(2004) Brides of year 2004

bebee

looks like we've all had an active weekend! so xian, back to work tomorrow..

me online cuz got to do some work over weekend, but kept putting it off cuz lazy... sigh...

but luckily had lots of quality time with FH, watched soccer w him haha and we went for spa today
that was really a treat!

Forest, to update you, the spa was not too bad, for 110 per pax, we got to use a private roof top jaccuzi and have 90 mins of aromatherapy massage in a couple room
shower and really knock out after that - they rubbed away all the stress!

Coco
hello, i've been ok lor - busy with work
wat about you?
How come u drop by yvonnes office? next time u must oso drop by mine

nickle
r u going for 6 april? is it too late for u to help me get the whitening mask? I definately need to try that - got too many freckles!
if cannot its ok thanks!

talking about guilin gao - i eat that usually at geylang, there's quite a few outlets there, and 2 at bugis... different stores have varying levels of bitterness. I think the HK style ones are less bitter then the China ones.

hakida

Hi jeslyn,
i managed to catch the show.Like a fairy tale wedding.Evelyn looks really beautiful.Her BS is Ted Wu.
Yah,i think the product is from leonard drake,from france.The product suits my skin,so i have always been using this brand.Another good brand is Sothys.

nnyl

Hi everyone, yvonne especially..

As promised, here's my report on my fitting today.

Fitting today is wonderful! The EG turns out better than i expected. And i did lost some wt since Nov.
My EG is a bit loose, need some alteration.

Selected another 2 EG and 1 WG (for outdoor PS). Will take kua for PS and cheong sam for AD. Yet to see the design of CS, so unless they look awful, if not will be taking CS. I like my outdoor WG very much. In fact was a bit tempted to select it as AD haha.. But wont lah, this outdoor is more sweet sweet while my MTM WG is more classic and elegant. Prefer to be hv classy look on AD. Will tell u gals more abt my selection on thurs.

Tks yvonne, dun worried, i would hv contacted u before thurs abt the outing. Tks for planning n organising it.

Hi mei mei
I watched it. So touched.... *sob* *sob* so sweet right? I like her hairdo, think will hv something like tt for AD.

Hey i'm thinking of doing manicure and pedicure for PS but dun intend to spend a bomb on it. Gather someone has contacts right? can share? Also going to do highlight, so are we still going to hv the group's hair coloring together?

Okie.. end off and hope to be able to talk to u gals tmr.

ciao~ sweet dreams.

tsubame

Hi shinchan, u know, sometimes your profile looks like that Channel U Evelyn who just got married! Very sweet smile.

Hi Bao Bao, me haven't gotten ard to scanning them yet. My boss chasing me for last mth report now cos I went honeymoon so have yet to submit. T-T

Will post once they're up. BTW, is it very hard to load them up to a website? I never try before... Which websites are free?

peg76

Carole

Thanks for the info. will check out with my friends and see who is interested.

Mine will be at Grand Copthorne Waterfront and we are with Wedding News.

When is your photo taking session?

Who is your co-ordinator at Mandarin?? is it Doreen?

poshies

Hi Blue Lake,
Yup I think u have not seen the picture... but did u received my email to u regarding the gathering?? or u want to send me a mail n I response to u?

Hi Ocean,
I shared the same feelings... too much both of us on the same date..... so how come urs only 1 album...

now I got a harder time purchasing the black based 6 in 4R slot in refill, anyone have any idea where I can purchase it?

Hi Smurfy,
How is ur photo??

nickel

hi morning gals.. guess i dun have monday blues liao coz i was oredi back to work yest..
so how is everyone weekend?

bebe..
sound very shiok leh, where the place again?so tempted to try after i read it but my hubby sure say waste money..blar blar lor..so boring..

oh yes, i will be going for the meet up on next thur, i can get one for u lor..i try to see who still want it so i can buy all in one go..me very kiasu, oredi bought for feroy liao coz my friend was there yest, she oso bought alot of stuffs..

