(2004) Brides of year 2004

rainnie1

ds & hakida, thanks for ur concern...my mumps is getting better already. Did not go for the appointment coz the swell subside and that day I have meeting so cant go down... :p

ds_73

Rainnie,
Aiyo.. never go ah.. hmm.. take good care of yourself and your bb then.

ds_73

Cheerbear,
Thanks for helping me to reply hakida. kekeke

Hakida,
My boy pict posted liao leh.. u can find buy scrolling up.

ds_73

hakida,
Or maybe the pict of my boy posted looks like girl? kekekek Some actually commented that my boy look like girl leh.. haha

skybluegal

DS,
u r welcome
coz i rem both u and bao bao bb is boi boi mah

i am fine thanks ;p
me found a perm job ard 6 mths ago liao but bad news is my coy got buy over by another coy wef 1 apr so now alot of changes going on and so far got 3 pple kanna retrench liao.. cross my finger that i will not kanna lor

my studies ah? errrr.. this jun taking last paper for my lvl 2 and then most likely will stop taking liao coz now planning for bb must save $$ and oso my hse coming end 07 or early 08 so not much time to save liao

hakida

Hee!Hee!,

I keep thinking DS BB is a girl,because the above photo look like girl....Next time he grow up must be a MEI NAN ZI....Surely alot of gals fall for him...
I tot if u have his latest photo,can share mah....

cheerbear,

so now u trying for BB??

ds_73

Halo cheerbear,
Oic, glad to hear that you are fine. Oh.. good to have a perm job, must think on the bright side, good luck ah.

Oh.. very fast hor.. year 2007 coming also.. then you will got lots of things to do liao.. got to be bz with your new home, etc.
Yah yah, faster save $$.

Don't be too stress up ah.. cheer up ok.

Hakida,
Haha.. my boy look like girl girl ah.. alot of people also say so leh.

Here is his lastest photo taken on 14 apr 06, 1 b4 he turns 4th mth.

364456.jpg

hakida

DS,

Why u shaved off his beautiful hair???
Girl's lip will attract more kisser mah....I think he looks more like u hor...

skybluegal

ds,
dont worry la.. lips look like gal gal nvm one as long as he got a boyish look can liao.. i think next time he will be veri yan dao

ds_73

Hakida,
No choice leh, cos i dont want to be "nag" my my MIL, who keep asking us to shave his hair.. cos he didn't shave when he turns 1st mth, so shave when he turns 4th mth lor.. once and for all.. if not...

Cheerbear,
Yan dao or not yan dao, also ok, as long as he grows up healthy can liao.

Thanks for the compliment ah.

ds_73

Hakida,
Aiyah, staying with MIL sure got problems.. heee
Because you cannot have "special request" for her to do for my son, etc lor. Overall she ok one lor.

Halo rannie,
Thanks for your compliment for my boy.

So how are you and bb? When is your EDD? Do your
detail scan yet?

Baobao,
Voted for your Jayden.

rainnie1

DS, mi fine..baby very active in my tummy! Went for my detailed scan on tuesday...baby is fine and is a ger. My EDD is on 18 Sept...hopefully will pop out earlier on 6 sept den we will share the same bd heeee

ds_73

halo rainnie,
Glad to hear that you and your bb are fine. Congrats.

Oh..if girl born same day as u got good and bad leh. Bad thing is that sekali your hb tell you, your bb girl is your BD present ah.. then u bo present on your BD liao. :p Good thing is easy to remember for both your girl's and your BD, easy for your hb.

piglets

Like to check u all have any contact for ppl who do childhood montages. If yes can pass me the contact. Thanks alot

ds_73

Halo ladies,

This thread has been quiet for quite sometime.
Hmm.. how is everyone?

Rainnie,
How are you and your bb? When is your EDD?

rainnie1

Hi DS,

Sorry din come in for quite sometime coz quite bz with work ya... my ger is fine...now waiting for her to pop any time. My EDD is on 18 Sept...had false alarm last friday 01 sep hehe

kokopooh

hellllloooooooooo....

H A P P Y A N N I V E R S A R Y all the Mrs Sep 2004
.....!!! How's everyone doing? must be very busy... cos this thread has been quiet for along time.... time flies!! now we're r into our 2nd anniversary...kekekeke....

I think tis year will b special for some of us as we will be celebrating with our babys...

kao_kiss.gif

tealeaf

Hi Kokopooh,
Am surprised to see this thread alive. Yep, it has been 2 years since we ladies tie down the knots

You have your baby too ?? boy or girl ?? Which month is he/she born? My girl is now 2 months old

kokopooh

Hi lala,
Yes, it's been along long times.... welcome to motherhood!!

my boy is already coming 6mths old liao...he's a March06 bb.. I've posted afew of his pics in our yahoo grp..go check it out...hehehe

how's adeline, r u still in ctc with her??

tealeaf

Good Morning kokopooh,
yep, now promoted to be a mother liao ... tough but satisfying

okie, will go check out the pics.

Yep, still contacting Adeline. She is doing fine and her son is already 1+ years.

kokopooh

morning lala,

yes, is never easy to take care of the bb.... It's tough being a SAHM but I find it rewarding...as i get to see alot my boy 1st times..

wah!!! that's fast already 1+... pls send my regards to her.. how bout the rest r u also still in ctc with them??

have u got any of ur girl pics to share?? Maybe we can arrange an outing with all the Mrs Sept04 together with their bb...hehhe

peg76

Hi Hi April n all Nov 04 brides

ok, let me start first, we acquired two cats from spca last yr and now I am in the 16th week of my pregnancy, bb due in May 07.

How abt the rest of you?

fairymoss

Hello Brides of June 04,

It's been a long time since anybody logged into this thread. was wondering anyone from here have upgraded to mummies and are currently joining singaporemotherhood instead. I'm from the Dec 05 thread in motherhood.

yuki_ko

Hi Fairymoss

Looks like not many gals are in this webby...

Wow... so, u have given birth already? to bb boy or gal?

Mi? Also in the motherhood thread but under TTC... hhehhehee... looks like chances not high... but juz give it a shot lor...

chrisane

I have wrist corsage @ $3.50 each and wedding red packets @ $1.00 for 4 packets.

Email me at [email protected] for photos.

Do let me know if you are looking for other stuff. Will help if I can.

Remember to have one/two persons to help you coordinate your event & logistic so you won't be too occupied and get to enjoy your big day with your hubby! =)

polosportjg

Hi Peg76,

congratulations! is been almost 1 yr since my last postings. so is a princess or prince?

Hi April how are you? still happy go lucky?

For me my son, is abt 10mths old this 13/1/07.

attached is a photo taken when he is 8mths old.
So now our life revolves around him. he is the king loh...
444924.jpg

ds_73

Halo Ladies!

Happy New Year~!

This thread has been so quite liao. How is everyone doing? Update?

Cheerbear and Shern,
When your turn to promote to mummy?