(2004) Brides of year 2004

polosportjg

Purple me same same...holiday over already!
have to get up early to go work. sigh!
so gd can sleep till 11am..how I miss my beauty sleep.

Christmas is very very simple, just gathering at my frend's place. dinner, play games, + gift exchange loh! How abt u?

He he! Nov junior ...wondering who will be the 1st one to share the gd new with us?

Hi Ling, long time no hear from u too. How are u?
Happy New Year!

Moonlight, see now u are the one enjoying the honeymoon mood.....leave the best to the last!

aprlim

Hi Twinkle,
I hope I can get up earlier. Sleep and sleep, very tired one. hehe....

Mine in the car. Din even count down, only sleep.

stardus

Well, i had the same as twinkle, went to friend's place, dinner, games, then we went to some ulu place, countdown and spray confetti all over.. heheh...

hakida

hello ladies,

A belated merry christmas to everyone......My wedding also over already......I managed to earn back 2k plus from the AngPaos.......

Hi littleapple,
NIce to meet you,So have u chosen yr flowers????

Cooldevil,
My hubby became a merlion that night....I don't know he vomited so much untill i sent his friends off the room......He vomited on the bed,the pillows,his body and even the carpeted floor....Poor Me,thought that i could sleep,ended up cleaning him untill 2 plus in the morning....I even have to call the housekeeping,to bring him clean bedsheets....
Worst thing is,i rceive the call from my coordinator that the housekeeping is unable to clean up the vomitus from the carpeted floor,so they have to send for the carpet cleaning company to clean up the mess,and i have to pay for this charges.....
So Embrassing....

mayng

twinkle: busy with work... cos festive season.. lots of events emcee projects...

i wish i can be like everyone to celebrate xmas n new yr... but have to work.. haiz.... ppl countdown.. i countdown for ppl.. errrrr

skybluegal

hakida,
wow.. ur hb drink alot is it?? anyway, is gd that u manage to earn 2K for ur wedding.. btw, ur pay the dinner urself or in-law pay one??

cooldevil,
u never go hm meh?? i oso boring xmas coz jus when to see movie and the best thing is i cook during xmas eve and usually we will eat out

no-time... hehehe... no leh.. i never cooked major one lor... just did some simple tim sum lor... heheeh.... then my mom cook most of it lah.. hehhee.....
coz my hub bought ham, tukey & all... aiyoh.... how to finish? hehehe... but it was a x'mas well spent lor...

so u make cookies ah? wohhh.... i want to eat leh.. oei.. when we all coming out again ah?? hehehe

peeper

yah lor.... we fix a day ah.... so long nvr meet up n yak liao hor....

wow... u can make dim sum ah... better than cookies ah.. kekeke....

hakida

cheerbear,

After the banquet ended,the hotel has a foyer for us to continue drinking....Then his friends aLL "TA" him,so ended up everyone got drunk and very fast....
The dinner we pay ourselves,we even manage to cover up for those 5 tables given to my parents....
I must say the AngPaos are really generous....

skybluegal

hakida,
good for u lor.. for me, some of them give me voucher instead of $$ as ap

ur hb drink red wine, beer or hard liquor?? mine hb drink red wine oso all "ta" one but lucky he never vomit lor... then i oso help him to change and clean up until ard 3am

tim sum easy lah.. just need more time & patience only lor.. hehehe....

ok ok, so we fix a date first.. like the last time.. who can make it.. join in ya!

how?

chubbyrain

Hello ladies..

Me haven been logging on for ages.. hope everyone is doin well..
Juz wanna wish everyone a belated merry xmas n happy 2005 ahead!

yup yup, may all of us have a fantastic year ahead..

coolgirl76

Hi hayashi
Glad that U earn...mi not as lucky as u ..... most of our friends and colleagues are generous but not relatives...we lost alots on relatives tables....one of the relatives even brought his relatives (not our relatives) to attend our Wedding dinner! Anyway it's over liao i too enjoyed myself ..... my hubby also vomit one full bag at the foyer then 2 guys friend got to drag him up to the room lucky he vomit alot on the other day room...Phew then tehy carry him to our suite (that day rm is link to our suite) he did vomit abit on the quilt cover so I push him down and use towels and plastic to cover the carpet just in case he vomit again.

While I settle bills with the manager he really vomit!!! heng man!