lynn..
glad that u have confirm ur gowns liao..that good news that they need to go the alteration for u, show that ur effort has not gone to the drain..keep it up k! my outdoor gown is oso like gal gal kinda lor, make me look young, like it too..
tell us more k..me now waiting for the trial makeup liao..
me watched the wedding too, actaully i forget about it, luckily c0co beep me..i like her hairdo too, nice..

for manicure and pendicure, i know a place at ginza plaza that has a reasonable price..r u staying near there?maybe can go try it..the shop is nailgirl or nailbar..something like that..

oh yes..r we still ON for the dying hair??me might be going down in early april leh..the place is kimage, need to print out the voucher to njoy the dicount..i show u all during the meet up k..the voucher can go internet to print, so not a big problem..the ones who want to go are
yvonne
bebe
lynn
babysheep
chubbyrain (not sure)
nickel
did i miss out any??

smurfy

hi poshies,

my photos looks fine. i wonder if i should put it up on internet or should i show to all of you when we meet..

nickel

mei mei..
u might want to try the facial that i am currently going..its sothy at UOB centre..quite good lor, not that pushy..if u want u can go down and try it b4 taking the package..or u might want to try karen which some of the gals are using..think u can ask forest or kk..

yougurt

Gintonic & skylar,

There are a few of them in the price range of 1K :
- Alvin - 96848643 (very nice and freidnly guy, everything negotiable)
- Fabian Lim - 96937410 (not sure on the pricing)
- Yappies(Kelvin) - 96866367 (3 coupples sign at the same time entitle free photo montage, a young and friendly guy, freelance)
- Mirror creation (Ernest) - 90705715 (reasonable and good price, now have promotion, must action fast but they are calculative, not observant enough)
- ZhiHua - 98755301 (observant and freindly, feelance)
- Academy Video (price like 1.4K, not sure, i did contact them.
- Ninetrogen (famous and many ppl like thier videoshoot, but price is super $$$)

There are some more of them you can using search engine.

Hope this can help you all.

Pinkcoco,
Welcome onbroad.

Mandy,
How is your weekend shopping? Manange to get something?

i have went for my gown selection, they ask me to choose 4 WE, 4 EG, and tranditional...!!@@!! too many make me blur and dont know which is which, so i chop chop, wear, see ok, then take. So only spend 1-1/2hr to select all, dont know will this come out good in my PS shoot
Yet to select my AD gown, try to look for modern choegsam like for tea ceromany wear, but no good one leh, looking for one like the James&ZhangZhiYi Visa advertisement one, red colour, high neck, cheongsam cut type.....

brambles

hi gals, i oso managed to catch the show. in fact, rushed home juz so that i can watch it

evelyn is really beautiful n darren is v sweet. they make a really perfect couple. oh yes, heard that james lye n diana ser are oso gettin hitched this june

tealeaf

Good Morning Ladies !!!

Hi Pinkcoco,

Welcome!! I am also a Divine Bride. Just met up with Helan 2 days ago and confirmed the basic design of my WG & EG. Both are bustier. EG is made of chiffon in 3-tone pink (Empire cut). How about yours? Have you already gone for your 1st fitting ??

