(2004) Brides of year 2004

adidas

sallen
no prob!

moonlight
wow! europe .. must go at least 3 wks! dat's why yr HM is later than most of us ya, going such a wonderful place, must save lots of $$
if going jeju, i think go during spring time, there will be lots of flowers blooming, will be very beautiful!

mist
still ok .. hehe
yah, let's watch out for the papers this sat! but still cant quit now though expecting that a no. of pple quit

purple
looks nice but i still encourage pple to go japan, haha .. planning maybe go hokkiado end of this yr, hopefully got $$
how's yr job search?

twinkle
the food pix u saw right, haha .. it's artificial!! it's only for pple to take pix, otherwise than that, all are real, the steamboat & the side dishes, looks nice but if u eat dat everyday, very sian ...

seabreeze
guess, we had too many holidays, dat's y now 'really' back to work, we are all so down .. haha

mtdt

wow...
all come back from HM liao huh..
so envy!!

Hakida - going to Israel and Greece!
I went before very long ago - 1997

Why not go to Egypt too... just walk ard from Eilat. Greek Islands are very romantic.. MUST go to Rhodes Island, Santorini, Mykonos!!

BEAUTIFUL place!!

little_a

hi zann,
Quite alright..congrats on ur wedding.. must have enjoyed urself alot.. share with me ur AD pics once they are ready okay? May u have a blissful marriage.

seabreeze

adidas ...

agree ... guess rest for too long liao ... suddenly come back to work ... not use to it ...

nice photos ... me wan go korea again ....

rainnie

wise, not enuff time to shop there ... coz last 2 days ... @ seoul .. is new yr time ... so din dare to go to the shopping centre in the night after we are back in hotel coz of traffic jam. Planning to go again next yr ..... autumn or summer ba

peeper

morning everyone...

huh? when did i become majesty? hahaha..... rock buns yr head.. i havent do ah.... tooo lazy... hahaha.... next following Friday, 14 Jan shld be more alrighty... wan to start a poll again? kekeke...

eternity... funny icon... kekeke...

chamonique

Hi Zann,

Welcome back!!! When the tsunami struck, I felt so relieved for U leh cos if you had gone there, u would be there when it happened...I told my hubby luckily your hubby insisted not to go to Maldives and luckily I also changed my mind not to go there. U must go to temple to pray leh.

Yup, I have seems my video express...It was great...how's yours? Show me??? I still have yet to rec my photos and video leh....almost 3 weeks already
Ben and Alex said too much project onhand...I must chase them again to get it back by this week.

eternity

no-time,
skylar give u the title... heehee... u majesty then we must hail to you mah... hahaha....

14th ah? i cannot confirm... will try... coz have housewarming on 15th, then must clean up house and do marketing leh.... who else can??

Eternity!!
soo cute!! where u get ur icons from!! when i saw it this morning! i actually laft man! ahahaha....

opps.... 14 maybe cannot ah? another poll maybe?

No-time.....
Your Majesty..... hahaaa.......
call u majesty liao... u still wanna rock my head?? Booo.....hoooo.....

eternity

skylar,

mi got from other forums lah... saved those cute cute ones whenever i see them.....

hmmmm, see how many people can make it on 14th first lor... if got enuff people, go ahead.....

hakida

MTDT,

I also got send a email to u,did u receive it???
I also want to go EYGPT,but no time leh....
Yah,watch 1 tv,serial show,film in SANTOROINI,so beautiful,Maybe got chance then go there....
must show me pics hor.....

wah Zann,
u go untill so far huh....So envy....

skybluegal

little apple,
drop me an email to [email protected] then i reply u from there.. super busy with year end closing staying until 10+ at night.. sigh... dying soon liao.. oh ya.. mine pic that i will send u is taken by my cousin one.. few pic nia.. photographer one haven collect yet

bebee

HI All,

*wave*

its a really slow start to the year for me, no mood... but no choice, preparing for work trip next week to HK...

Prob try to catch up with u gals when I am back..
before u know it, it will be CNY!

take care!

dottyback

hehe cheerbear

thank gawd my AD is O-V-E-R liao haha

mine was on 16 dec'04...but i wish the HM wasnt over yet :p

sent u a email liao!

skybluegal

serene,
yup.. i saw ur email liao.. will try to reply tonight or tml ok.. coz my pic is at home pc and these few days working till veri late at night..

dottyback

cheerbear fwah ur response darn fast haha

ok! i shall hear from u 2nite
but dun work 2 late lah! new yr balu start dun start wif panda eyes!

aprlim

Hi Adidas,

Go Japan must go in April. Then can see Sakura. Hmm.... So romantic.

