(2004) Brides of year 2004

ade75

Kokopooh,

I wan to see your pics!!!
Did you bring home the pics???? I wan to see Kim's work leh. I long admire his B&W pics!!!! Too bad too expensive for us.

Adeline,
aiyoh u super sotong leh, forgot ur HB b'day ah!! hehehe... act super sweet now lor, then act cute lah, think he will sure forgive u one lah... hehehehe.... btw, u still gg clubbing tom bor? or just meeting up there only? any chill out place after dinner?

so tomorrow, how, who is gg via MRT? can meet together & walk there ya!

tealeaf

Hi Adeline,
why did Helen put sponge on your stomach leh ??

I also find my PS pics fat

peeper

skylar! me me.. *hands up* but hor.. tink i reach mrt station 7+ leh.. who wans to wait for me? hehehe....

got 'bad' news leh... i may not b able to stay too late.. cos HB tat side oso got party.. so i must 'zuan' tai.. hahaha.. c how first.... mayb i too stuck wif u all... hehehehe

peeper

hey lala.. yrs pics are really nice leh.... no worries yah? we all juz work hard on exercising n dieting lah... sure ok one.... but start after tomolo nite.. heeee..... tink u all hv tat fancl drink after the dinner? mayb i shld go buy.. den can bottoms up together! hehee...

ade75

Hi Lala,

Cos there are creases even when I stand and hence she put sponge on it during final collection. SO FAT!!
I'm going to ask her remove it for AD.
I love my EG.

Hi Skylar,

Me MRT but late.
Duno can chill out anot cos HB MAD at me.

peeper

hey gals.. i keep seeing tat "chong liang shou" (literally bathing slimming gel) advertisement leh... tink its works? tat singer..ehh.. Rong Zu Er use liao.. slim slim leh... duno work or not?

peeper

adeline.. hahaha... can can... bottoms up wif sky juice! u cheer up ok?? must
all the time to HB later... u give him surprise lah... turn up at his house? heee...

spongme

Hi! Can I join in? I'm also an Oct bride. So far still very free, haven't started doing anything for the wedding. Everyone getting married becomes very busy but I'm like, nothing to do. So strange...

hehehee.... so wat time are we supposed to meet at BBoss actually ah?
me also hands up ***** heheeee... no-time, 7+ ah? can lah, me also can wait at the MRT lor... how? so who want to wait at the MRT together?? hands up!!! hehehehe....

wahh... must 'zuan' tai.. No-time u very in demand leh.. hahha.a...

Adeline, think u better not stay too late ah... wait ur HB box u ah!!
126700.gif
hahaha.. see how his mood today first ya!!

ya lor, lala, so nice liao leh.... Zoe tay lookalike leh, dun play play ah... hahaha....

me also into the pills liao no more the drink, too X lah.. so no-time, u & lala bottoms up then Adeline & me pills-up lor...
126701.gif

into YSL too, yap, me & Adeline, nice smell & firming lor... hehehe...

tealeaf

Hi Adeline, Skylar & No-time
Must try to make your HB happy tonight, so that you can enjoy tomorrow evening.

Yep, bottoms & pills up !!!!

Is the YSL cream effective?? Expensive??

My tummy is still feeling the burning sensation from the Fancl SD ?? My body is the super sensitive type

lala, like dat very good leh, if u can feel the sensation hor, think u might be able to shed off weight faster than us leh... hehhehe...

the YSL cream if u buy from the DFS counter is $120 for a duo pack lor, so its about $60 for one lah, but can use very long one leh.. when I apply that, i can feel the minty feeling lor..

hehehee... so tom meet MRT what time ah?

eternity

adeline,
u go sms your hub, send him emails... tell him u are truly sorry and would like to make up by spending the weekend together...

then make sure u really think of something nice to do over the weekend... how about a picnic???

art

HI ladies

How's everyone?
Everyone seems to have enjoyed their PS

SP, Hanny n Elvina, welcome to the thread...

