coolgirl76

hi wise
Yr boss very understanding! :p

halo gals
Have a great holiday!

wiseharmony

Hi Cooldevil,

think it our culture here. as long as yr work is done. they are ok.

BTW, mi fall sick... no voice. hubby said sound sexy....ke keee... :p

coolgirl76

good afternoon!!!!

wise
I got sore throat...............
hmmmm maybe weather so good......... I drink a lot of water today......u take care!

polosportjg

COngratulation Poshbb on your little princess...

Clarisse is sleeping so soundly.....
Your Qu Ser looks gd jus 2 days after delivery.

I am now counting down to mine....still have 5mths to go..

eternity

hi, how's everyone doing???

i was looking at my wedding video the other day... all the sweet memories... heehee....

all of us should take a look at our wedding video, wedding photos occassionally to remember the important day....

Eternity...

HOW ARE U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This thread is soooo dead man! kekeke....

wahh u recapping those days ah? kekeke... I nv see my video lah... coz will cry lor.. kekeke... but my hb & I always see our photo montage.. kekeke... so sweet hor!!!

wiseharmony

Monkey Trap

A master took two students into a forest. There he took a hollow coconut with a small hole and inserted sweet rice. Then he tied it to a tree and waited nearby with his students.

Soon, a monkey came along, sniffed the rice, inserted his paw, and screeched in frustration when it was unable to withdraw his paw (now a fist clenching the rice) through the narrow opening.

"Let go of the rice, silly! Run!" screamed the students, amazed by its obvious stupidity... but to no avail.

"What was the trap that caught the monkey?" asked the master.
"Rice," said one student.

"The coconut," said another.

"No," replied the wise master, "The trap was greed - he only had to let go of his attachment to be free. Likewise, we are the ones who trap ourselves. We are always responsible. The real trap is always within, not out there. The causes of suffering are in us. External situations are only conditions."

What is in your monkey fist that you still hold on to?'

shern

hi ladies, how's everyone?

joelle, how's ur nesting going? at least something to look forward to this year, another dream come true :p

wise, i keep looking at my ma-lao fist leh, think it's chocolate at this moment as i keep putting on weight...jus kidding...

all so busy nowadays ah, rarely come in...

me going bali again, redeem free miles so quite ok...

anyone has plans of renewing vows?!?

coolgirl76

good afternoon

Hi Shern
U going bali again .... so envy..... really miss that place...........mi and hubby thinking of going there in Jan but both of our parents sure object

I also seldom login liao..kekekekekek

shern

hi cooldevil, ugh, my aunt was so mad with us after i told her, MIL is fine with it, told us to be more careful, my mom? dun dare to tell her cos she'll worry like crazy...think it's cos my 1st trip there was after the 1st bombing so not tat worried but will be careful tho...

hb say next yr no more bali *sob*

so cheap now...very worth it...

sometimes log in but forget to come in here, then sometimes it's so so quiet decided not to post, if not like talking to myself lol

one year annivesary...yipee...a lifetime to go :p

wiseharmony

Halo Cooldevil & Shern.

Yeap. it sure quiet these days.... not sure how the rest of the ladies are doing?

mi 1st anni will be at home.... sigh!

Shern, u hv a safe trip yah!

wiseharmony

Hatz Quiz: based on a war story

330889.jpg

Shown above are 4 men buried up to their necks in the ground. They cannot move so can only look forward. Between A and B is a brick wall which cannot be seen through. They know that between them are 4 hats, 2 black and 2 white, but they do not know which colour they are wearing. In order to avoid being shot one of them must call out to the executioner the colour of his hat. If they get it wrong, everyone will be shot. They are not allowed to talk to each other and have 10 minutes to fathom it out.

After 1 minute:
Q1 Which one of them calls out?
Q2 Why is he 100% certain of the colour of his hat?

