(2004) Brides of year 2004

leafy

hi! everybody...

Wow! all of u toking abt renov... hmm... when it's my turn, got many ppl to share renov experience wif me liao...

<FONT COLOR="orange">Doremon,</FONT>

for colored fonts, I anyhow "han-tam" with basic html.
However, u can learn a different method thru ==>
ForumGuide>GettingStarted>ContributingToDiscussion>FormattingGuides>TextFormatting>colors.
Try it!

<FONT COLOR="orange">Blurydoey,</FONT>

Actually we planned to wed in March03, but gotta postpone to a date after July03(FH's mother passed away 2 yrs ago). So I thot of having it in 2004, but FH said he's ready to get married lor, so... bring forward the date a bit lor.

No, haven book banquet, cos we r not very particular about hotels or restaurant, ehh...so i presume no need to be so kan jiong. But my first choice is to have it at Burkill Hill (botanic Gdn)...if that day is being booked, nevermind lor.

However, I've confirm my bridal boutique and will be taking photos in Mar03. means left wif 4 months for me to lose weight! ahhh...this part, i veri kan jiong!

<FONT COLOR="orange">Serrich,</FONT>
I can go for the fengshui talk too. Need company? Can date me ahh... heee...

doremon

Hi Serrich,

I mean the HDB letter to defer key collection.

HI leafy,
Thanks! i will try later. WOW!! So u r also one of them who is bringing forward the wedding date hmmmm.....hmmmmm...then when my turn come in Yr 04, there will be plenty of help from all of u if i have any question,

Btw, so yr bridal boutique still EB or u changed liao??

Hi cholewinkie, Impress 21 to me is contractor firm becos only contractor firm can offer a much lower price as compared to ID firm. Actually, it's the same same one except ID firm will only go through the sub-contractor to do the actual work etc etc. The ID will provide design + advices for u and charge u at a price much higher than the usual standard market rate. Becos they also need to pay their sub-contractor mah....

For myself, we know what we want for the flat so we did not go to ID firm and also after seeing what my sister had for her flat via a ID firm, we concluded that no point wasting the $$$. In addition, do beware that most ID firms are only interested in business that are >$20k. Thus, if yours is below $20k, u may hv problems with ID firms such as work delayed or workmanship no good. OF course, there are some good ID firms ard but too bad till the day i completed my research (via the forum), there is none i can manage to find.
U go thr' the forum when have time and u will understand what i mean and the stories really make u worried.

Sorry...i not making u thinking twice on ID firm just my personal view...no offence.

doremon

Got it from another thread. A bit more detailed than the one i sent out. Now got another version for comparision

But take note, the HDB address should be changed to Toa Payoh liao...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Date : _____

Attn : ______(refer to the undersigned in notification letter you received)

Head, Sales Unit
Estate Admin &amp; Property Dept
Housing &amp; Development Board
Sales Office
1st Storey, Podium A
3451 Jalan Bukit Merah
HDB Centre
Singapore 159459
Fax : 279 6767

Dear Sir / Madam,

APPEAL FOR THE DELAY FOR TAKING POSSESSION OF FLAT
ADDRESS : (Your new flat's address)
SALES REGN NO : (Your Registration No.)
SCHEME – ACCOUNT NO : (Optional**)

We refer to the notice to execute the agreement for lease &amp; take possession of the abovementioned flat dated _____________.

Due to the (state your reasons), we would like to appeal for a delay of (state how long you want to defer) for taking possession of our flat from the initial scheduled date by HDB.

Some reasons as a guideline:

1. Not enuf cash for renovation. Need time to save

2. Still studying so finanically not stable.

3. Not planning to move in yet.

4. If one of you need to travel, can state this reason too as you will not have time to do reno so no point collecting the keys.

5.Financially tight. Not enuf money for reno so flat will be left vacant which is a waste.

6.Altho agrred on completion date but it was the best choice in terms of location etc...

With the help of HDB to defer our possession of our flat to (state how long you want to defer) later, will allow us more time for (state how it may help you if it is approved).
We hope that HDB will kindly consider our appeal and grant us the permission to delay our possession of the flat.

We look forward for a favorable reply from HDB.

Yours faithfully,

(Your husband's name)
(Your husband's NRIC No.)

(Your name)
(Your NRIC No.)

doremon

Heee..heee...it's me again...pai seh..pai seh...too many things to say so post 3rd time again.

