(2004) Brides of year 2004

lings

Hi exciting.. so late stilll haven sleep ah..
hehe.. me juz go booked my date for my dinner.. pocket 1 hole already.. hehe..
have an early nite and sweet dream..

Nitez nitez gals..

pinkcoco

Hi Alexus!

You're most welcome!

Do let me know when you contact him

excite

<font color="ff0000">hi meimei,</font>
<font color="ff0000">ya, I'm still struggling with my project leh.... so buay tahan already, wanting to
yawn.gif
. Going to Zzz after this message, later still got to wake up early for meeting

<font color="ff0000">so where have you book ur dinner?</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ok gotta sleep.... nite nite.... supposed all are already in dreamland playing chess with "Mr. zhou gong"</font>

piglets

Fairymoss

Im Dec 04 brides.... Came it just to chat... Cos i take my PS early as my hubby not in Singapore mah.. My BS told me that i can MTM or OTR my AD WG and EG in Sept...

Thatwise my album don't have my AD WG and EG.. That those ppl have to wait till AD than can see loh... My Photograper will take detail of my WG and EG so i no worry loh....

piglets

Fairymoss

You goin to choose yr pixs... Me too goin to choose my pix on 13/04 leh... So anxious don't know turn out well anot

babysheep22

Hi ladies!!!

I'm back for more 38...

Eggster, welcome welcome. U r a 9 Oct BV bride too!!! So am I.

My wedding is at Marina Mandarin (next door to Oriental) and my new home is at Bishan (also next door to yours at AMK), so qiao!! Enojy yourself in here!

Feroy,

I think I remember meeting you at the Marina Mandarin show too. Our hubbies know each other. Let's talk more when we meet on Tuesday night!

Yvonne,

Thanks for your concern. My relative has been discharged.... thankfully. Ya,it has been a stressful time meeting all the deadlines. Working late and then studying during the weekends.So tired at times, wish I could quit my job, but can't cos got bond.

By the way 6 Apr gathering confirmed at Far East Sq? Time and location? PLs let me know via sms if possible... in case C0co forgot to SMS me... i can't afford to miss this 38 session...

Bebe

I am interested in NuBra too. I'll PM u my size. It's S$35 right?

Lynn, baby5566, kk

Long time no talk.... hope to see everyone at the 6 Apr gathering!!

kk

Nope, I'm not taking a degree. I'm taking the CFA Level 3 exam. Siong... nowadays weekend I feel so tired out, I can't study at all.

jenni

what's ur occupation?? Scratch head... must tell more at the 38 gathering on tues...

Ladies

I have confirmed my WG design with Bridal Veil liao. It will be a V-neck (not plunging kind) empire cut A line dress in dutchess satin. In fact my WG design is something like the one featured on Style Weddings Page 80, bottom right hand corner...

EG not done yet, it'll either be a low cut halter or bustier... will let u gals know more later.

exciting

what project r u struggling with? must take care k...

chubbyrain

<font color="aa00aa">Ivory</font>
U might as well buy some sticker to cover ur impt parts, like wat some celebrity did when someone ripped her bra off

Honestly, i dun tink u r fat, u belong to the bah bah type, n u r very well-endowed, tts y appear top heavy lor..
I also very bah bah but not so bah in the rite area

I dun tink I can join u gals for belly dancing on 8th Apr, cos sure tired wan.. Enjoy urselves.. M sure its fun..

<font color="aa00aa">Ivory &amp; Lynn</font>
Ya lor, NPCC really made us chor lor, plus somemore I used to b in gal's school, lagi worse ah..

<font color="aa00aa">lynn</font>
But maybe wif makeup, u will look sexy?
U also took herbalife like Ivory ah? I dun dare to take supplements wan, scared got side effects. Also, i will feel super hungry, m a glutton..
So i tink exercise cum reduction in food intake works best for me..

