(2004) Brides of year 2004

skybluegal

wise,
then u tahan for 3 mths lor.. after that u will be confirm liao mah..
but hor.. retail industry oso veri busy one right?

can i see ur hse too.. [email protected]

hakida,
dint buy i using the calculation method :p
anyway, me still haven 1/2 yr mah

wiseharmony

Halo Zanne,

can consider miself lucky... got a pay rise of 8% :p... it retail for necessity goods. not MLM stuff. it a global firm.

Hi CheerBear & hakida,
will email u gals shortly.

Hi cheer bear,
yeap. retail super busy... especially when they told mi i need to be inchrg of all their pricing database. & need to work when they r hving promo etc...

skybluegal

wise,
not bad leh got 8% pay increase.. me after probation onli 5% nia..

busy good mah.. then time pass faster leh.. but must take care of urself ya.. dont over work

ur hse got the resort style leh.. i like ur curtains
but i think if need to change then headache liao.. oso hard to wash must send to those laundry shop right.

wiseharmony

Hi cheerBear,

was bargin liked hell for tat increase... sigh!! but at least they give mi 18day annual leaves so not too bad lah.

they hint to me that ave working hr is to 7pm++

tks... lucky u still can tell it resort... ha haa. the curtain maker told us can machine wash ... not idea. had been hanging there since day 1... :p

skybluegal

wise,
wow.. salary still can bargain one ah?? annual leave 18 days not bad leh.. me onli 14 nia but when i work ot can claim time off when not so busy la..

retail industry is like that one lor.. mind to say which type of retail? clothes?

think u will hang it for at least half year or more than will take down to wash ya.. too troublesome :p

wiseharmony

Hi Zann,
yah! yah! New Year new hope yah!

Hi cheerbear,
yah loh!!! still got to bargin for salary coz they got buget mah! & incase they dont give mi increment aft cfm.

will be in food industry.

Hi hayashi,
OIC. no prob. will send again shortly.

rainnie1

wise, thanks
wish u all the best in ur new career ;)

Hayashi, ok...thanks for the info ..i hope i'm not late to register

For those who wish to get pregnant...have u tried traditional chinese doctor...i heard not bad ah...perhaps u all can try...

piglets

hihi LAdies

hw u are hv been? So sad me goin back to work in April liao. Rainnie update me on yr next visit when u go Dr Adrain.

skybluegal

bao bao,
u took more than 3 mths leave ah? deduct ur annual leave is it?? ur coy veri gd leh..some coy onli allow to take 2 mths then the 3rd mth is to take separately until ur bb is 6mths

piglets

Zann

Bb is doin fine he 2mths 9 days nw. Nw can goo goo gar gar ... Heehee very cute. Love him so much. But at time he can be naughter too cos cranky. But overall he good.

skybluegal

bao bao,
ur coy realli gd leh.. still got hospital leave.. hmmmm.. dont think my coy got

so after u go back to work still feeding him BM or he taking FM liao? then who help u to take care? ur mum?

hakida

baobao,

ur son's behaviour is also the same as my hb's nephew,his nephew was 8 days earlier than your jayden.SO CUTEeeeee!!!!
And when u talk to him,he will give u the big smile.

Rainnie,

chinese medicine very bitter so dun there to try,if this month i still dun succeed,then i shall go to Eu yan Seng in paragon.
But the fertility test monitor kit also very weird one,today is my day 16,then these 2 days,I have alot of the discharges,but the kit still show my cycle as low peak,dun know how come the results turn out this way.

hakida

cooldevil,

so did u go to bali again??
ha!ha!ha!,now can't access to internet already liao.Then your mouth will stink the whole day!!!
Never mind,come in at nite lor...I keep u company here at nite.

Wise,

where did u get the furniture for the cozy corner??I also like your sofa seats.Last timei oso want to get these type of sofa seats,then my late MIL says,traps dust easily,difficult to clean lah.Disallow us to buy.
Now,I have wash my sofa covers like crazy...