Good news, I've got a job le. Start work on Monday. As Planner in Bukit Batok. But it's an alt Sat. job. Better than nothing.

odae

Hi Adidas,
Ya...me very sian at work too. Managed to psycho my President of home to let me tender w/o getting hold of another job yet. But hor...think now there's some probs with my bosses, so final verdict not out yet.

Wow...saw ur photos...very diff fr my imagination of Korea leh! Really inspire me further to land there one day for enjoyment! Muz show to hb!

Hi Twinkle,
Tks for sharin ur pics too! So nice... Hey! I find dat u looked like a TCS artiste wor!!

Moonlight,
Wow! Europe... I can on dream on...

Hey Ladies,
U got mails!

skybluegal

litter ger,
i saw ur email but sorry to ask.. i dun rem chatting with u leh and i onli send to those pple i chat to if not then exchange lor.. any pic to exchange??

serene,
i got panada eyes liao.. after 2 days of staying until 10+ and b4 that staying until 9.. planning to sleep the whole wkend coz i super tired liao

chubbyrain

Hello ladies..

Happy new Year to everyone

Hope everyone is doing fine..
Have a great 2005!!

ya hor, tis yr must give ang bao, must siam my grandparents' hse liao, too many cousins :p hee hee..

rainnie

Cheer Bear, u busy with work...mi busy with household chores...every night no 11 cannot sleep leh
ever since ...... AD liaoz sighz
last time @ least i can sleep @ 10pm....now come to work keep yawning hahaha

dottyback

Rainnie dun so fast become huang lian po !

now balu start so muz 'train' ur hubby 2 share oso esp u r wkg as well hehehe

where do u stay anyway? i'm in punggol

polosportjg

HI Odae,

ha ha TCS artiste....think my makeup artist do a very gd job!

saw your photos too...very nice too..think all brides look their best during their BIG DAY!
saw your HM photos too...seems tht you guys really had a real fun time hor!
scenery very nice, weather very cold right?
all the photos taken much much nicer than my HM ones...
hokkaido..very expensive. I try to pyscho my PERSIDENT...see whether he want to set aside some budget to go there?

Hi APril, gong xi gong xi...u found a job!
planner ? wat is your job scope?
which part of bukit batok...so very convenient for you ?

rainnie

Serene, mi stay @ yew tee...cck area...
no huang lian po lah.....just came back from tour .. got tones of clothes to wash leh...somemore now keep raining eeee ... clothes wash liaoz .... still wet

my hb ok lah ... if we got cook he will help to wash all the plates, he will help me to mop floor as well....so for me quite ok compare to my friend which her hb dont help and she got to help her hb make coffee somemore!!!

rainnie

hey jus to check with u gals ah ..... this cny ... who is giving AP??? i'll be giving ap but .... those ppl who not married but older den me need to give bo? i got 2 cousin who is more elder ...need to give bo? I super broke man

aprlim

Hi Twinkle,
Purchasing & sales coordination.
Got to do order processing too.

Opposite swimming pool. Quite convenient. Juz take bus 187.

stardus

Hi April..

congrats.. got a job, next time cannot sleep late liao.. :D

Think i din get Twinkle's latest email.. can someone fw it to me??

dottyback

Rainnie ur hubby same as my ah lao will help 2 wash dishes if i cook n mop floor hehe

i was telling my ah lao i dun wanna gif AP tis yr leh hahahaha his mum say 1st yr of marriage we still can recvd from ppl leh but i tink tink machiam abit thick skin...so mayb i juz hide at home dun recvd n dun gif wahahha

erm..if mi i wun gif lor..those elder but not married..plus i oso will not gif 'tong bei' since we same level y shld gif..hehe

beth

rainnie, me oso giving AP tis CNY leh...
, Actually i oso heard fr some pple 1st yr of marriage no nid to give, but my MIL insist married liao muz give..BO biao lor. LL hehe...

dottyback

hi beth

hehehe i tink 4 the once i will listen 2 my MIL n dare dare still recvd wahhahaha tink it will b the laz time i recvd anyway :p

coolgirl76

Hi cheer bear
Saw some of yr pixs laio....always got interrupted when viewing yr pixs ....arrrgghhhhhh

Hi zann
Glad that u enjoyed yr HM.....:p

wow so many DEC brides are back in the forum... anyw pixs to share huh? Mine still not ready....my neck is getting longer and longer liao.....

dabee

hi gals:

so this fri is out.. pls confirm when is the next date....

skylar... hee heee my house halal but can hv dogs n pigs, hee hee hee