(2004) Brides of year 2004

zann

Bao Bao,

i got some PS pics to share...r u interested? but they are not pics included in my wedding album, wedding album is not ready yet...

zann

oraia,

i just saw a posting by your username asking abt hawaii somewhere, you still have this question
or have you already book? i also still thinking where to go for honeymoon...as for hawaii...i went there last dec...the place is ok...but i find the people there are not friendly i not sure if anyone else got same experience. Maybe i din go to the right restaurants...i find the food not nice...

kokchien

Hi Bao Bao,
I bought the materials from the Stencil House.
Did 280 of them..hehe..do until @_@
Okay lor, if just buy the materials, is not that ex, only thing is lots of work to do..hehe..

aprlim

Hi Agnes,
U're welcome.

Hi Fleur, u've got mail.

Hi Seabreeze, sorry, din rec any mail leh. Pls send again to
ok?
Thank you very much.

My plc here not raining leh. Tmr will be nice whether. Cos, heaven know got 2 beauty having PS. hehe....

onee

bow_wow : Wow Wow, I'm in love with your wedding favours too
By the way, where is Stencil House har? I'm into craft work and would definitely love to know more craft shop or outlets. Thanks.

rainibowbunny

hi twinkle,moonlight
enjoy your PS tomorrow!!

twinkle .....me too, can show me too...
Once I am finish mine, let you all see myself do accessories...hehehe

mrsleong

Michelle: u should roughly get ur cards done in the mth of Sept, so u have ample time to do RSVP and re-print when cards are not enuff.

zann

shern,

u can go kpo liao...wei...i havent see yr pic b4 leh

Hayashi,

yr email is hotmail tio boh? should be the one i get by clicking on your name? i have sent...:D

eternity

adeline,

i brought the corsages liao.. the red one and the pink one... i decided not to fix up the red one, so that in case anyone wants to learn how it's being done, i can show....

fleurg07

Seabreeze - My email is [email protected] ...Thanks :D

Michelle, my gf gave me this contact for printer, and she was very impressed with their service. Let me know your email add if u want the contact details. I think the printer will advise u....

Sigh.. u all soo lucky...my BS...very strict.... No cameras...not even the phone ..... and not even outdoors....now still worried .... pray pray pictures will turn out nice lor.....

polosportjg

Morng Gals,

me very excited...wake up so early....
126895.gif

Yesterday went to have my nails done. Did acrylic french manicure...I very mountain tortoise duno the difference bet acrylic / tips / normal french manicure...

My beautician just ask me I want does tht peal off easily (since I tell her I very chu lu)or avg tht or one quite strong & can last quite long? I told her the 3rd option...true enough,
it still looks as new! even after my rough bus journey ride hm, washing of my hair, packing for barang barang etc...not a single chip.
126896.gif

Purple
is like extension of fingers nails, using a kind of cream + 'glue'. is really like my owe nails.the whole process took 2.5hrs ..Will try to take a photo tonight & show u gals...maybe my explanation a bit confused!
if I xiao xin...maybe our outing can show u gals..
126897.gif

Adidas, Fleur & Michelle,
I ask my BS whether can bring digital camera during PS...they say no...think they worry we don't buy any photos from them...

Tht's why I try to persuade the photographer loh....he he

wow it seems our group is getting larger..yes yes
meetup on 19th Aug

Purple, my bracelet cost $100. Tiara abt $240.(a bit exp,becos all is make of swaraski crystals)it depends on what materials u choose.
Gals can't get a photo of it, becos my manicure too so long, end of the day ask FH go collect.will try to take a photo & show u gals.
This guy also do grooming, hand bouquets, corsages....he say can do matching earrings (50 - $100) for me after my photo shoot. see my gown design / color then design. his service quite gd, I was very busy, he actually came all the way to my office nearby & do my measurement...
126898.gif

Thks Seabreeze, Amy, Fleur....me crossing my fingers too...today weather looks okie for now

peg76

morning gals,

so twinkle, you are having your PS today. look your best and of course the weather will hold for you.

