(2004) Brides of year 2004

rainnie

arloo everyone!!! mi back from my hm liaoz.....came back last nite ;D had fun there but .... din managed to see korea snowing .... althought got snow on the floor lah....hhahahah so abit si wan....disapppointed lah :p

bebee

HAPPY 2005 TO EVERYONE!!

Wish u all a great year ahead!

dottyback

Rainnie!

how was ur trip?? muz b so lomantic hor? hehehe

at least u managed 2 c snowbits...i nv had a chance even 2 smell them haha

rainnie

serene, lomantic ermmm not really leh :p
c oz hor ... with a group mah....other tour members arnd leh......den my hb ... keep following the crowd haiz....mi @ Lotte world ... din even take any rides
coz ... he wanna follow those ppl ... they rides they play i dont wan....i wanna sit hot air ballon....

anyways tok abt snow....i @ yongpyong ... there got snow.....ermm and another place .. got ... but hor .... all i din see the snowing part lah....before we go there already snow liaoz .. so when we reach can see only the floor got snow. yesterday when we come back .... heard jeju was snowing .. sighz .. abit disappointed but @ skiing resort i got the feel and touch of snow still ok lah :p

dottyback

hehe Rainnie sounds fun tho

nvm next time still got chance, so did u shop till u drop?

oh there got hot air balloon 2? i had my ride in cairns liao...its really HOT lor haha coz the fire veryyyy big then noisy oso when being operated...muz shout then can hear each other tok keke

hakida

Hi Rainnie,

u back from ur HM also.That's fast.....At least,u still see and touch snow....I didn't even go for my HM yet.....

c0co

hi hi dear gals...

happy 2005!!!!!!!!!!!

resolutions? No more such must go to gym three times a week thingy... haha.... resolutions doesnt work for me! =p

tealeaf

hello ladies !!!

me back to work ..... new challenge for the new year

I am unsure whether can I make it this Fri. Don't add in my name yet ....

mist

hi adidas,

hehehe... you still can tahan the slowness of korean show.. i just gave up... hahaha...

yah, i guess alot of pple looking for job now.... think the recruit section will get thicker soon... now seems to be a good time to tender liao, after getting the 13th mth etc.

aprlim

Hi Adidas,
Ya lor, no job, no money. No money, no talk. hehe....

See ur pix le, feel like gg Korea too. But no such luck lah.

seabreeze

hi ladies ....

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Just back to work ... feeling very BLUE ar .... think its a serious MONDAY BLUE ....

Sianzzzzz

alexus

Happy New Year to all

I wun be able to make it this Friday as i have a birthday BBQ to attend.. so sorry..

peeper

hiya gals...

i hv a last min. thing to attend to this fri.. but not confirmed yet.... i'll see how it goes...

alexus! wow.. u have many activities leh.. kekeke

polosportjg

Halo gals,

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2005!

wow sallen seems tht u super busy, take care of bb + christmas party...

purple, ha ha no job , no money, no talk..
when u got job, got money but no time...
jus like schooling days...got lots of time, but no $$$.

Adiadas, saw your photos. very colourful esp the photos which u took at the parade. my HM photos very pale leh...u food also look delicious...so widespread! like the winter sonata poster which you pose next to it! hmm...me also feel like going korea....

Moonlight, is always like tht, me came back from HM...but still envy those going away esp to EUROPE lei.....wow nice nice...so which are the countries u going?

Seabreeze, shiok hor, hows was your BKK trip?
bought a lot of things?? makan ??
yep monday blue...is normal!

aprlim

Hi Twinkle,
True leh. When I got job hor, I got no time. Cos everynite u only want to sleep earlier than the previous nite so that u wun procrastinate when ur alarm goes off in the morning. So, maybe will keep finding excuses not to try.

hakida

cheerbear,

do u want to send again...

serene,
My SIL is in Israel,so will go there to find her first,then we will travel up to Turkey....

I also want to go Greece,after watching the show by SU YOU PENG and CAI LING,but nobody interested to go Greece leh...

dottyback

Hakida wahh ur SIL got married there or wad? its actually a skeptical place 2 many ppl since its always so luan but I guess its a beautiful place 2

I always wanna go Greece coz of Shakespeare's literature ahhaha mainly coz I did 'The Midsummer Night's Dream' when i was in sch :p it juz sounds so mystical n fairytale n a fren who been there said every angle of the scenery is like a painting

Hi ladies...
well.. if there are so many of unconfirmed cases yet then perhaps we can re arrange it till next week then... since the big organizer No-time... really got no-time ya!

hahaha....

peeper

morning ladies....

alexus.. oh.. her bd? kekeke... so old liao still celebrating ah... no lah... cannot go gate crash.. mayb u bring my foto there to represent me n surprise her... kekekeke...

skylar.. pai seh man... may hv last min. thing to attend to lor.... n this time oso not much response hor... hmmm.....

stardus

haven log in for a few days, was on leave!! busy with friends ROM-ing.. hehehe..

Adidas,
finally have the time to view ur HM photos.. Korea is definetly one of the destination that i wanna set foot in future, esp Jeju.. :D

seabreeze

hi twinkle ...

bought lots of stuff ... now on course ... luckily can surf net here ... heehee ...

think wan move to BKK liao ... hehehehe

coolgirl76

Finally have time to login...... Quite busy these few days........
My AD pixs should be ready by this weekend, will share with u ladies when I got it fr my photographer.....

Hi Cheer bear
Thanks will go see yr beautiful pixs ......

Hi rainnie
Glad that u enjoy yr trip!

eternity

hmmm, i gotten a positive reply from Gin liao... but since so many people cannot make it, may be a good idea to make arrangements for another date instead....

ya lor...
so make it another time liao ah?

Gin very busy hor? seldom log in liao....

so no-time.... when is ur majesty free again ah? hehehe..... bring ur rock buns out lah... hahaha...

zann

i am back!! And Happy New Year to all!! heehee

Cheer Bear,

i was at airport waiting for departure when i last posted keke

yeah, Rainnie and chamonique are right, i not going korea, i went europe.

chamonique,

luckily didnt go maldives huh?
by the way, have you seen yr express highlights?

babu,

no leh, my AD is 19th dec mah..fast hor...now next yr liao :p

Ah ger,
so how was japan?

Hakida,

in apr/may also good leh...cos if go early, also come back liao..

hi little ger,

how are you?

hi Cheer Bear,

i saw yr email liao, yes of cos i want to see your pics when you got back from
your photographer leh...my AD pics also not ready yet

zann

Serene,

i went to London/Paris/Lucern/Florence/Rome.
Rome a lot of ancient buildings and has got magnificent church building. You can also see works of famous artists. London/Paris streets are pretty with those christmas decor. On way to Lucern in switzerland, did have great winter snow views.