<font color="aa00aa">Nickel</font>
I will dye b4 my PS n AD, wondering if I should do highlight or dye.. The last 2 times, i did highlight, bec if u dye ur hair, when the hair grows longer, the color contrast very obvious.. So either dye those brownish sort of color or do highlight, then color contrast wun b so bad..

<font color="aa00aa">Bebe</font>
So i m the most KS wan eh?
I went to Tangs to try mah, tts y PM u, scared i dun hv time to log on during weekend.. N i wun be ard next week.. Ya, agree wif the gals tt it feels funny to tell pple my size..

Seems like u had lots of good food in KL..
Ya, me hate the traffic jam there as well.. Super sian wan..
How many sessions of pre marriage preparation did u go thru? The 1 i signed up for only has 4 sessions leh..

<font color="aa00aa">Yvonne</font>
Tink lighter tone will make a person look more pale.. But ur stylist should be able to advise lah..

U very good, planned a balanced schedule, can spend time wif parents, hubby n PIL.. Must learn fr u ah..
I tink I m gettin pre marriage jitters leh, hv been feelin moody sometimes lately.. Sigh, tryin to cheer myself up lor.. All those hse hunting so diff..

<font color="aa00aa">Exciting</font>
Haven forgot u lah..
Shanghai is not very cold now, its bet 10 to 17 Deg C.. Should be colder at nite.. Wah.. U dun sleep wan ah? I haven stayed up so late for ages.. I old liao, need more beauty sleep..

Yvonne, u &amp; I can form the PIL support grp next time..
I get freaked out sometimes simply by the tot of hvin to stay wif in laws..
Startin on my pre marriage workshop after I come back fr shanghai, hope its good.. Its only 4 lessons, wonder if its enufff.. My fren had 11 sessions conducted by her church.. hmm..

<font color="aa00aa">babysheep</font>
Long time no see..
R things better now? Less stressed? Wah, u hv to juggle study n work, tts siong.. Do take care..

I dun hv the style magazine, so cannot see tt design.. Can someone lend me tt mag?
My fren's weddin photos r inside, i heard.. Wan to c tt too..

<font color="aa00aa">Coco &amp; Feroy &amp; Jennl</font>
Where hv u gals been? I miss u liao leh..
U gals hv fun next Tues ok? Rem to take pic let me c .. hehe..

Okie ladies, guess my msg super long liao.. Tis is to make up for not being able to post for next 4 days.. haha..

Haven packed yet ah, goin to start packin liao, if not sure panic later..
Take care everyone!

fairymoss

Good morn everyone!

I chose my pics already! Had a hard time choosing, too many good ones, so in the end ren3 tong4 and choose 50 out of the 200+ pics in 6hrs. really very pity leh, but can't choose too many coz money fly out in all directions ah. The pics very well taken, and so we add on another 10 pages.
I think we are lucky as in most of the shots turn out nice, but only the sunset pics did not achieve the effects we wanted. Too bad, the weather was cloudy and we took PS during the March rainy season so bo bian have to sacrifice the sunset pics lor. all in all, spent 7K+ on BS, so must have control otherwise hubby scold. We are still deciding whether or not to buy back all the proofs and negatives. would like to, but ex leh.

I think if I were skinnier, the high-contrast and black and white pics would turn out better coz got more gu3 gan3 to allow the light to be reflected off in different intensity and degree like how the models in pictures look. well, to each his own, some may prefer such pictures, others prefer color ones. :p

wish u all good luck in choosing your pics for those who have not chosen.

eternity

hi alexus,

thanks for helping me to enquire about FL...

no lah, haven't started reno... actually wanted to start last month, then due to some delay, can start only this month.. then my mum says cannot do work now due to Qing Ming festival, so got to wait until mid-April lor...

it's good if you can start looking around and comparing what brand/model u want.... as time goes by, you will be more and more busy, so dun cramp everything until the last minute....

tealeaf

Hi alexus,

Yeo, I am done with house reno liao ... sourcing for furniture, in fact already bought the major furniture, just waiting for them to arrive .... one load off my mind

now gonna focus on losing some weight, the design of my gowns &amp; phototaking

fairymoss

Can those June brides who join us lately update this list? There's some new faces like hoshi5, garfield33, junni etc.

