(2004) Brides of year 2004

kokopooh

Hi gals..

I'm very tired today... reach home almost past mid-night yesterday...

pixs turn out better than expected... that's y we had a hard time selecting the pixs.. about 300pcs of pixs to choose frm... so ll need to go back again next tuesday...

adeline,
when ll u be going to select ur pixs...?

eternity

adeline,
u reminding me everyday to bring the corsages right?? heehee...

me trying hard to remember also....

huh? maybe your mum don't like the style?? u like can liao.. so u like??

shern

hi circusbug, long-life, jus mentioned about you
will take pic of shoe and upload... but must wait... wah, you're our senior leh.... i'm now doing clinical research with pharmaceutical, did pte before that...

ade75

Kokopooh,

Are the pics home now?
How many pics can you selct in your package.

Eternity,

Kokopooh has Kim-one of the best photographer leh
, sure nice nice one.

ade75

Eternity,

Yup, I like my photos though I miss the clear blue sky...

check it out at yahoo grp......

my HB still angry at me ... i din buy present olso!!

stubbilla

hi oraia,

yupz, wanna PS. so have to settle BS asap loh. have shortlisted 2 BS, so after visit the 2 BS, will quickly settle and choose gowns loh

tealeaf

Hi Adeline,
Have seen your pictures liao !!!! You look very slim in all the photos and face doesn't look squarish too !!! So, no worries liao

I like the outdoor hairstyle the best. Is it half bun up??

HB still angry ah??

Hi Adeline & Skylar,
me bought the Fancl SD & CL liao. Just took them 10 mins b4 lunch. I can really feel the burning sensation in my stomach? Is it normal?

ade75

Lala,

Yes, half bun. My photos are taken at an angle and tat's why. Some shots taken in front which makes me rather plump on the waist which you din get to see. heeheehee ... .. ... waist too thick liao.
Too bad my outdoor shots not with sun ...

HB veri ANGRY!!! He said he's going out with frens today; dun wan to tok to me! sob sob sob ....

I din feel any sensation in my stomach leh ... ???? Weird!

kokopooh

hi Adeline,

Agree with lala...ur pixs looks great... & u look slim too.. Don't worry bout the comment given by ur mum... as long as u like ur pixs can liao....

my basis pkg only come with 20pcs of pixs.. how bout u? r u going to top up?

hi hakida

dunno leh... till the mt e clinic ready in aug... or if boss bring me to view the new clinic i let u know then can pop to ur side to say harlo...

shern

is it the trial tt carry out in SGH ward? jus curious la...

my email [email protected]

HP

so which 2 BS u sht listed?

tealeaf

Hi Adeline,
No sun is okie lah, but are you happy with the photos??

try to coax your HB loh ... I thought guys usually are not so concerned about bday ... think he will be okie after a while ... quick buy him a present later ...

peeper

hey gals!.. m finally back.. heee...

wah.. now i reali noe wat it feels like to b gone for a while n so many interesting msgs to read..

today on leave again.. gosh.. leave depleting like nobody's biz.. no choice.. cos got to acc sis to hospital appt.. anyway.. hee.. back!

lala! finally c u here today... miss me hor? hehehee.. *thick-skinned*

skylar.. i oso heard of the wat pill.. err.. use after big meals kind... but i tink if i really buy hor.. end up i will feast n feast den use the pills.. hahaha.. sure super broke ah! i juz feel the nid to detox? duno.. mum complaining i'm too skinny.. haha...

adeline.. glad u like the pics.. later i go c yeah? WAH... yr Hb so angry ah? u shld go buy sumting during lunch.. opps... lunch time over? or rush for sumting after work lah.. den guai guai stay at home.. wait for him to return den wait on him lor.. hahahaa... who ask u forget his BD... *lol* u so funny...

ehh.. curtains.. hmm.. last time mine oso abt 1.6k... heart pain, pocket big hole.. but ok lah... make hse nice nice... heee

actuali u all can come visit my hse first.. cos mine oredi done since last yr.. but my hse very simple... n messy! hahahaa.....

ade75

Kokopooh,

Thanks for your kind words. Fyi, there are solo pics of me plump2 on the waist which I'm not going to chose. I've more indoor pics than outdoor ... ai .... sob sob
I wanted to take some outdoor pics during AD but HB dun wan leh.

My basis also consists of 20 pges but with collages, can chose 40 pics.