Just for your info...there is a hearsay going ard that hdb is trying to get everyone to collect keys asap cos of the 'warranty' period given by the contractors....

Thus for those of u who intend to defer, pls check with HDB so that u won't run into troubles in future...okie??

sweetcorn

hi ladies, thks for all the wedding pkg and hotel pkgs. very useful!!

hi doremon, thks for the ltr
we have sent out last wk but yet to hear fm HDB. hopefully is gd news...(crossed my fingers) By the way, what is this 'warranty' period?? got time limit? after that, what will happened??

hi serrich, u also into 'feng shui'? heehee, me very keen too...maybe will drop by TBP next wkend to check it out....

Regarding contrator and ID firm, will contractor firm be able to provide some design? or can we go to ID firm to get some ideas and ask contractor firm to do it up for us? I heard that if we use a ID firm, they can do a close monitor for us, not sure how true? We are starting to source. Wonder how to go abt choosing a gd ones, you gals got any advice?

rally

hi sweetcorn,

looking for a good contractor/ID firm takes some preparation and alot of time. what u can do is to visit some exhibition and look around at some of these firms and get their quotations but do not sign anything as yet.

after getting a feel of a general quotation, u will know which are the better firms around. Den u can come in here and ask for recommendations from pple who have already done up their own homes.

there are many good contractors around so go with the one that u can trust not the cheapest!!! there are many firms that are recommended from this forum but i suggest u do some legwork n ask around for quotations first and u can make better comparisons.

leafy

hi Doremon,

I've switched to another one. So far, I had very good experience/impression with their service, photos and environment(got few VIP rooms for gown fittings, very nice lor.). A huge contrast to EB lor.

However, hopefully what I had seen isn't only an illusion or a passing cloud. Keeping my fingers and toes crossed...

U still staying with EB? I wonder if they will allow u to use my deposit or not leh...still feeling very very "bu4 fu2 qi4" to let them "bai2 bai2" earn the few hundreds bucks.

doremon

Hi Sweetcorn,

I also not too sure abt this warranty period thingy. As i mentioned, it's a hearsay. If i learned anything abt it, will keep u informed.

And rally is right...u need to spend a lot of time to do research etc etc. Ad for myself, i went into the forum and narrowed down the list of recommendations and started to do the asking ard except i missed out on Impress21 and ciseern.

Personally, i did visit a ID firm at contractor price. And quotations were given plus perspective drawings everything done up, pricewise is really at contractor level but he still failed to match the price given by my current contractor that i am using. If u r interested, i can let u know the name of this ID firm.

Hi leafy, yup...i may have to due to the bigger deposit placed but i never know becos' there are still plenty of time for me to settle it. Can i know which is the bridal that u have switched over? Yup, i agreed with u on the deposit...i was thinking can i used it to take graduation photo or not instead? Will check it out with Diana once i finished my exams. Will keep u updated.

leafy

Hi doremon,

I've swtiched to B Zone.

I think u should be able to change to a photography package, which i think starts from 1k... they has a couple photography pkg at ard 500 too.

When is ur convocation?

pebbles

so quiet ah today..
btw, i found a contractor cum ID firm ah, i will be meeting up with them this week, heard they are quite good and my parents place is also done up by them but they have two different depts, one soly for HDB's so will check out and let u girls know

Serrich,
no worries, if there's any more new comers i will update it again and send it out to u all..

Doremon,
thanks for the defferal letter thingy..

chloewinkie

hi pebbles,
watz e name of this contractor cum ID firm? can share watz yr quotation like??

many thanks!

pebbles

Hi chloewinkie,
it's call LPM ah i think, i will be meeting up with them this week, once i have the quotation will let u know..

u joining us for our gathering this 22??

leafy

This thread so quiet these 2 days...

I wonder how's blusher's ROM preparation. This weekend right??

Hope she bought her ROM shoes.

Blusher,
Remember to bring your ROM photos on the 22nd to show us. ok?

By the way, any hotel high tea to recommend?

chloewinkie

Hi pebbles,
Appreciate that!!! let me koe when u get the quote
thankie thankie!!
if no unforeseen circumstances, u shd be seeing be at the gathering on the 22nd

btw, I emailed my particulars to u already, u receive them???

hi leafy...
ya this thread so quiet recently...u going to the 22nd gathering???

4 high tea, u may wanna try merchant court- ellenborough sashimi v nice, conrad oscars-continental, marriot-continental,hyatt-more cakes &amp; pastries, goodwood, more nonya stuff, meesiam etc....

doremon

Hi pebbles,

U r welcome!!!

