(2004) Brides of year 2004

hakida

yah cheerbear,

red wine,plus hard liquor plus food.
Now i have to paY the htl 200 dollars to engage carpet cleaning services to clean up the mess....
Can u imagine,i clean him up with this mess,i see liao also want to vomit,

hakida

Pleasance,

lucky, he didn't choked on his vomitus....then when he vomits,he didn't even bother to get up and vomit,he just lie on the bed like a dead log,all the vomitus just flow out from his mouth....SO GROSS......
But i took my revenge,i slap him hard a few times he has no eaction at all....

dottyback

thanx hakida 4 sharing ur pics! u looked gorgeous wif dat mint green gown...n i love dat flowery thingy on ur hair

n dat pic is gross! hahaha

hakida

Hi serene,

U resemble one of my EX-colleague.....Do share with me ur pixs when they are ready too....

Rainnie,

I dun think i got ur AD photos leh...

adidas

mist
ok only .. quite slow .. like u, prefer jap show

moonlight
so sourcing for yr HM location huh? must be anxious & happy hor .. hmmmm .. feel like going holiday again ...

ling
din know u are freelancing now
wah not bad leh, still got $$ ringing during this period

purple
all the best for yr job search & hope u find one soon .. me 2 looking out for job also ...wish me luck also ok

chamonique

Hi Hakida,

Thanks for sharing. Were U holding a red fan when you left your house in the morning? My auntie told me I had to do that but then I forgot about it on my AD...kekeke.

coolgirl76

Hi hayashi
Thanks for sharing yr pixs.... my home pc very slow so I will view yr beauiful pixs tom in opi..... I no patience one...kekekeke

Wow lau my hubby also lei....vomit red color.... vomit and vomit I thut he vomit blood...hee hee....

dottyback

cooldevil haha y all the laogongs will tor big time on their wedding day...

my ah lao oso tor...n he duno how 2 drink 1...1 mug his eyes blood shot type...dat nite drink 2 wines onli come back tor liao whahaha

peeper

dabee! aiyoh.. u oso mia leh... i tot wat happened...

hey.. i suggested 7 Jan leh.. no reply one.... duno yahoo grp posted liao buay? later i go see...

Cool! Sure!!

No-time...
me haven post it yet.... hehee... u go post lah hor? 7 Jan is a Sunday? hm... wat abt making it a weekday ah? hehe... coz weekends, my relatives usually come my place lor...

peeper

blur sotong again lor... once we start yakking.. there u go again lor.. hahahaa... 7 Jan is a FRIDAY lah.... dun dare to suggest weekends.. cos we're all still fresh MRS.. must spend time with husband n families..new hse.. etc i understand that... kekekek...

mist

hi adidas,

hehehe... then you can tahan the slowness of korean show huh? me cannot ....

wah, you also looking for job??? me on a lookout lah, if have, i will leave my current job.

hi ling,

quite true lah, cannot rest during festive....

coolgirl76

Hi serene
BO pain lah.... his colleagues and our friends hor all like to drink...we sure very jia luck one..... got one table add chilli, beer, wine and etc then everyone on that table have to drink one mouthful including my hubby and me...heng I run away man.... I saw the color already want to puke!

My Gf got help me drink half glass of mixed hard liquor and beer. The color hor like Ku Cha very thick..... then our party friends make us drink wine then yam seng and drink Hard liquor... then move to our schoolmates' table also kana...... my hubby more jia luck cos he still got his colleagues ..... I only drink half glass then I run liao...hee hee hee

When we were outside sending guests, I already abit blur blur then my hubby half way kana drag away again...sigh..... that why he damn jia luck..... after all the guests left we drink again ..... I keep telling myself I must stay sober if not die liao loh.... I sleep with my gown...kekekeke

odae

How r u?? New Yr approaching...Happy New Yr to all!

Hi Amy/Peg,
Yup yup...me stay in Punggol too!!!

Waa...so many ppl lookg for job?? Me too leh!