Why neber see ur masterbedroom pics??

zann

now is like changing job season..

hi BaoBao,

sound cute hor..but does yr baby cry in the middle of night? do u take chinese or western nutrition?

hi wise,

yr current place cannot log in at all or is it cos new so can't log in "yet"? haha :p
wei so now u doing local or foreign co?

wiseharmony

hi rainee,
tks for yr well wishes.

hi bao bao...
mi olso starting work in apr... mi sister olso given birth to a BB girl last nov'05. i loved playing wif her when i visted mom. as mi mommy is taking care of her now... she's super cute & cartoon too..

hi hayashi,
i've a contact of very famous femail chinese doctor @ JE area. if u keen can drop mi email. heard fm shops around there.. some TCS stars also visit her for consultaion. she's good in treating woman problems. she was the one who found that i've fibroid w/o using any modern equipment!!

wiseharmony

Hi hayashi,
tks. tks. i got mi platform fm system mind @ furniture mall. i dust mi sofa reguarly. they claim that they hv chemically treated the sofa so shld not hv bugs problem... these fotos were taken before my hubby accident, so the rooms were not really... :p will uploaded them once ready.

Hi zann,
think u r asking abt cooldevil izzit? am serving mi notice now so still can log in as for new job can log in or not will know aft mi join ... :p

wiseharmony

Hi hayashi,

yes. it super crowded. & everyday, she targets @ 100pax. a couple of time saw some ang moh & jap visiting too.

Dr Tan Tel: 6897 5655
Wed-Sun 7-4pm

as for hubby... he is ok.. shld be back to work tis mth.

hakida

Wise,

very interesting..let u think twice before jumping off the building.

if crowded then i dun go already,no patience in waiting.Thanks anyway.

actually,where did ur hubby injured himself?

wiseharmony

Good morning ladies,
TGIF!!!

Hi Zann,
yr email please....
glad that u liked it!

Hi hayashi,
when problem occurs people usual focus on the negative side of the problem rather than positive...tat y i find this cartoon meaningful.

the chinese dor is usual crowded. but there is a IMM nearby can go jalan jalan.
hd a friend who went after 1 treatment and she's preggy now! she wasnt aware that she was suffering fm water cyst... if u hv the time to spare for just give it a try...

muy hubby met an road accident last Oct... he had undergone 2 surgey so current on MC till nxt wk. he hd start his physio session liao... shld b recovering soon...

hakida

ya lor wise,
at times when i feel a little negatively,I alwaz try to see things at the bright side,anyway,no courage to jump off the building also.
Most probably,I will wait till end of this mth,but i think i will just go to eu yan sang in paragon,extemely no patience in waiting.

So is your hb still on crutches?

rainnie1

sorry MIA for quite sometime coz i was on mc for 4 days

hakida, ya heard my brother in law say plaza sing eu yan sang quite good. his friend's wife got preggy after visiting them. But heard from my friend pretty ex...for the consultation and medicine...

My friend is trying outram one..but not sure how effective it is...Dun be too upset k .. coz if u too upset it will affect u one. so must cheer up all the time

Baobao, my last visit was on wednesday...everything is fine. Will be going for NT scan...did u go for OSCAR? I ask him for recommendation...he reco NT...coz of my age...

hakida

rainnie,

if this mth still no news,i will go for check up already.how much is the consultation?but never mind lah,for the sake of having a BB,must pay a price.I know there is one chinese physician in eu yan sang,who treats gyn and fertiltiy problems one,she is Xia Rong.
Actually,i am not upset lah,it's just a little bit disappointing every month lor.Because,the 1st pregnancy happens so fast,so I dun believe i have any fertility problems lor.

What is NT scan and OSCAR?

piglets

Rainnie

Yeah go for NT scan beta. Oscar no nid lah unless u 30 yrs old. Heehee...

Cheerbear

My son on full FM liao. My sis's MIL will take care of my son.

Zann

Wat u mean by english or chinese??

Hakida

Yeah... Love talking to my boi , but he don't smile so often lah. So sad goin to work soon. Will miss him very much

hakida

Baobao,

u come back from work still can see him wad...i think after u go back to work,will be deprived from sleep already.I really admire u all who can handle work and BB at the same time.
Do u have latest pix of ur boy?

rainnie1

hakida, my mom and auntie visit Eu Yan Seng for normal bone problem. Consultation quite cheap but only medicine...that is quite ex.

NT scan and OSCAR is to see if baby for any DOWN sydrome problem bo...if above age 30 will get the risk higher. is done when preggy 11 to 13 weeks i think. I will be going next week to do the test

hakida

but rainnie,

how come when I was into my 12 weeks of pregnancy the last time,my doc didn't advise me to do any scans also leh..
But,u not yet 30 rite?so no need to do mah..

I only pray that i can succeed this month.Ovulation over already,so no more chance to try hard this month.

dottyback

hello ladies!

very nice 2 c some of u r oreadi mummies or on ur way 2 becoming 1..hopefully my maternal instinct will kick mi in another 2 yrs hehe