This is not a trick question. There are no outside influences nor other ways of communicating. They cannot move and are buried in a straight line. So A & B can only see their respective sides of the brick wall, C can see B and D can see B & C

Have fun!!

coolgirl76

Hi wise
How's yr hubby? Hope he is getting beta.... :p

Dun think we will celebrate lor ..... maybe just go free dinner at our banquet hotel :p

too many dates to celebrate sibei siong ha...kekekekek

wiseharmony

Hi Cooldecil,

Tks. he's recovering. he will be back to work only next year. He's on 3mths MC.

he heee.... as long as both of u happy can liao.
Njoyed yr buffet dinner lah.

:D

coolgirl76

Good to hear that :p

wa really very quiet here ........... we will be taking a short trip in Jan (our ROM date) :p that's why no pt celebrating as the date very near lor......

anyway, take care! :p

wiseharmony

Hi cooldevil,
tks. tks. U too must take care.

Hey baobao,
is that u i met today @ LRT? u r wearing a pink tee and blue pants wif short hair.

Take care.

wiseharmony

Hi BaoBao,

i think it u.. i saw boarding fm senja lrt wif yr "big tummy".... congratz!!! u search yr closet got pink tee top.... he heeee...

mi board up the jalapang lrt to CCK MRT.

zann

hi wise,

no plans yet leh...actually hor still dunno anniversary should follow ROM date or customary date or wedding dinner date...lol...

hi Bao Bao,

why big big tummy...got baby already?? how many mths liao?

wei wei...i dun have baby...only got puppy leh...interested to see how he look??

wiseharmony

Hey BaoBao,

Congratz!!! Boy or girl? who is taking care for u after that?

Hi Zann,
got foto huh.... share share lah.

btw, hv u seen mi house foto?

wiseharmony

Halo BaoBao,

good to hear that. it always good to have someone we know to take care of the BBs.

remember to post the BBs fotos when delivered yah!!

take care.

zann

hi wise,

no leh, i havent seen yr hse photo..share share leh...after i not lazy to upload mine...then i can also share with u...

here is my "baby" photo..haha

335635.jpg

coolgirl76

heya gals!!!!!!!

HOHOHOHOHHOHOHOH.......MErry X'mas!!!!!!

Zann
Ur puppy so cute!!!!!!! Maltese? How much u bot it? show me more of ur puppy pixs!

Bao bao
U preggi liao? congrats!!!!!!! remember to show us ur baby pixs!!!! :p

skybluegal

hi ladies.. long long time never come in liao.. veri busy with work coz i jus got a perm job but hor.. is with a sucksssssss bosssssssss

anyway, MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL

shern

merry christmas everyone!!!

wow, good news from baobao
congrats! baobao gonna have a baobao...think ur bb should be out liao...

cheerbear, hope ur perm job works out well...

zann

hi wise,

i saw yr house pics liao..how much u spend on reno?? wei..where u stay...?
Wesley is more than 4 mths..

yo yo cooldevil,

cute hor...hehe...
ya, he is a maltese...is a present...so dun really know exact amt...should be less than $1k?
i have sent you link to some more of his pics liao..

wiseharmony

Happy New Year to all!!!

Hey BaoBao,
Congratz!! Remember to share fotos yah!

Hi Zann,
Spend 20K on reno. stay @ bt panjang.

halo,
serene, shern & cheerbear...

Have a great year ahead!

shern

HAppy New Year!!

Zann, tot ur puppy is a soft toy! so cute!!

Baobao, congrats once again! ur baby BD same as my hb leh...so how's being a mom so far? another year to go then i can plan for one liao :p

zann

hi wise,

sorry..miss yr question abt my puppy's name..is Wesley..
20k sounds ok for reno ya? i suppose it does not include furniture does it..my gf did abt 20+K does not include furniture...

shern,

hehe...

BaoBao so fast..pooop one baby come out liao..how was the giving birth experience...

dottyback

hallo da jia! happy new year!

Bao Bao your boy so cute ! eyes so biggggg n healthy tan looking! heehee

wah..c-section..u lied in bed 4 a week?

coolgirl76

good morning! :p

Zann
Yr "baby" cute ..kekkekeke i love doggy!!!!!

baobao
Ur boy boy cute i like his eyes! :p U opt for C-section? If i going to have a baby, I'm going for C-section