girls, I have updated my profile:-

name - date - venue - BS - 1st fit - PS - our home
lala - 16 Sept - Oriental - Divine Couture - 13 May - 29 June (The Edge), AD (Yew Kwang) - Sembawang
mandy - 18 Sept - Noble House - Yvonne Creative - 20th May - Tiong Bahru - Alan Dai
eternity - 19 Sept - Laguna - Camellia Hatue Couture - Mar - May(Beetles) - Seng Kang
lydia81 - 19 Sept - Le Meridien - Thomson Wedding Design - 1st fitting on 10 Apr - PS in May - Albert Chua@Everafter - Seng Kang
berser - 19 Sept - Merchant Court Hotel - Milan Wedding Collection - 28 Mar(PS) - Buankok Cresent - Kalyedoscope (AD)
dae - 19 Sept - Hyatt - ??
adeline - 20 Sept - Mariott Hotel - Divine Couture-Tampines - (Kelvin@Beetles)- PS/AD
skylar - 21 Sept - Plaza Hotel - White Link - SengKang
gerlynn - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Camellia Haute Couture
annie - 23 Sept - Furama - Flamingo Bridal - 15 Mar - Jun (Kelvin@Beetles) - Tiong Bahru - Yew Kwang
dabee - 23 Sept - Century Roxy - Seven Heaven Bridal - April - MAY photoshoot - Marine terrace - Alan Dai
gintonic - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Yvonne Creative - 3rd of April - 3rd of May - Toa Payoh
marilyn - 25 Sept - Peninsula Hotel -Santiago
yshu - 25 Sept - Rasa Sentosa - Dang
pinkcoco - 25 Sept - Grnnd Copthorne Waterfront - Divine Couture
ralphine - 26 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Yvonne Creative - SengKang
kc sunshine - 26 Sept - Pan Pacific Hotel - White Link - PS in Apr - Bukit Batok
kokopooh - 28 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Bridal Veil - feb - jul (bernard-beetles@work)
niv - 28 Sept - ROM only
yougurt - 29 sept - Orchard Parade - PhotoCambell in JB

momoechan

good morning ladies
how are yous today? it's a beautiful monday morning, so far so good

feroy
yup, life's too short, must be involved in stuff that interests us so that we'll have a more meaningful life
i hope u left early yesterday so that u managed to enjoy what's left of ur sunday

nickel
yup, i'm onz about the colouring, but very high possibility that i will do it at the aljunied brunch cos it's closer to my parents' pl and i can visit them after the colouring. which branch were you planning to colour at?

btw, 6 apr is a tue. noticed that u told bebe u'll be going next thur, so, wanted to 'warn' u in advance

c0co/lynn/meimei/nickel
yup, i saw evelyn & darren's wedding as well. yup yup, so touching, can tell that they love each other very much and it was a very happy day for them. darren's so sweet to cry when he 1st saw evelyn in her WG, i wonder if my hubby will ever do that. knowing him, he'll most likely say "here're ur flowers, let's go"

meimei
sounds like u had a good time at the zoo
u must have a natural motherly instinct to be able to bring ur nieces & nephews to the zoo
for me, i'll most likely panic if i were to bring any kids out on my own

for facial, u can try those 2 that nickel reccomended. or if ur skin condition's pretty ok, u can just use the loreal whitening mask, pretty good as well

bebe
ur spa sounds like fun, i'd love to go but like nickel's hubby, i don't think mine will know how to appreciate such stuff, sigh. but do share more when we meet for lunch later

lynn
congrats, one problem off ur mind
and good for u too, since u said ur EG is looser now
yes yes, do share more with us when we meet this thur for our west side gathering

ok, better get back to work, to all the gals who're meeting me for lunch later, see ya soon

stardus

Hi Peg76, Shirley,

nice to know you gals. More Nov brides on the list now. :D

Hi Carole,

didn't realise that you are a manicurist. How do u charge for manicure, pedicure?

bebee

morning

was rushing a report so jus got chance for quick check in here

nickle
Thanks! Loreal really got good biz cuz of this thread man

c u next week!

yvonne/nickel
think if there is an occasion and once in a while thing, sure your hubbies won't mind rite

must pamper each other once in a while... I treated FH so he was very happy... hehehe

yvonne, so wats for lunch later... did u know if we cross over to CPF Bldg there r some new eating places.. one shop is japanese curry fast food style and soup place...for those on careful diet~?

but i oso dun mind anything u guys can intro to me at IP, not eaten there b4

bebee

oops lynn - I'm a fan of mani pedis..

there are quite a few 'cheaper' shops at The Bencoolen (near Bugis?)

Where do u stay? there is oso one called Talking Nails at aljunied...

If I am in Orchard area - I normally go to Fave nails or Snails (Shaw, Wheelock) but nowadays no time so have not been going, for the more ex places, I usually go during their promotions

chubbyrain

Good morning pretty ladies..
A bit sleepy tis morning, monday blues lor.. :p

I forgot to take the digital cam fr my FH's place, aiya..
So cant show u all the wrist corsage yet.. Will try to take a pic n show u gals.. Maybe b4 or after my Shanghai trip, cos i need to borrow cam fr him for the trip..