Girlfriend: 2 June, Flamingo Bridal, Concorde Hotel
Cawaii: 2 June, Whitelink, Marriott
bread: 5 June, Silverlining, River City Restaurant
Fantasy: 6 June, Frederick Lee Bridal, Raffles The Plaza
cubby: 6 June, Milan, Pan Pacific
Sugarbaby : 6 June, Fame, Meritus Mandarin
Pianokey: 12 June, Flamingo Bridal, Marriott
Fairymoss: 20 June, Irene's Creation, Sheraton Towers AD photography: Irene's Creation, AD Videography: hubby's friend co. (dunno what name)
Onee : 20 June, Ted Collection (DIY), Hotel Inter-Continental
Mel: 20 June , Jawn Happy Ever After,Le Meridien AD : Yew Kwang, Church wedding 19 th June , PS not taken yet
kokchien: 26 June, Universal Bridal Studio, Pearl River Palace Restaurant
Cat: 27 June, X-Zen, Four Seasons

Who has not taken PS here? Mel, when is your PS? Whose album ready liao?? I can only rem Onee showing us her pics.

rome

Me getting married on 5th June. Gown from Dang. Church service plus lunch at Changi Village Hotel.Not taking studio photos. AD Photography: Collin Tan. Mine simple simple.

cubby

hi fairymoss,
thks 4 sharing the pic.. u look slim and pretty! ur gowns' embroidery v feminine!!
a pity only can see 1..hope can see more hor

wah u really spend a lot of BS hor...hehe..but i think shld be really worth it..must be pretty!!

which stage of prep are u at?? me like still v relax leh.. jus went 4 wine tastin yest.. not bad.. but will go 4 another round in two weeks time.

polosportjg

Hi all Nov Brides,
I am new to this forum.
Currently, looking out for Bridal shop less than $4K. Hope not too late.
Any gd recommendation, experience to share?

tanlea

hi butterfly

i only spend like $7K - $8K on my reno lor. if i dun hack the bath tub in the master bath room, i guess i would have save another $3K.
until now, my heart still very pain, cos hacking the bath tub is not my idea lah. my mommy and MIL keep asking us to hack bath tub cos they say very difficult to wash lah, pregnant woman very hard to use the bath tub lah, etc etc. so in the end, to please them, my hubby and i decide to hack lor! woah, you cannot imagine how much "impact" it does to the bathroom. have to replace floor and wall tiles, so it is very expensive! plus must buy shower screen, etc etc. *heart pain* and then i wanted bath tub one, cos can soak mah ... do spa at home .. until now i still feel *ouch*ouch* kick myself in the head. ha ha ha.
but what is done is done lah.

i do love my house very much. simple and woody, country lors. and very easy to clean, hee hee. i buy furniture that are easy to clean one. ke ke. dun believe in spending time to clean the house lah. :p

for electrical appliances hor, you can go to sweetson electrical located at bt batok. very cheap but the downside is the delivery timing not very accurate lah. hee hee. we waited one whole day for them to come ... recently i saw my washing machine selling for $649 at best denki but i bought $450 last year, you can search the details at "LG washer" thread.

indeed, i am very lucky to settle my house liao ... actually my hubby and i din plan our weddung/marriage properly lah. we just wanted to get married and live together lor. but in the end, the timings turn out all well!

stubbilla

<font color="0077aa">Hi carole and Peg76,</font>
din know different dialets wear different tea dress leh? I thought chinese wear KUA for wedding but only as fashin changes, brides start to wear cheongsum?

anyway, carole's idea is good mah, can have both

stubbilla

<font color="0077aa">Hi Carole,</font>
wow~! so fast buy 4 dian jin liao?? somemore diamond ones.