Hi leafy,
I also thinking along these lines...my convocation is next May end lah...still long long way to go...

B zone?? Sound very familiar...is it the one that Blusher or wendy signed up with one??

I still cracking my head how to deal with diana...

Hi chloewinkie,
Leafy of course have to be there as she is the organiser this time.

doremon

Hi chloewinkie,

Saw your posting over at the brides exercising together thread...pai sai..something like this lah...i too lazy to go back to check on the actual title...

So i actually volunteered myself to be the organiser for aqua aerobic, r u interested in it or the other class?

Let me know.

Anyone want to join in as well?

leafy

<FONT COLOR="orange"><FONT SIZE="+2">hi chloewinkie,</FONT></FONT>
yes, of cos going on the 22nd! hee... me organisor ah...

<FONT COLOR="orange"><FONT SIZE="+2">Ladies,</FONT></FONT>
Any suggestion on venues?
requirement:
has big table to accomodate at least 15 person,
central area,
can sit and chat till they close shop,
expenses around, preferably below $20 per person.
Comfortable, Not too noisy, not too quiet.

<FONT COLOR="orange"><FONT SIZE="+2">Doremon,</FONT></FONT>
Have u ever went down to talk to Diana? How's she? Thought of going down to see her leh... but scared scared... cos I'm not a good talker.

My personal views...
Instead of cracking your brains on how to deal with them, befriend them and let nature take its course...
If not, then use another bridal service &amp; settle the EB deposit otherwise.
Well... I simply feel very imbalance lor... we pay them $$ yet got to endure their attitude! Moreover this is once in a lifetime thing, I wish to avoid any unhappiness lor...

B Zone is also in Marina Sq. It's a subsidy of "hong kong broadway".
No lah, blusher is with Paris, Wendy with Julias.

pebbles

hi hi, finally got some postings ah..

doremon, u so blur ah, im the one that sign up with b zone lah..ehehe..

what happend to the rest ah??? must be busy with their work

chloewinkle,
yeah i reced already , have send u the list of all the 04 brides..
did u reced it

blusher

Hi Leafy,
Im back....my ROM not this weekend lah...it's next week...another 11 days to be exact. I got my shoes!!! ROM dress got it some mths ago!! More or less, quite prepared.

Hi Doremon,
I'm with Paris..not Bzone.

binbin

hi leafy, guessed it was Bzone after you described their VIP rooms etc...

considering that too but like another place's gowns better....so may mix and match....

Chloewinkie! congrats for getting the hang of those pics!!!! looks beri cute hehhehee....
doremon, i also dun have much collection, only the 2 sites that i have posted earlier...
11111.gif

wow u sure have a lot of high tea places to recommend huh? hehehhee....

leafy i only have on. equinox. the previous westin...
u pay for the view and service...
about $25++....

pebbles, have u added in my particulars huh? i dun have the updated list leh, can send me? thank u u!
11112.gif

binbin

oh i forgot to share with u girls. i collected my keys last friday! hehehhee....
but we have not opened the doors yet coz waiting for the auspicious date...

it's blusher's rom this weekend ah?
wow seems like everyone is getting to become Mrs___ something liao!

11113.gif

pebbles

Hi binbin,
thought i send u a co of the lastest copy, u didn't receive it ah..
pls check think i send it to yr starhub account..
Yeah i strongly recommend Bzone, love their VIPs room, can get as many frens as u like to help u chose yr gowns..

Blusher,
wow, going to be Mrs soon so who's next ah, oh, Durian rite,what happend to that woman ah, have not seen her around for such a long time

leafy

binbin,
yah, really lor, their VIP rooms is a plus point. Don't really like the idea of parading in WG in the shop, which shoppers always peep in.

aiya...still the old saying...hope they don't disappoint me in anyway. Their beach photos on display are soooo nice! It's something we r looking for lor.

Which is the bridal shop in ur mind? If good, can recommend to our fellow 2004brides who're still looking ard for one...

blusher,
happy to see ur posting again leh!

Glad tt u r well prepared! will u hire a videographer? u r taking ur vows in mandarin or english?

leafy

So many of u all got /getting ur keys already ahh... so Good...next time can organise a <FONT COLOR="blue"><FONT SIZE="+2">"one day tour" to SK+ponggol </FONT></FONT>then another day to JW.
Agenda: house visiting.

correct lor, open door must choose good date leh...