Wan to topup but depends on HB loh. I forgotten abt his BD and he is FURIOUS!! He dun wan to dine with me tonite... Dun dare to ask abt pics now ... ...

Did you bring home the pics???? I wan to see Kim's work leh. I long admire his B&W pics!!!! Too bad too expensive for us.

ade75

no-time,

me fuss over PS and food tasting next Thurs till I forgot abt his BD! he said I'm the last to realised abt his BD (ard 1pm, after he called and scolded me)!!!
i'm supposed to return the accesories to Chrsyter today but now hv to call and asked for defer loh.

yahoo not down leh ...

tealeaf

Hi no-time,
yep, miss u loh
126629.gif

I didn't make curtains for the living room coz the living room is too big liao, thus very ex. Just master bedroom is already 10m of cloth, then also have organza loh. we have roller blinds in study room ... think really "xing tong" leh ...

ade75

Lala,

Hmmmmm ... photos are ok la. i like photos with sun .....
Maybe generation gap and tat's why mum dun like my photos n WG. She likes my EG/Cs ..

My HB veri particular abt his BD (only child; alot of ppl fuss over him) and this is the first time i forgot ... OOOPPPSSSSS

brambles, joelle, bao bao

aiyo... kanna block liao, cannot sign in the y.m.

shern

oki la... but me is more like omo (one man operation) i do ordering, billing, dispensing, booking of ot case, assisting in ot...

so u working for L*ly? i got 2 frds there if u r fr there...

peeper

adeline.. u hv to do sumting really special tonite to appease him lor.. *winkz* hehehehe....

koko.. wah.. u hv 300+ pics ah? sooo many.. choose until head goggy hor? heee.....

lala.. wah.. 10m? so long ah... i oso duno how much needed.. but i did long ones for living rm, balcony and master bedrm... short ones for 2 other rms... organza oni for living n balcony... must bear the heart pain lor hor... bo bian....

eternity

adeline,

126645.png
how can forget hb's birthday....

aiyah, did u tell him no present??? should haf bluff him mah... say got present... then tonight u wrap yourself up and tie a big ribbon ard lor.... then say
126646.gif
to him mah...

tealeaf

Hi Adeline,
yep, say you forget his bday but don't know why have his bday present in office drawer already .. then quickly search the town for one once u knock off tonight ...

peeper

adeline.. nvm lor... really.. make up after he finish wif his frens lah.... heard tat 'save the best for last"? hehehehee...... jia you!
126649.gif

eternity

adeline,
as long as u like your photos can liao.... i just went to see your pictures liao... nice nice.... another pretty bride...

ade75

Eternity/Lala,

Ya loh. Me blur like sotong one. Sob.
Ops. I told him no present olso. Shit!
Oh dear .......................!!!!!!

No-time,

Aiya, we don't stay together leh ... somemore tomorrow got to work!

Lala,

eternity

no time,

issit??? cannot access ah???

meet u for tea? cannot lah.... u enjoy your tai tai afternoon tea....
126656.gif
sorry, only have coffee to offer you... no tea...

peeper

i not tai tai lah.. sianz.. i like so kan jeong.. but duno wat to do.. or where to go.. hahaha...

can sumone give me the yahoo group link again? how come i cannot go leh..

tealeaf

Hi Adeline,
I seriously think your pictures are very nice, u look very "jiao1 di1 di1"
Infact, for my pictures, the more I see the more I think I look fat
126672.gif

peeper

gosh.. tink really cannot access... duno y??? *blur* so anxious.. sharks.....

lala.. we have to wait for... eternity said dun hv sample leh.. i oso anxious... plus koko's ones oso... heeee...

ralphine

Long time no hear! I have been so busy lately.. preparing for wedding and handing over for work and falling sick at the same time

Adeline: sorry to let you know that I wun be able to make it to the dinner tomorrow coz my colleagues giving me a farewell dinner. If i can make it to the cheong session, will give you a call or something ok!!!

ade75

Lala,

Me not jiao1 di1 di1" in person! Tat's why HB stills angry!!

I've some FAT PS photos (cos Helen put some sponge in front of my WG, on the stomach to prevent it from slipping). Show you next week in yahoo, in case HB refuse to tok tomorrow olso.
Dun laugh then ok.

No-time,

So gd, shake leg at hm?? heehee
Bad mood ... cos I make HB angry

Ralphine,

Wei ....

Rememeber to printout our contact list ok!!