Santuarium:
Hi hi .. Welcome ..
U dun be so upset over that lah ..
Juz ignore them lor ..
One of my good frens is getting married next yr ..
Can u imagine that she practically calls me everyday to compare my BS and hotel packages ??
The worst part is that she keeps insisting that my packages are expv and not value-worth, unlike hers ..
Initially, I was quite affected but then who cares abt her comments ??
More irritated than upset coz got so much things to do and she still wans me to focus on her wedding ...
Juz make sure her mouth is zipped on my AD, then can liao .. Now I juz try to avoid her calls ..
A bit mean hor ?? But i dun think any bride will wan ppl to upset her wedding ..
Agree with chubbyrain, as long as u like it, who cares ?? Wait till their turn, u can try and irritate them ...
Coco:
Arrange another outing lor ..
Haven't asked my BS when they can return the fotos ..
Chubbyrain / Meimei:
We only bought one set of bedsheets ...
Bought the wrong size somemore ..
Coz we tot we were getting a king size bed ..
So now we can only stuff the excess into the bed ..