Actually I find myself more n more pan-tang after coming to this forum leh... heee...

Last time we used to gossip abt one friend, who's super pan tang. this one cannot, that one cannot, like everything also must see fengshui one. Even the location of banquets, numbers and birthdates of her "jiemeis" and "brothers" also must ask fengshui shifu. don't faint ahh... she's truely so champion leh.

oh dear...i find myself catching up with her level of pantang-ness liao... alamak!!

leafy

hey ladies!
just realised that today is someone's birthday leh!

<FONT COLOR="orange"><FONT SIZE="+2">~</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="yellow"><FONT SIZE="+2">*</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="green"><FONT SIZE="+2">~</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="blue"><FONT SIZE="+2">*</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="purple"><FONT SIZE="+2">~</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="red"><FONT SIZE="+2">H</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="orange"><FONT SIZE="+2">A</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="yellow"><FONT SIZE="+2">P</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="green"><FONT SIZE="+2">P</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="blue"><FONT SIZE="+2">Y</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="purple"><FONT SIZE="+2">~</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="red"><FONT SIZE="+2">B</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="orange"><FONT SIZE="+2">I</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="yellow"><FONT SIZE="+2">R</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="green"><FONT SIZE="+2">T</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="blue"><FONT SIZE="+2">H</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="purple"><FONT SIZE="+2">D</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="red"><FONT SIZE="+2">A</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="orange"><FONT SIZE="+2">Y</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="yellow"><FONT SIZE="+2">*</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="green"><FONT SIZE="+2">~</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="blue"><FONT SIZE="+2">*</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="purple"><FONT SIZE="+2">~</FONT></FONT><FONT COLOR="red"><FONT SIZE="+2">*</FONT></FONT>

u know who u r....

binbin

who who whos birthday?
anyway Happy Birthday!!!!!! hehhehee....
11137.gif

leafy, u cannot lah...how can leave out my new lovenest...
mine is in bukit panjang leh...why din mention mine? *sob sob*......

sigh....anyway, as i was saying about the gowns hor...of course can share share the boutique lah! i am more than happy...hehhee...
well, it's le galleria loh, by our nice doreen chee...

she is indeed very good at her service, and her embriodery on her gowns were wonderful. just the kind i like loh, sweet sweet ones...
actually i did not know i like embriodery until i tried on two of her gowns...really like it.
not too much and all at the right places...
just the kinda look that i want...
sigh...but pity is their photo packages too exp and i dun really fancy the photography or what was provided loh. too few photos.
so is seriously considering signing up with bzone maybe. then getting doreen's gowns...coz really like her.

blurydoey

I am back finally finished my mth end closing....
happy birthday blusher, this weekend u become mrs liao..tomolo u coming to work?

durian

I am still lurking around. just that my hand hurt and I am not supposed to be typing and use to mouse so much... so my Fh will always stand behind me and tell me.. "oiii dun post ok.. .. u cannot type now...."

"monitoring" you gals with the page up and page down keys.

I noted the 22nd nov liao.

Happy birthday to the birthday gal.
ok better stop. if my Fh see this he would scream
:D

binbin

eeee...blurydoey and blusher working in the same company ah? i saw blurydoey asking blusher whether she coming to office....*scratch head*

durian...Orrhhh!!!! u bad girl, still type. wait i tell u fh...hehhehe....
better take care of ur hands. once strained, should take care or else u may be regretful later.....

dun be like my finger like that, hurt oredi still play volleyball, then go chinese physician, finally then go doctor. had an ops, but din go therapy regulalry no time mah....now finger crooked cannot bend cannot straighten....i beri sad leh...
take care kae? :eek:

pebbles! hehhe yah must choose date. chose oredi will be on 13 nov. and we are going to wash the house that day...yeah yeah...

then we are supposed to put things like salt, rice, oranges, knife etc etc....MIL say one...:eek:

blusher

HI Gals,
Thanks ar!!! Actaully I was waiting for u gals to wish me Happy Birthday!!! Me cartoon rite?

Hi Leafy,
Me not engaging a professional photograper/videograper for the ROM.It's gonna be my bro-in law and my FH's bro doing the videography and photograpy. My vows..will be in English.

Hi pebbles,
Thanks for everything...me feeling better now...thanks!!!