Hi coco,lynn, meimei, nickel & Yvonne,
I watched the show yesterday too, but missed half of it.. Its a very sweet wedding, so many gowns hor?
I like her hairstyle too, cos i always dun like the all-pinned up look.. Looks too oldish.. Maybe can try her style..

Hi Nickel,
The coloring is at Kimage? Oh, my regular hairstylist is from Kimage too, guess I will go on my own then.. Tink there is a 20 or 30% discount during ur bday..
Guess I will go at ard my bday in May then..
Which branch r u gals goin to?

Hi Lynn,
Wah, u seemed to hv so many gowns..
So u n Nickel will hv different gowns for AD n PS? I only 1 WG n 1 EG n 1 kua..

Hi bebe,
Wah, the spa sounds value for $, will ask my FH to go wif me..
He likes such things too.. Spa esprit at Holland Village rite?

Hi Yvonne & Feroy,
Well, actually i m at tis pt where i tink i wan to try out something new for a job.. I m open lah, not say die die wan events type.. Tink it will be super stressful n odd hrs at time.. Hv to tink abt it carefully if i plannin to hv kids soon.. Hmm..
Appreciate both of ur advice.. We will tok more when we meet on Thurs..

Hi Carol,
Hv u called my body therapist? I asked her yesterday n she said she has not gotten any new clients.. But its okie lah, call when u hv time..
I will sign up for the body scrub cum massage when I come back from Shanghai next week..

Hi Ivory,
I gotten the flyer from my body therapist, it has the prices of the body scrubs & massages.. Will pass 1 to u tis thurs..

Yvonne, Ivory & Feroy,
Cant wait for our 38 session tis Thurs man!

nnyl

Good morning!

Hi nickel/bebe
Ginza and city area are fine with me. Aljunied is too far. I'm staying in North-west region. PM me the contact no and/or address. I check it out. Initally i'm thinking of DIY cos my nails are quite easy to paint but after the fitting yesterday, was a bit tempted to pamper a bit.

Hi yvonne
Yes, i was very pleased with my fittings yesterday. Can't stop smiling to myself. :p And i forsee i will hv to top up a lot for the photos. Oh dear.. *grin*

forest

hi gals...
gosh, so active.. dun think i ve time to reply all the posts today...

just wanna update u gals.. i went for my gown design yday... it was wonderful.. my WG will b spaghetti strapped n bare back... n my EG is either halter/bustier bare back.. but with more netting... kekek.. so exciting!!!

bebe, feroy, tomadachi, babysheep, kk,
im sure u gals ve read abt nickel's best find for the loreal exfotonic rite?!?! so, i actually did not order frm my lobang cos watsons has a much betta offer now.... unless u gals dint managed to get frm watsons, and would still like me to help u to get, then pls let me know k!!!

hi bebe,
wow... seems like the massage was really good!!! kekekek... will wanna try it one of these days... tks for the feedback!! n im sure u feel very rejuvenated today huh... kekek..

hi lynn,
wow... seems like u had fun for ur fitting yday... n good tt u've lost wt! tt's good news!! all the hard work at the gym paid off!

hope tt i dint miss out any gals???? if i do, pls 'remind' me hor... tks!!! gotta go bk to work now!!

nnyl

hi chubbyrain
we type at the same time... to answer your qn, yes i hv total 6 gowns for PS, incl my MTM WG and EG. It's typical of TW BS to give so many gowns, more gowns = more photos = more $$$. :p My designer keep remindering me to maintain figure. I tell her i'm hoping to trim a bit more, she's like 'wat, like tt i only do alteration closer to your PS and AD.' heh..

forest

hi babysheep,
can i ask u if u know of a MUA tt works with BV?? her name is Ivy... do u know of any feedbacks abt her works??? tks!!

chubbyrain

Hi Lynn,
Hahah, tink so too.. 6 gowns.. Wah..
Ya, agree tt tis is their tactic to get u to buy more photos.. Cos u would wan to hv pictures of all the gowns lor..