well, for me, I'm thinking of getting those traditional yellow gold ones due to few reasons:
1. valuable, so can keep long time (or sell for cash
2. goes well with KUA or cheongsum
3. dun wear jwellery so no point buy nice nice one, prefer those funky trendy accessories

stubbilla

<font color="0000ff">Hi Janet,</font>

Welcome~!!

when's your AD? book your dinner venue?

you looking for MTM packages or OTR?? if OTR, now still early, no worry. if MTM, better speed up now

carole

HP, today FH went to buy another Bangle....
i wanted only yellow gold.. but the price we got for the diamonds were almost the same as the yellow ones... so FH decided to have the first and not the latter. the ones i gotten can be worn daily so its gng to be worth the money. i like somethign modern and trendy but cant wear daily... seen one very nice n cheap, but he says cant wear daily lor...errrr... he is paying so he calls the shot. but over all... average price and good and simple... and elegant... so it dont hurts the poclet and happy for all

nnyl

hi chubbyrain
actually i took herbalife for 1 mth only, then stop. The only reason i took is that fren told me that i DUN hv to take this supplement for the rest of my life. By right i shld reach my ideal measurement within a mth, then take another mth to stablise then no more supplement needed. Frankly, nvr like to take such stuff also. feel weird, still prefer solid food. Anyway, i think herbalife doesn't give me wat i want, i.e. firmer tummy and losing flesh at the arms etc. A lot varies with individual, for me pure exercise and strict diet help more than taking supplement.

hi bebe,
got all our measurements? Tks for helping us to buy.

hi babysheep
Glad to hear from you. U must take care too, CFA level 3 not easy leh. Concentrate on studies now, the hse can just dump to hubby for a while first. :p

oraia

hi hakida,

yup, i like jazz... err... new age ah... depends lor. my music taste actually varies. i also like classical, oldies etc.

hakida

hi oraia,
i also like jazz,new age and oldies,everthing except heavy metals.trying to compile songs from this area too.Any good recommendation?

fairymoss

Thanks Cubby!

oh, yes i love the embroidery. wanted to take Ted Wu initially but before I can go ted wu to see see look look, stop by IC and got coaxed into signing, and quite satisfied with the package so sign up lor. actually IC is the 2nd shop we've been. did some research but didn't go to many BS before signing up. IC have samples of such embroidery done on fabric in a book so that u can see what it's like before u decide on the pattern. But I wasn't shown the book, so I just leave everything to the designer.

yeah spend quite a fair bit on BS, but nice nice and we are happy with it. My hubby is happy with his pics too. i got a friend who took up a package close to 3K which comes with a lot of things and looks very attractive. However her PS only went 1-2 locations and only rush thru the outdoor. She didn't take many pics, and out of those taken she got a hard time to choose, coz all the pics not to her expectations. She's quite a chin chai person, so when she said not satisfactory, it must be really bad. Her pics are 8R and upsize will need quite a fair bit to top up. I asked her to ask for retake, but think the shop quite reluctant. In comparison, I think we are lucky to have met a good designer and had good service from the BS. Although we felt heartpain to part with the money initially, but looking at our friend's case, i think the $ was worth it. at least we had no prob with the BS, gowns and hubby's tux turn out very nice. Our designer also quite accomodating, to accede to our request everytime. Even my bridesmaid sing praises of the BS, and made up her mind to sign up with them when it's her turn.

How's your wine tasting? I asked wine cellar, but pretty ex for the wines that we wanted. $30+ and we got to order 3 dozen at least. another shop we ask only has french wine. do you have other lobangs?

babysheep22

Anyone looking for an AD photographer? My friend is doing free-lance. I think he charges $688 for 10 rolls of films, returns all exposures and includes album. Photos can be ready within 10 days.

He can show u his portfolio on a no obligation basis. If anyone interested, pls email me at [email protected]. I'll give u his contact then.