Hi Binbin,
Congras on ur key collection...me still waiting for my keys....will be in Q2 2003. Wait &amp; wait...Me and blurydoey not working in same office lah...if it is..will be great...sure both of us will kena kick out..cos we will chat &amp; chat...neber work!! Hahaha!

Hey Gals,
Me not getting ROM this weekend lah..it's next week. I still have 10 days to go!!! Now abit excited..FH kept counting down ..I think he is starting to feel the ROM atmosphere now.

Hi Durian,
Okok..u better don't type..rest well and hope to recover soon.

HI CC2,
Thanks ar!! Hows ur hotel research going? Have u decided on any hotels? GCW ar?

sweetcorn

Harrow everyone

Miss out on a lot of stuffs... hi blusher, happy belated birthday!! sorry saw the postings late...

hey, you getting ROM next wk, congrats congrats!! You must be feeling very excited and high now
Where u going for your ROM celebration?

Hi Pebbles, Leafy, which BZone are you referring to? The one at IMM or Marina? Fm the list, seem like not bad...Have you gals used any of their ROM gown? Me still contemplating whether to sign up a bridal pkg now and borrow their ROM gown or buy one and slowly choose a bridal shop. 1.5 yrs down the road, I'm afraid I'll change my mind

binbin, congrats here again ;p

sweetcorn

oops, I just realised BZone was shifted fm IMM to Marina square.

Oh yah, any of you girls will be going overseas to take pics?

doremon

Hi <FONT COLOR="0077aa">Blusher</FONT>, Happy Belated Birthday tooo!!! Congrats on your ROM also!!!

Hi <FONT COLOR="119911">Leafy</FONT>, just to let u know that i cannot make it on the 22nd Nov becos' my back injury has somehow worsened. Now, cannot really walk too far otherwise, the pain will be terrible. Thus i will be spending my time resting at home. So sorry to miss the 4th outing again.

As for EB, like befriending them is never their cup of tea. As far as i gathered, they like more will bully u if u too friend with them. Hopefully, i can get Jinzhu and then my headaches will be solved. I don't think i can just settle the deposit for other stuffs as Diana so far not very accomodating. Really crossed my fingers and hope that my worries are all uncalled for.

Hi <FONT COLOR="0000ff">Pebbles</FONT>, pai sai...pai sai...
i recently really very blur...imagine i took the wrong bus 4x in a day!! My goodness...also don't know what come over me. Must be the exams too stressful liao

Hi <FONT COLOR="ff6000">binbin,sweetcorn,CC2</FONT>,

As i cannot turn up on 22nd, how can i pass the quotations to you all? How abt i post to u three and then u all can shared with the rest on the 22nd? Let me know. If can, email me your home adddresses. And don worry, it's no trouble as i long time already prepared a few copies liao.

HI <FONT COLOR="ff0000">Durian</FONT>, u naughty girl...how can don't listen to yr FH??
He also have your best interest at heart. Pls take care and be a good gal...DONT TYPE...

Hi <FONT COLOR="aa00aa">justrom</FONT>,
I have not went down to check on the instructor yet as mentioned above, i am currently down with back injury and plus got exams
thus will be getting it done later in NOV. Are u interested also??

serrich

Hi Blusher,

Happy Belated Bithday too!!!!!
11276.gif
11277.gif

So any of you gals going to the Feng Shui talk at Tiong Bahru Plaza tomorrow?? I will be attending the talk ... heard that Master Tan is good...

Anyway, can go and hear hear... must widen my Feng Shui knowledge...

Gals, happy weekend!!!
11278.gif
11279.gif

binbin

thanks blusher and sweetcorn.

blusher, all the best for your happy occasion. i am sure it'll have wonderful memories...

doremon, wah ur back sounds bad leh...really really must take care. dun walk around and let it heal properly...no joke u know....
*pat pat your head*....
take care take care.
as for the quotations, will email you my address...but take your time lah...

my good fren getting married tmlw...i am to help her as ah yee. fell sick two days ago, and even more worrying is she is also sick with fever.....sigh.....hope she can recover in time to enjoy your day....and night....hehhee...

jenjen, dun hit me if you read this. hahha.....

supposed to spend time at her place staying over....last time we can do that liao.....sigh but both of us sick so i am resting at home...

blusher

HI Sweetcorn,
Thanks ar!!! Me &amp; FH quite excited now! Counting down..another 9 days to go!!! Just hope that everything will turn out right. Hopefully it will not be too hot or rainy day. U mean ROM lunch? Me planning to have the lunch at Xuan Inn Restaurant. But the comments in the SB thread like not very good. Eg. Poor service etc.