Hey, u meeting us tis Thurs?

Hi Forest,
Glad u hv confirmed ur gown design too.. Seems nice..
When will ur gowns be ready? Must take pic to show us leh..

ivory

<font color="0000ff">good morning gals….</font>

<font color="0000ff">kkwai…</font>
my hubby eats a lot of meat one… no use one lah…

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain…</font>
my hubby same age as me ah, 27 this yr lor
I dun count on it that he will grow fat as he grows older… non of his family member is fat… his mum n dad oso very slim slim…

<font color="0000ff">c0co…</font>
my hubby got eat supper… oso no use… now he eating health supplements lor… hope can gain weight lor…

my next dance performance is in Sept 04

btw, I show my hubby the pix chubbyrain sent me.. he say u pretty leh..

<font color="0000ff">nickel…</font>
aiya, dun call me shifu lah… if I can teach u gals how to do then say lah

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne…</font>
if u cant meet me earlier on 6th nebermind lar… cos I think Forest say she will meet me early mah… cosi have to leave by 7pm to go for my class lah

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>174</TD><TD>24.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font> </TD><TD>1 / 7 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>182</TD><TD>26.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>182</TD><TD>26.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Hougang / Punggol (2-3yrs)</TD><TD>182</TD><TD>26.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>183</TD><TD>26.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>183</TD><TD>26.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>183</TD><TD>26.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>183</TD><TD>26.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan Dai / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>186</TD><TD>26.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>190</TD><TD>27.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Mable Photography</TD><TD>Club St</TD><TD>190</TD><TD>27.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>190</TD><TD>27.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>194</TD><TD>27.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>196</TD><TD>28.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>196</TD><TD>28.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>197</TD><TD>28.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>197</TD><TD>28.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>198</TD><TD>28.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>202</TD><TD>28.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Neptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>204</TD><TD>29.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>205</TD><TD>29.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>205</TD><TD>29.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>208</TD><TD>29.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>210</TD><TD>30.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>211</TD><TD>30.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Beaufort</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>212</TD><TD>30.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>212</TD><TD>30.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Universal Bride</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>WG deadline</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:pS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>21:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>07:1st fit</center> <center>23:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23&amp;24:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>01:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>3:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>27:pS</center></TD><TD><center>2:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> <center>16:1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><center>31:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>17:2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>17:Trial</center> <center>31:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2:Trial</center> <center>7:pS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>7:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS,Outdr</center></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

nancyllp

Hi, need your advice. I'm thinking of signing up the bridal spa package from Estheva. What do you think?
Also, any idea how many bridesmaid (jie mei) is ideal? even numbers? and can they be married ones?

pageup

Hi Amethyst,

Saw your pictures. Your gowns look simple but very nice
You have such good figure to flatter those gowns..

Hi Smurfy,

How about a sneak preview??

momoechan

bebe
what's for lunch ah? er... don't know but i know i'm hungry, don't think can tahan till CPF
we go for the place with the shortest queue

chubbyrain
yah man, i can't wait for our 38 session this thur
btw, don't forget about Lynn, she'll also be joining us, i'd left her out in my initial email

as for many gowns for PS, hee hee, it's usually the case when u go to these taiwanese style boutiques, i'll have about 7 gowns hee hee, but i think i'll reduce it to 5, or else, like Lynn, i'll have to top up quite a bit in my pix, which i don't intend to hee hee.

but c0co said something previously, we'd better not say what we want, or else the opp will happen.... so, i'd better say... i intend to top up lots of pix... then hopefully, the opposite will happen

lynn
i know what u mean, i was very happy after my 2nd appt too, when i confirmed all my gowns
like a sense of satisfaction

btw, about manicure &amp; pedicures, u may want to try this one at Ngee Ann City, at B1, near the underpass entrance that links wisma to ngee ann city. can't remember the name of the pl but i think they were doing mani for $12 and pedi for $15. my colleague tried them before and she said not bad. i'm planning to try them out closer to my PS hee hee

forest
u must be excited about ur gowns right? when will u be able to see them?

ivory
ok, so, at least u can still meet forest before 7
i'll just be the backup to meet nickel if c0co can't make it, so, may still be able to meet u early next tue
don't forget our meeting this thur ah

peg76

Hydrangeas

No comments abt estheva... I am with body wellness, quite satisfied with them.