Hi Alexus,

well, for the veggie dinner, its supposed to be in 1 of those holy temples i would reckon, not too sure coz my MIL will be the ones in charge of the whole thingy lor....

Yeh I would believe to take it easy &amp; stay cool man! hehehee....

Hi Eternity,
so u had managed to upload some pixs too? Hmm.. i better go find my, been busy later lor....
will go check urs out!

locations for PS ???? Yeh!! good idea man!! any recommendations anyone?

butterfly

Hi Kippy,
You're doing flooring too? Expensive right? I'm only overlaying my bedroom floor with parquet. Even though the tiles in my house are so ugly, no choice lor.. Must leave them like that cos no money. Ha haaa..

Zenn,
The HDB took 2 weeks for my permit. Then till now, more than 3 weeks, they still haven't sent in the letter yet. So my contractor took the risk when hacking the wall. Actually must paste the letter on the door. But no letter yet, so we were hoping that no one would complain. And we were so happy that by the end of the day, no one complained. Heee...

excite

Juz back home.... very terrible, juz got to knoe that one little girl was knocked down a car, and she's dead! Our car juz drove passed beside her body....
so poor thing....

<font color="ff0000">BBsheep,</font>
I'm taking a degree course now, so has a lot of projects for my course, now these few dys has been struggling to meet deadlines.... sian
So u are stuggling with papers too??

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain,</font>
haha.. may have to agree with u that we need to from a union liao... any1 joining us too?? hahaha.... well, I'm actually not that scare staying togther... juz that, hmm... abit like bu fang bian, in some way... coz I'm very mischievous with my partner at times lor... and we like to talk &amp; joke in the room... sometimes very loud!

Well, my neck still ahven't not recover... think it's getting worst already... must seek help, but not time to go tml...

c0co

hi gals... I AM BACK... missed u gals so much... hehe.. keep thinking the outing in the west must be really fun...hehe... can let us see the pics please?? (",)

anyway, my trip was really fun as there are alot of games... next time if we have pot luck we can play them too... very very funny.. like charade (taiwanese variety show type) hehe... keep eating coz everyone else is eating... hehe... buffet for breakfast lunch and dinner... sighs...

Chubbyrain, take good care of yourself when u are in Shanghai ya... anyway, u worked hard for it and should be rewarded!!!!!

Anyway, jennl ad feroy pretty pretty? hehe... cant wait to see you gals too.. but my guess is... ballerina? hehe... just kidding. really cant guess..

Ivory and Yvonne, guess as we grow up, everyone seems to be really busy with their own stuff and effort is really required to maintain friendships... plus, the other party must be keen to maintain the friendship too... sometimes as i drift from good friends, i feel upset, but there is nothing much I can do except to try initiate meetings... but end of the day, it might not be our fault but circumstances that made friends leave our lives.. on backstabbing, ya... sometimes when it happens, it hurts till i cry and cry but end of the day, it makes me cherish true friends even more. Friends whom stick with me through thick and thin, friends whom love me for me, friends who are happy for me when things go well for me... I love them so much... as much as i cherish them, i realise that new friends can be real treasures too. I just love to meet people of different walks of life and continue to learn from everyone's admirable traits.

Yvonne, me too... when i dun like someone, it should be pretty obvious... I wont be mean but I wont be super friendly and interested to talk to her... I dun think its a good trait but I cant make myself treat them as if I like them so much... no choice but thats me. I hope I will continue to meet sincere people like gals... I think sincerity is so so important in a friendship... dun u all think? hehe... very long message... very lo sor...hehe

Ivory, do ur best in maintaining the friendship but once the line is crossed, u just have to leave it there and then, knowing u have done ur part as a best friend and that is all you need. Should she one day regret, then u can rethink if the friendship is worth it to revive again :p I will pray for you tonight..