SP,Its normal to be a bit free now... shd be doing guest list, schedule and so on now i think....More passive ones

peeper

eternity.. tink can try lah.. must try earlier yeah? cos must see if got bad effects on skin *touch wood*.. wun noe lor.. whether cause redness? u too humble lor.. we saw yr samples pics liao leh.. heh heh.... nice nice leh.... i like yr teadress.. heheee....

skylar.. i can b cheapo wif products one leh.. hahaha... i oni intend to buy the nivea firming cream.. haha.. now still trying the trial fm sum mag many months ago.. so stinge... hehehee...

skylar.. i tink i prolly can reach abt 7.10+/-.. i'll print the list tomolow.. hehehe.. so can contact u when reach MRT... DG yeah? (branded mrt.. hahahahaha).. control station?

kokopooh

yipee!! finish my work liao.....

adeline,

yes, i brought back the proof... but is not ver clear.... ll show it to u gals tomolo...

no-time,
ya lor, i really see untill i tao gong gong for the 300pixs...till i tell my HB to select the pixs...hehehe...

aprlim

Hi seabreeze,

Can email me the website for the wrist cosages u mentioned before? tks....

Agnes, u've got mail.... U're welcome.
;p

aprlim

Hi Twinkle/Moonlight,
Have a romantice PS. Enjoy.
No nid to beg the photographer. When ur hubby is free, juz get him to take for u.

Btw, how much is the Tiara & Bracelet?

peeper

hey adeline! saw yr pics liao .... very nice n natural leh.. esp. yr hair n EG.. love 'em! now i regret not letting down my hair like tat.. hahahaa...

nice nice!
126733.gif

nicole12

Hi purple28,

yup.. thanks.... its quite modern.... i saw some at the chinatown market ones more traditional.... price also abt the same.

hi seabreeze, can also email me the wrist cosages..thks!

btw, i know of someone also dong wedding flavors.
if anyone interested, i can email pics

fleurg07

Purple ah.... can email me the pics also? hahahah

Seabreeze, appreciate if you could send me the email on the wrist corsages as well

Mist kekek...yup...welcome to the unglam club.... addidas, me, you..... and now twinkle issie kekeke....

Moonlight...yup... just bring along ur slippers.... dun worry ...photographer will give u time to change one....but most of the time...gown covers.... so won't even see the slippers.....

kokchien

Haha Bao Bao,
I like the way you say it. Ya it's like toilet tile, but it's a small version....it's only 5cm X 5cm, so it's very cute as a wedding favor.

joyful29

Girls Meetup for Nov Brides (Pls add your name for reservation of seats)
Date: 19 August,2004 Thursday
Time: 7pm

Central: Raffles Plc MRT - Coffee Club (above MRT beside Ocean Building)

carole - anyday, anytime
serenity - wed/friday 630pm
adidas - anyday except fri, 6.45pm
Moonlight - anyday except fri, anytime after 6pm
Fleur- Wed, Thurs
Apr - except fri
seabreeze - any day as long as arrange in adv, after 6pm
Twinkletwinkle - mon, thu after 7pm
sallen - anyday ,after 5.30pm
mist - tue,thur,(after 7pm)
rainbowbunny - anyday ,after 6.30pm
Nicole12 - anyday, after 6pm
joyful29 - mon, thur after 6.30pm

joyful29

Is it true that we can just bring our digital camera during the shooting??

Recently just had my shooting but was quite upset with the makeup. It was so horrible that some of my skin peel off. Though it is not obvious in the photo but I still insist that my bridal shop re-take for me and change away that make up artist. Hopefully the next will turn out to be good.

Any recommendation for printing of wedding cards and songs?

Should I start to print the cards or 2 months before the AD?

Can anyone advise?

blurunicorn

Feroy:
Okie ..
How come u get to know so much huh ??
Gladys is your fren ??

SP / Hanny / Elvina:
Welcome aboard ...
I juz finished my PS and doing my reno now ...
Perhaps will start on the guest list next week ..

seabreeze

agnes and purple ... have send to you ....

fleur ... whats your email address hur??

Now raining ... so thinking tom's weather will be niceeeeee ....