(2004) Brides of year 2004

beth

Cool, we held our AD at the same hotel..but as yet to c urs leh..can share wif me 1st? [email protected]
Thks.

I'm trying to gather all my photos 2gether, so can i shot let u gals c. Collecting my AD photos tis fri, yet to upload my PS pics..

mtdt

Hey gals!

Serene - Saw ur pics!! Pretty!!
U stay in pgl uh.. which blk?
I also leh!! maybe can meet for kopi huh!

HAYASHI - Saw ur pics too!! pretty!!!
Israel also pretty lah... but tat time i went, only go to eilat, old city, telaviv and dead sea. so not much.

I wan to see pics too!!
email me @ [email protected].

I only have my PS pics online (who haven't see?). AD pics not collected leh... paiseh!

All come back from HM liao... so envy.
mine have to wait till CNY! going to Japan!

rainnie

oic...heheh thanks for the suggestion......think i better ask my mama ..... or ah ma .. see wad they say ... i remember my uncle wedding liaoz 1st yr got give loh. abit weird to give those same age or older den me .. hahahahah

dottyback

MTDT! hehehe mi at blk 171A leh the block beside Punggol Plaza u leh?? mit 4 kopi of coz can! but here no nice kopi place like coffeebean etc onli foodcourt lor hahaha

wahhhh going japan!!! *envious again*

coolgirl76

Hi dabee
U asking the sept bride right but I kpo first...kekekeke

No I didnt ask for allowance...... what we do is combine our income then each mth take a few hundreds for our own expenses

hakida

yah lor,

I think just gice to nieces,nephews and ur friens children can already...Why still must give the elders and those same generations as u.....

zann

hi Serene,

the photos are still not yet processed ah

hi little ger,

my AD pics are not yet ready, but do have PS pics if you are interested?

hi chamonique,

thanks! hmm it was my hubby who wanted to go maldives leh, i ask him not to go but to
go europe instead..hehe. yeah glad that you didnt go there as well.
i also havent receive my AD pics. As for video, the final one still havent get from
them. You saw yours over the internet? cos u mentioned you seen yr express
but is not ready?

Hayashi,

u going israel tio boh? israel also far far leh..
should be nice...must show me pics huh

cooldevil,

u mean AD pics or PS pics?? i only got PS pics to share..

Serene,

u got pics to share? i also wanna see leh..

rainibowbunny

hi gals I am back again!!

hi sallen
must take care of yourself hor ,don't worktoo hard ok!!

hi ling
me went pass your shop today..but show it close already...are you doing ok....

hi mist/april
how busy???

hi addias
wow ..your picture is beautiful...me also want to go honeymoon soon leh....

hi twinkle
your photo look gds.....how you get use to married life already?

anyone plan for bb??

hakida

zann,

if Israel,if take SQ,must take for 10 hours transit at Athens,then from Athens take another 2.5 hours,then can reach Israel...I still no way to go lah......

I see huh.How to view videos from the internet....I mean if i have video to show to u gals how to load in and show u all???

mtdt

serene,
we quite near leh..
am at blk 132... the blue blks opp PP!

yeah, no nice coffee joints hor, can go koufu for deserts loh!! :p

dottyback

MTDT...ahhh wheres the blue blks?? mi edgedale plains leh

tell u ah...altho got foodcourt downstairs but i try 2 siam as much as i can coz i tink the food sux :p

but onz u 4 desserts!

eternity

Dabee,

no, hubby did not not give and i did not ask for it...

wat we do is that we each handle part of the outstanding loan (reno) we have... and we contribute a certain amount to our joint account (proportionate to the income ratio) and the remaining is our own individual expenses, which we do not interfer with each other's....

why leh?

piglets

hi all im back from honeymoon on monday

i have some pixs to share but it taken by my daddy. my AD pixs got to wait till end of the mth or beginging of feb.

leave yr email down

mtdt

serene,

i also edgedale plains mah!
Blue blk - from PP, cross the road, walk across the garden, right infront of the basketball court!

i also sian of the food at PP liao... but sometimes, boh bian lah. so do u cook or u makan then go home?

pleasance - i email u tonite ok.

c0co

hi hi gals...

unicorn... haha... u serious? Only younger generations get ang paos right? haha

this year jialat liao... hahaha

skybluegal

rainnie,
u think i no neeed to do hsework meh?? every wkend do nia.. mil always nag say our room so dirty but i bo chap liao

serene,
check ur email

u hide at home oso got pple come right.. me thinking not to give and not to take lor... but i think my mil say must give.. got to ask my hb to check with her again.. realli no $$ liao super broke after wedding

mtdt,
can see ur pic.. email to [email protected]
thanks in advance

Dabee / Eternity / Cool...

hehehe.... well, we dun combine our salary.... he pays for the bigger portion of loans or bils... while i pay for the minority of it.....

he does give me some allowances for me to keep.. but that is not alot lor....

guess it all depends on the individual i reckon

fanyong

happy 2005!! May all your wishes come true...Hee, this year have to give ang baos liao.... Siong leh....

Haha unicorn, ur single friends cant let u off hor?? My strategy will be to keep inviting them to my house before CNY so that hopefully they become sian of my place and will not wan to come on CNY... hee.

dottyback

MTDT haha coz now i not wkg so got mood i experiment cooking 4 my ah lao lor..simple dishes still learning

dat foodcourt the bah chor mee is the onli thing dats edible :p oh ya the prata oso can eat lah hehe

dottyback

cheer bear, bo leh i chked my email...send again pls? [email protected]

seriously, i dun tink i will gif angbao tis yr except 2 my SIL's baby...darn pok liao leh haha i cant imagine when my bill comes...the ones we signed during our HM hahaha

heng my MIL oso abit 'tan xiao pian yi' in a way...say 1st yr no nid gif n ask us recvd if ppl gif haha

dottyback

np beth

nah actually i din really fancy my studio pix coz both my ah lao n myself hate taking pix..somemore muz pose lah act sweetie pie lah hahaha ended up we din even choose enuf fotos 4 the basic package :p coz we looked awkward n not photogenic

dottyback

hhahaha thanx pleasance...i was telling my relatives n frens when they commented i looked nice...i told them 'spend so much 2day 2 doll myself..if still dun look nice muz go long bia liao'

all brides look ultra gorgeous on their AD i guess hehehe