Hi cheerbear
Christmas eve I was at his bro's place so they prepare the food lor I just eat and watch tv ...talk to my MIL and be nanny once awhile cos his sis playing MJ.....

mist

hi purple,

good luck to you... i think after dec, alot of pple will throw in resignation letter already.

hi ling,

hahaha.. you got no holiday, but your money rolling in leh. ;p

babysheep22

Hi Chubbyrain!

Yup yup! All the best to you too!

Ladies

Now our thread is so quiet liao. Don't forget to come in n post once in a while hor!

cool!!
of coz u can join lah!!! anyway we all the same one... seow seow kind one...

lala... ur back!!

Gin... u too!!

yeah... no-time... its working... more are coming back... hehehe...

tealeaf

cool,
sure, come join us !!!! we can yak yak yak

Gin,
Have not heard from you for long liao .... glad to see you here again !!!

blurunicorn

Looking forward to the coming weekend ...
We were bz with our mini party at our hse last weekend and we are still feeling tired from it ..

calm

Hi Hayashi,

Nice meeting u too!! I was tempted to use the same flower as u but my Cha Tou old fashion..like the rose.. so i choose yam & cream rose combination.

Wao.. C your wedding all hubby drunk.. i guess mine cannot escape liao coz his boss is a good drinker & this time his boss is also part of his brother gang... sure drop. I guess i have to prepare a few plastic bags.. ha..ha..

Hayashi, good thing that u earn.. i meet bao bao at the NTUC that day.. her wedding is on the 24 Dec, she also earn.. wao she earn much more.. ha..ha.. think this time her honey moon free liao!!

skybluegal

wow... everybody oso got earn from the wedding dinner then mine jus break even nia...

little apple, ur AD when?? 31 ah?? rem to let ur hb eat something b4 the start of the dinner.. empty stomach more easier to drunk.. my hb got drunk but never vomit

2art

Hello ladies

Hows everyone getting on with their new things... house, lifestyle etc...
Guess it should have been great for everyone

Wishing everyone Happy New Year 2005... reflect and Resolute and may all your set goals will be achieve!

dabee

hi gals!!!

how is everyone???!!! i hope that everyone enjoying their holidays...

i missed too much of your chatting liao, cant really catch up..

i read someone is pregnant??? skylar mentioning duno whose baby???

Dabee...
its the Zoe Tay & Ivy Lee lah.. hehehe... not us yet lor.... hahaha...

u can be the first one to get preggie lah.. haha...

so onz ah?? outing ??

long time nv see Adeline come in liao hor? kinda missed her....chatter....blurness...

dabee

hi skylar:
u free orh, ur bosses not ard?

are the rest of the gals on leave?? any one went holidays??

me pregnant?? not so soon. will try mid of next year.... in time for DOG year. hee hee hee then i will hv 3 dogs!!! hee heee hee i crazy right? i though lala suppose to try for babies ASAP??!!!

hakida

Little Apple,

Actually my char tau also find it uncomfortable holding the flowers,he find it very weird......Yah,the roses are very nice,you should choose that...
If u want to prevent ur hubby from vomiting and getting drunk,the only way is to prevent him from drinking too much,and tell him not to drink continously,sure will knock out very fast one.....
BaoBao also earn huh......GOOD!!!GOOD!!!What is she doing nowadays???

I am trying to upload some of my wedding pixs using my digital camera,will try to show u gals ASAP.the professional ones will only be ready in 2 weeks time

coolgirl76

Good to hear almost all dec either breakeven or earn! happy for u all..... think most of us enjoy our BIG day!

I supposed to go Bali this Jan but now cannot go liao...my parent dun want us to go...sigh.....

coolgirl76

Wow after I post 2 sept bride came in.... I drew them in here...kekekeke..buay hao bite man.....*puke*

errr.... when meeting huh? let me know hor...thanks

Ya hor where is Adel aka sweetie huh? she pregi is it?

dabee...

ok wat....getting preggie... then i can learn more from u liao.... hahaaha..... u trying next yr ah? good good!! pls lah.... wat 3 dogs?? hahaha.... 3 pigs u want??

Cool....
waa...lau... eh.... see ur post... i wanna puke leh... really buay hao bite ah... this kinda han yu ping yin!! hahaha.... sure!! will let u know one when we meet up...

think Adel might be in the States now leh.. coz she gg over to meet her hb there as well as hols lor... shall wait for her to come back...

skybluegal

hakida,
my cousin use his camera to take a few pic onli.. not veri nice coz i look veri fat.. will try to send u tonight if i go home early.. veri busy with work.. year end closing.. dying soon....