I am having my PS on 4th aug and i am getting very stressed and my pimples are popping out.

oraia

morning gals!
TGIF!!!!!!!!

zann~ got pics ah? me oso wan to see!!! [email protected]

re. ur qn abt hawaii, me hv decided agst gg there.. the long flight is too much to endure after wedding...
thanks anyway!
where are u gg for honeymoon?

kokchien

Hi Bao Bao and onee,
You may want to go to the shop to check out what they have and the pricing lor. Not very nice to put the price here..=P

The Stencil House is located at Parkmall, B1. It's near the corner.
They sell lots of variety of stencils and the stencil colours, glass paints, tile paints, etc etc...very interesting, you'll definitely like it onee...=P

But I think you may have to call them first before heading down to their shop. Just in case they're not open when you're there.
Check out this website, think there's a small portion about The Stencil House.

http://www.explorerkid.com.sg/zee_card/shopping_gifts.htm

onee

Bow_wow : Yippee, I'll check it out... Thank!!! Meanwhile, if you've any discoveries on craft shops and so on, can drop me a mail?

seabreeze

good weather so far ... lucky them ... hope that the weather is as good next fri ....

fleur and april .... have send the email over ....

started putting on the amp last night ... cos started seeing some small signs of 'life' on my face .... looked like some panda bear like that ... cos have cotton wool all over my face .... used the remaining on my hubby (as advised by mrsleong) ....

Morning ladies!!!

waaah... no-time, u offered so many times b'fast ah! ok lah, pai seh ah!! me want 1 set lah!! hahha... how about some kopi anyone?
126974.gif
heheheee,....

Adeline?? dunno wat happen ah! but think her HB should be not so angry liao lor... hehehehe,,... hopefully ah!! Fingers crossed!!!

saw ur pixs liao... very nice leh!!! soo romantical look man!! NICE NICE!!

Eternity, ohhh... u can be teacher today ah!! hehehe.. can teach us how to do the corsages!! Yeah!!! thanks in adv ah!!!

lala,
how did u go Fancl lastnite?

peeper

oh! forgot to thank eternity... wait u all learn i hv to hide one corner.. hehehe... TQ eternity! *bow*

hehehee.......

skylar.... die... tonite i can forget abt cheonging... wear sloppy.. hahaa.. n rushed out of home in sandals! *pengz*

zann

Bao Bao & gals,
i sent the link liao...

MTDT / brambles,
got pics to share boh..

oraia,
i see...it was a 13 hrs flight
we havent decided leh...maybe NZ..
wei u got any pics to share share boh...

Ah ger,
no u din see b4...found yr email from yr outing email list...luckily not too many postings away heehee

No-time,
ahaha,.,.... u dun need to work today ah? can wear scandals to work?? me also normal lah, just jeans & shirt lor, but heard that today alot cannot cheong rite? another day lor....

peeper

skylar... dress code for fridays is casual lor... so always in sandals.. hahahahaaa..... no lah... my HB tat side... like going.... die liao lor.. hahaa....

tealeaf

Hi ladies:-

Tonight's gathering:
30 July (Fri) - confirmed list...
No-time
Adeline
dabee (after dinner)
eternity
Lala
jen sia (after dinner)
gintonic
pinkcoco
alexus
kokopooh
autumn ivy

Date : 30 July 04 (Fri)
Time : 7-7.30pm
Venue : BBoss

oraia

hi zann,

go hawaii 13 hrs flight only meh? i tot longer than that? go uk already 13 hrs leh!!!
nx time when i got alot alot of $$ then fly one time to states and stay there a few wks hahahah. one shot finish touring a few places lah.
no bo lui lah.
wei, me got no pics leh..

i rec ur mail liao. later then i go bio hor! heeee.

mtdt

zann,

I have not take PS leh...
no pics to share...
only pics is my hse one loh.. :p

no pics to share cannot see your pics huh?

zann

Ah ger,

orrr...

oraia,

13 to 15 hrs..
i rem my come back flight was 13 hrs
i also havent been to states...my hubby was telling states is nice

MTDT,
no lah...i sent the link to u liao leh...
just asking mah...thought can look see yr mei mei pic mah...

oraia

hi zann,

wah! u very slim leh!
v v sweet oso... u look nice with ur hair down.

orh... okok.. 13 hrs. i always tot fly over to states (hawaii) area is about 20 hrs! :p