Nickel, same problem... money probs really stressing us out. Even thought about postponing the wedding till we are financially ready... but scrapped the idea at last. I am happy that u have thought things out coz I felt quite sad when i read your post. I can identify with your feelings so much.. I just have to constantly tell myself that I am lucky to have a FH that loves me and dotes on me, is giving me his best, in fufilling my fantasy wedding etc etc... i feel better... whenever u are upset, just post it out so that u will feel better... sometimes friends who arent going through marriage might not really know what exactly we are facing
ever ready to listen...anyway, put your faith in god since u are a christian. Do your best and god will do the rest.

Babysheep... will message u tomorrow on the location and everything... hope ur relative is better now... remember not to skip meals ya... :p

Ivory, I cant make it for April 8 coz its my... errr.... special day... hahaha... but u gals go ahead... have lots of fun... :p
dun mind learning bellydancing but heard it will make the waist thicker? is it true?

Lynn, i am going to watch the passion of christ too... soon... shall let u know what i feel about the movie :p

Bebe, glad to know u enjoyed your KL trip... hehe... ampang tofu... sounds yummy... any crazy shopping at all?

Forest, u coming along for April 6 right?? hehe

Nickel and Yvonne, thanks for the lobang on the loreal scrub. Superb, feel sexy and great after scrubbing... really good scrub at a good price. Thanks so much...hehe

anyway, this posting is way too long... hehe... talk to u gals real soon...

reminder :p

6th April, central reunion that we have been waiting for :p

is 6:45pm ok for everyone?
if yes,

645pm at FAR EAST SQUARE BEPPU ramen store... i shall call them for a booking soon but u gals must let me know how many i should book for...

pretty gals attending are...

Yvonne,
Babysheep
Nickel
Feroy
Jennl
Ivory?
bebe?
Forest?
Agnes?
Exciting?
baby5556?

Apologies if anyone is missed out... please let me know.. :p

ivory

<font color="0000ff">nickel...</font>
no problem one lah... belly dance not like cultural dance or ballet or dance sport, very easy to learn one
after u learnt the basic steps u can "zi you fa hui" liao lor

<font color="0000ff">bebe...</font>
welcome back!!! bought goodies for us??

the bellydance classes are going to be held in Orchard, the map can be downloaded from the website
lemme noe soon ah?

oh ya... my sis say she oso wan the nubra.. i chk her size liao then let u noe
since the rest of the gals here oledi banned me from getting the nubra i might as well get for my sis

<font color="0000ff">lynn...</font>
cant really tell u got fats to lose leh... u like the same size during sec sch days..

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne...</font>
siow liao lor... them my banquet not oni got gold theme n red theme but oso "drool" theme lor?? kekekkee...

<font color="0000ff">exciting / c0co...</font>
quite sad that gd frens turn out like that... this 1 whole week i never sms her, never call her she oso dun bother to call me.. then when we have classes together she oso neber talk to me unless i start the conversation.. after the class oso neber say bye-bye to me n go off by herself.. guess like my hubby say... leave it up to fate n hope things will turn for the best lor...

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain...</font>
think masking tape will be better to cover up the impt points... then i can wrap muself up like the actress in the Fifth Element..

<font color="0000ff">c0co...</font>
me oso same like u.. cry n cry when those ppl i consider my gd frens did hurtful things to me...

whoa... watz the special day ah?? say leh...

bellydance wun make ur waist think lah... it will help to tone up ur ab muscles n help to trim ur back to sexy sexy V shape wor

ya... im going for the 6th Apr outing... can u book the place earlier, say 6.30pm? then <font color="0000ff">forest</font> can join me earlier for dinner as i gotta rush off by 7.15 latest

dingdang

Hi all Dec Brides,

I am looking for a hotel ballroom for my wedding banquet to be held on either 5th or 11th Dec 2004. However, it seems like most of the hotel ballrooms are already fully booked. Anyone could help?

poshies

Hi BaoBao,
I used 'Masterpiece' for my 1st march in and 'From this moment' for 2nd march in

You can also consider these 2 songs -
- Once in a Lifetime
- Lover's Concerto

piper

hello Bao Bao,

I used "Aquellos Ojos Verdes" by Nat King Cole &amp; "Love" by Natelie Cole for 2nd march in.