Dun think there is any ideal number. I am thinking of getting twelve jie meis, but my parents are saying that there is too much but then this is once in a lifetime thing and i really want my good friends to be with me when i get married.

bebee

chubbyrain
I wont be at this Thurs gathering cuz I'd be in KL for meeting. u not going for next Tue?

Yvonne
ya me hungry too, started munching on chocolates now... just eat anywhere lor ... hehe

so see u guys at Watsons ya? think I better leave earlier b4 i eat the whole choco bar... :p

forest
your gowns sound nice..
glad to hear u r enjoying Jit's creations.. my friend is oso deciding to use him, but not sure cuz she heard 1 bad experience with the evening gown...

All u gals going for fittings sounds so fun... can't wait for mine... realise mine is oso very near... wow I better start getting ready...

nnyl

hi chubbyrain
Yes i'm meeting the western gals this thurs.
then can tell u more on why i'm so happy with my fitting.

hi yvonne
tks for information. Maybe check that shop out next wk or so.

ivory

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne...</font>
hahaha.. u neber heard of 'hao de bu ling huai de ling'? now u say wan to top up more u sure top up even more liao lor

ya... i remeber abt the meeting this Thur lah
can take the chance to go my BS n remind them abt my 1st fitting on end April

eternity

yougurt,

quite chiams for you hor... everytime u need to go BS, must cross the straits.... nevermind, as long as it's worth the while, can liao....

so u onie chose the PS gowns.... when is your PS huh? is it going to be in Singpore or Malaysia?

wow... cheongsam... must be pretty and good figure bride to be....

wiseharmony

Hi galz,

me mgned to watch the wedding show. loved her 1st gown. BTW, i've also short listed pink as a evening gown, the pink was something evelyn was wearing but not her design. but am still considering as pink is not glam compare to dark colour? wat u gals think?

Hi doremon, pls email me too. [email protected]

many thanks.

eggster

I am new here. aso an oct bride. is currently lookg for an AD photographer. any comments on kai, hans &amp; moomedia?

kikilala

I've signed with Mandarin. They allow us to choose any cards up to $1 per card. But I've called tea dragon up, they charge a min of $120 for printing, which is expensive per card if the volumn is low.

momoechan

bebe/forest/c0co
thanks gals, it was fun meeting u for lunch
babysheep, we'll see u next thur then
Agnes, what a coincidence running into u, for a moment, i tot i've got a new 'fan'
buay pai seh
anyway, do try and join us for our next tanjong pagar gathering if u can

lynn
hee hee, just my 2 cents worth but bebe's really into manicures &amp; pedicures, we (c0co, forest &amp; myself) have just assigned her to keep us posted about places with great mani &amp; pedi and have promos

ivory
choy choy choy!
hm... then i think i'll just keep quiet and not say anything, then, nothing will happen hee hee

oh yah, ur 1st fitting is happening in a month's time, u must be excited to see how the gowns finally turn out right?

btw, thanks for putting up the table

eggster
welcome to this friendly thread
care to share with us more info? such as ur BS, PS, AD, Banquet, lovenest, etc? as u can see above, ivory's done a superb job of compiling these info and posting it up on a table for us every Mon

ivory

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne...</font>
ya lor.. so fast going for 1st fitting liao... excited? no leh... not much feeling
kekekeke...

mandy99

Yougurt,

Din go shopping at all last weekend... I got a BIG problem!
I injured my 4th toe on sunday (i think the nail will come out these few days!) aiyo...
looks like my PS cannot take my feet liao!

my hb and i wanted to take a photo of our feet together some more....sigh....
unless i put fake toe nails lor...