairstyle that i would like to hv for my AD. do you hv any recommendation where can i source for hairstyles for brides?

coolgirl,
can i use my rom pic to exchange with u??

so u paid for all the photographer expense (hotel, eat, etc..) of going to bintan ah???

hi no time:
dun worry wun starve lar, eat lesser loh. right?

skylar: u so funny. the staff are right u are fair enough to carry the orange. nice leh. not everyone can carry orange color. the indiana gown compliments u!!!! nice nice.
AiYo... cannot said show backside..... choy choy choy.

adeline: hee hee why u ask if i am christian? hubby n me are catholic

eternity: why must remove ur pics? yahoo cannot take more pics? then i remove my wedding stuff pics. all of u hv seen liao right????

No-time, u sms me ah? why ah? hehehehe.,.

Adeline... bet ur HB won't let that happen to u one lor... 1 2 die ah! hehehe.. he so protective one...

Eternity,
no need to remove pixs lah, me post enough liao lor,, i post the most ok?!? 12 pixs leh.. u all only post 1 or 2 only one, not fair leh...

Dabee,
hehehe... u mean i am fair & fat enough to compliment the orange gown ah? hahahha,,,,

wei cooldevil,

i still prefer the 1st batch u send me leh...esp 4.jpg...the one u in was it light blue or turquoise EG. tat one very nice...but dun really like the last pic u send me leh...

What you mean by "the one we sitting on the sofa is my MTM EG but wrong one, suppose to be 2 pcs"?

aiyoh skylar, u say that i more pai sei... i posted 16 pictures leh... that's why i volunteer to remove some.....

u not fat lah....

hi chubbyrain...

hehe so i must keep posting ya!! jia you!!

wow - europe ya? must share ur wonderful pix w us when u r back

just informed by my BF that the reno of my place should be done on Sat! yay finally... major cleaning up soon...

aiyo, when u gals talk about fat, me get very nervous liao .... my HB my size only, thus me try not to put on weight *sob* *stress*

can liao can liao... i go and downsize some of the big big photos.... now only 64% full... who wants to post more mei mei pictures for us to see?

Hi Adeline,
yep, still drinking PS but I realised that my body is super stubborn type ... can only lose weight with exercise. Thus went gym on the 2 days leave. Have to keep exercising these few days.

lala.. u very guai n determined leh... i so admire u... i keep using no proper track shoes as excuse so me skip exercise.. hehehe... tat nite went queensway s.c.... me HB asked me wan to buy shoes or not? wait i say no $.. he said pay for me first.. den i say no mood to shop... hahaha...
156542.gif

best part is.. u motivated until exercise on yr own ah... i plain lazy bum... chum... so unhealthy

lala:
my hubby very lean one leh. he always say i too fat. hee hee hee i tried to lose some fats lar but very diff. i am also like u, take whatever also no use. must excerise to lose fat. sianz. somemore i so lazy.....
i collecting my albums tmw, will show u all soon k.

pai seh man.. anyone call me huh? hp always hiding in drawer... else kana stolen leh.. so cannot hear ringing... call back engaged line leh...

Oh no.... you all share with me then i share with u all lor....

Those are my rejected pixs.... I never take those good ones cos I want them to be in the CD ROM... :P I like that very much (4.jpg) but hor my hubby say he not nice dun allow me to put in the album...
I brought back to complaint to my gfs lor.... my mum like that red gown..ha ha abit Indian style...ke ke ke somemore I so tan and "lian" will share with u more when I got back all my pix proofs cum CD ROM. :P 400plus pixs ...

2.jpg is my MTM EG.... it suppose to be 2 pcs (tube and mermaid skirt with chinfon) but came out 1 Pcs lor.... they agree to change for me but I have to wear that for my PS.... actually our face look abit weird after scanned...original pixs looked better ....

Hi linda
Ok ok u send to my email [email protected]

Hi jean and ah ger
we exchange? :P

Hi No-time & Eternity,
I am disciplined to exercise but not in eating leh ... that's the greatest problem !!!!

but one thing about me is that I love jogging ... I think most people will freak out when I say that ... kekeke ... I was overjoyed the other day when my HB & I went strolling around my new house and found a jogging track which indicated the distance ... I told HB next time I have to pull him to go jogging with me in the morning liao. Me only jog outdoor if the track is 5 mins away from my house, further than that, go gym liao ...

Dabee,
if your HB is big in size then okie loh ... my HB also very lean. I told Adeline that yest we went Fancl house to check our fat contents in our body, guess what, my HB's fat% is only 18.1% !!! For men, I think less than 25% is considered lean while woman 30%. Mine is 31% *sianz*

You are also very tall hor, what is your height?? same as me, around 1.66m or 1.67m??

lala:
ya ya i am about 1.68m when i measured last time. duno got shrink or not....
my hubby not big size at all just about my size. so funny sometimes i cannot believe that i chose to marry him. heek heek. all my ex bf so much taller at least 1.75m. if not reject. haha

Lala,

Nope. U wan to sell meh? Oii. ... neber see you pic in EG and TD leh..........

I duno wat's my %, maybe I go and check over the weekends.

Dabee,
exactly the same here !!!! My exs are also at least 1.75m and now HB only 2 cms taller !!! Your HB also 2 cms taller ??

Adeline,
yep, I intend to sell EG but not TD. Don't think I want to keep the dress since I don't forsee myself wearing it again. As long as have taken pics, me okie liao .... the only practical thing that I intend to do .... kekekeke

ha ha ha lala so funny we two tong bing xiang lian hee hee heee my hubby also about 2 to 3cm taller. i always said why he so short. then he would say why i so tall. ha ha ha. but whatever we two like good buddy, can just put our hand over each other shoulder. just nice.

adeline:
how tall is ur hubby? he also much taller than u right? my criteria always must be much taller than me BUT hmmmm....when i meet my hubby he drug me!!! ha ha ha

Adeline & Dabee,
at least one of your criterias is fulfilled.

Height was my criteria in the past too. Now, make do with it since he fulfilled the one of the most important ones which is a fillial son. I always think that if he is fillial to his own parents, he will also be fillial to mine. He treated his family members real nice loh

lala,

u not discipline in eating at least discipline in exercising.... me not discipline in both !! that's why can never slim down... luckily my hubby not lean, so he cannot complain.... anyway, he like a bit bah bah kind... heehee...

Dabee,
yep, we are really in the same boat ... kekeke... we stand on the same floor as our HBs even without shoes...there was a bride in another thread mentioned that when without heels, she will be in basement 1 and HB level 3... hahaha
aiyo, you are right man, maybe he drugs me ??!!!