Adidas,
U tendered??

coolgirl76

Hi Serene and cheerbear
opps sorry! I forget to put if not I will sleep with my gown liao......
I manage to bath and change lah... What I meant is I keep remind myself I cannot get drunk
paisay paisay

dabee

hi no time n skylar:
i am fine with friday...
where is lala??
who is cooldevil?? have i met her before? sorry... old liao.

skylar, i already hv two pet dogs, so if my baby born in dog yr, then another dog in my household. hee hee eee, dun wan pigs lar, my house halal!!! ha ha ha

coolgirl76

heehee.... I also cannot imagine lei... when I was outside sending gues.... my tube almost drop lei cos I abit blur liao....got alot of ppl hug me then I hug back...... my EG is 2pc one ..... I know a few gfs kiss me then I kiss back...my In law keep looking at me ....hee heee heee..... I very guai infront of them so I think they were caught by surprised!

no-time...
sorry sorry.. aiyoh.. think me getting more blurr liao.. haiz... wat to do.... pai seh pai seh.. fri me ok! hehee... this time must set alarm liao.. if not we wil yak till the mrt gone ah!!

dabee,
kns ah u.. wat ur hse halal.. then u cannot talk to me leh.. coz me PIG lor... ahhaha..

coolgirl76

Hi Dabee
U never met me b4 ...kekekeke Mi is a rude intruder.... I'm DEC bride. Got to know some of the sep bride thru clubber and brides above 28 threads...pai say..... come in KPO

stardus

Hi adidas,

anxious.. ok la.. already decided where, but scared no packaged only.. cos if grp no not enuff, they will cancel the trip!!

dabee.....

she is the coolest devil u can ever find... just like us... all seow ting dongs one... hhahaa..

1 big happy family....

tealeaf

hello gals,
me on leave now till 3 Jan .... thus seldom log into my PC. If you gals are meeting before 3 Jan, don't leave me out okie ... sms me ... if after 3 Jan, I will be back to reply here

HAPPY HOLIDAYS !!!!

eternity

sorry for MIA lah... me busy busy busy at work....
236510.gif
236511.gif
236512.gif
... covering for another colleague who's on leave....

missed all the
236513.gif
here....

so confirm outing on 7 Jan??? should be fine with me... want to start thinking the place to meet?

eternity

All, please pay attention !!!!!

next Sept 04 brides outing is on 7 Jan 2005...
236527.gif

please pen your name below...

time : 7pm
place : to be confirmed, suggestions are definitely welcome !!!

attendees:
1) eternity
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

excite

Sorry was not here for such a long long time.... so paisay.... how's life with everyone??? Seems good with the posting.....

Anyway, will definitely post in here more often then... 2005 NY resolution huh.... right Yvonne?? Hahhaa..... Ok, I wish all have a happy new year and fruitful year ahead!

Enjoy your holiday....

polosportjg

is NEW YEAR EVE!!!!

Adidas, April,
me also looking out for job...
can't tahan my B*** liao... alot of nonsense every now & then. but recruitment section very short lei...

WIshing you all A HAPPY NEW YEAR 2005!!!!

polosportjg

Ling, Sallen, Amy,

how's things at your side?

Busy with work?

Sallen,
how's your mum?
Better now?
or u are busy working on a little junior??
I got 3 frends, giving birth next july/aug 05
seems like next yr, many many juniors

Steady!! hehehe...

wahhh.. lala.... on leave so long ah?? thats good.... sure hope to see everyone again this time!! heheeh...

Date : 7 Jan (Fri)
Time: 7pm (rubber band time)
Venue : *********** (to be cfm)

Yakkers :-
1) Eternity
2) Skylar
3) No-time (put for u)
4) Cool ( u a sai bor?)

aprlim

Hi Twinkle,
Dun worry, new year sure got many pple quit one. Juz relax now. Or maybe try to change dept?

I oso hope I got good news(job) soon. Then I can plan for other good news too.

sallen

hi gals....

i am back...so busy for the past few day...and miss u gals too....

hi twinkle,

i hav to visit my mum at hospital everyday,(finally so was home last nite liao),when she was not around i need to help my brother take care of his 5mth baby..and my house havin a countdown christmas eve party...so i been veri veri busy lor...

for my case i was hard to hav baby sallen lor...
so when i am free me goin to joint the IFV thread liao... haha...

so hw about u any news yet...any baby twinkle twinkle on his or her way...

happy new yr........

adidas

Ladies
Happy New Year to U!
btw, u got mail! finally upload my HM pixs liao .. haha .. so will try to upload my AD pixs

OK, our new year wishes esp for those looking out for new jobs, hope that we can find a new job soon, good pay, most imptly good bosses & colleagues!!

mist
still can tahan the slowness of the show lah
hmmm .. seems like a lot of pple on the lookout for job ..

odae/twinkle
u gals also??!! nope, cant tender now, hubby dont let me go until i find a new one ... sigh .. but i really sian .. how abt u?

purple
haha .. i know what u mean, got job then can plan for baby hor

moonlight
where & when r u planning?
Yah, i know what u mean ..

sallen
u take care ya ..