My first dish presentation is "Let there be Love" be Nat King Cole.

c0co

morning gals...

ivory dear...ok... shall try to book the place a bit earlier so that we can see a bit longer of u
remember to bring the pics of your dress ya... hehe...

gals... who else can make it around 6.30? Let me know...

stubbilla

Hi Fiona,
have u tried the restaurant? how many tables are you looking at? budget? also any preferences like high ceiling, etc?

oraia

morning bao bao,

wah... u really log in really early.

*yawn* i oso don't know where my weekend went... it's gone so fast.

hi fiona,

oh dear... the dates u are looking at are all weekends! there's a thread in the banquets link where someone is looking to transfer a hyatt pkg. u may wish to try?

oraia

hi HP,

hehee... i worked on sat morning... so the weekend was particularly short!

did u go BS/ hotel searching? anything confirmed so far?

apr

My is on 5 June, E-Bridal, Plaze ParkRoyal.

Girlfriend: 2 June, Flamingo Bridal, Concorde Hotel
Cawaii: 2 June, Whitelink, Marriott
bread: 5 June, Silverlining, River City Restaurant
Apr: 5 June, E-Bridal, Plaze ParkRoyal
Fantasy: 6 June, Frederick Lee Bridal, Raffles The Plaza
cubby: 6 June, Milan, Pan Pacific
Sugarbaby : 6 June, Fame, Meritus Mandarin
Pianokey: 12 June, Flamingo Bridal, Marriott
Fairymoss: 20 June, Irene's Creation, Sheraton Towers AD photography: Irene's Creation, AD Videography: hubby's friend co. (dunno what name)
Onee : 20 June, Ted Collection (DIY), Hotel Inter-Continental
Mel: 20 June , Jawn Happy Ever After,Le Meridien AD : Yew Kwang, Church wedding 19 th June , PS not taken yet
kokchien: 26 June, Universal Bridal Studio, Pearl River Palace Restaurant
Cat: 27 June, X-Zen, Four Seasons

pageup

Hi bluelake,

thanks for sharing ur pic. NiCe! very sexy gown.

Hi poshies,
ok, will let you know soon.
We thinking of going to cameron highland but have yet to book.

hi baobao,

We went 'cina' because of the resturant deco and my Angpow lookalike evening gown.

first march in coco lee's ai ni zai mei yi tian
first dish: maksim's wonderland
2nd march in: David tao's i love u.

backgrd music: secret garden and some chinese new age

stubbilla

hi oraia,
me too. I work on sat morning. so sianz hoh~!

have not confirm anything yet. no time to shop coz my company in the midst of upgrading so busy everyday, worked late everyday.

but I'm thinking of going for OTR packages so not too rush. as for my banquet, we are likely to cancel it and just have a small function for the relatives only.

onee

Morning morning...

Fairymoss : All these designers are wonderful huh
All they want from us is to tell them what we have in mind
Wah, 6hrs and $7k ah? A lot of $ hor. Must be very sim-tia to let the rest go huh? Looking forward to see your PS pics
Can understand, we gals like to keep almost everything about wedding and can be spendthrift hor. Me oso got naggies by Hubby for some "nice to have" items. Hehe, gotta curb and be controlled
Yup yup, I've showed mine,looking forward to see all the beautiful brides

Rome : Hi hi, Congrats to your upcoming marriage

Wedding prep stage : Sent cards for printing, currently working on trimming the exceeding guest list. Will be working on music selection and helper list in the next 2 weeks. Otherwise, I am quite eng eng

Wine : Not gone for wine tasting yet. Got contact from my galfriend, it's a wine wholesaler. Anyone keen on the contact just let me know lah
Fairymoss, u've got mail