Hi Doremon,
Thanks too! Hey, did u see a doc about ur back...better see a good doc and hope u will recover asap. Don't walk too much..rest!!!!

Hi Serrich,
Thanks thanks! Very lovely pics!! I'm not really keen on Feng shui..so will not be attending. U enjoy ur talk!!!

sweetcorn

Hi blusher, where is Xuan Inn Rest located? Sometimes the treads have gd or bad comments, I guess depends on luck, wish you gd luck that day!

Hi Doremon, aiyah, can't see you on that day liao. Have a gd rest. My email add is in the contact list, u can email me too. Thks

hi Bin Bin, jenjen is your friend? saw a few postings of hers here, she marrying today?

Hi Serrich! o yah, talk abt the feng shui talk!!
how was it??? today raining lah, so only went nearby to makan then go home rest liao. Do share with us important notes! thks!

blusher

HI Sweetcorn,

Xuan Inn Restaurant is at International Building( Next To Isetan Scotts). I think I will go with this. Cos I have tried the food few yrs back..taste is ok. Thanks ar!!!

pebbles

how was your weekend..???

Sweetcorn,
yeah, the bridal zone we referring to is the one at Marine, they shifted to Marine square..

BinBin,
hey, JenJen is your good fren ah??? so did u go for her wedding last nite..??? i was there too ..
but didn't know how u look like..

annmelody

doremon,

Will you be staying at SK as yet? if so, i can pass by your place to take it. If not I can meet you somewhere in Nus and then i can share with the rest on the 22.

Do take care of your back.

wendy26

Hi Blusher
7 days more to go for your ROM!!! Getting very excited right??? Btw, you are not going to engaged a pro photographer? I strongly recommend the one at "Say Yes". The package I took was $198(1 roll) with ceremony &amp; Fort Canning Shoot. I really like the way they shoot. You may find it expensive but no regrets for me!!!

Hi Sweetcorn
I got my ROM gown from my Bridal shop. I dun think 1.5 years to too far away. That's give you more time to plan. But if you do not want to spend too much $$$, I can recommend you to my bridal shop. Their gowns is quite nice &amp; not old-fashion.

Hi doremon
You take care of your back &amp; hope to see u again next time!

Hi binbin
My friend got married yesterday too! I attended her wedding but is a vegetarian one. Quite interesting as this is my first time. The way they cooked really look like our chicken, fish etc... But no alcohol are served.

Hi Serrich
How's the Feng Shui talk at Tiong Bahru Plaza? Any tips to share?

Hi pebbles
Yesterday was raining very heavily leh... So nice to sleep!!! Dun feel like working today

Talk to gals later.

blurydoey

gals hows weekend? very good to sleep yest hor raining whole day..
blusher, countdown 5 more days!!!
oh gals, I might not make it on the 22nd cause I be arranging my house the next day for my parents to come over for gathering..my fh lah, just told me yest..

pebbles

Hi Wendy26,
yeah, really very nice to sleep in ah yesterday..
was really feeling so lazy..
hey u remember to bring your rom pics hor..

Blusher,
so how r u feeling now??? another week and u will be a Mrs already..ehehe..
must be feeling so excited ah..

Blurydory,
hey so u not joining us ah..???? so sad, cannot change to another day ah...how about strawberry, will she be able to join us that nite

leafy

hi!!

Blusher,
u r next to get married legally... how's ur feeling now?

Wendy,
How's married life?
yah lah... not yet customary, but already booked each other as life partner liao mah...

Serrich,
I also like to know tips on fengshui. Did u went to the talk? I planned to go, but went to penang instead.

Doremon,
still the old saying... a lor-so reminder - Take good care of ur back!
leaf excuse u for not joining us on the 22nd. Though really wish u can go lah. But rest is more impt to u.

blurydoey,
really can't attend our next outing ahh?
can prepare ur house earlier ahh...so u can join us.

pebbles,
I spent the weekend in Penang. What about u?
I did quite a lot of shopping - for clothes. ... &amp; practically eaten all the famous penang food. yum yum!!

sweetcorn

Hi hi all, didn't know so many of u also keen in feng shui. Hee Hee
I've an email on that, will email to you all for reference.

Hi Wendy, which bridal shop is yours? By engaging their service, they provide ROM gown free right? Thks in advance, I hope to go down and see