jan

Eyyy.. so quiet today!
Guess Jul 04 is sleeping at home today?

jul_04

I'm baaacckkk....!!!!

ccy & Jan -

Don't take Orchard Parade Hotel. I was at a wedding there a couple of mths ago. The place is very small & cramped, low ceilings & pillars. The service is also very bad. Some pple at my table (think they're the jie-meis of the bride) were into red wine, so they drank abt 6 glasses. When the waitress came, she saw 6 empty glasses, & went "wah lao" in front of us. Needless to say, we were too shocked to do anything.

My colleague said Amara is nice, coz newly renovated. Affordable too. He wanted to have his wedding there, but chose Rasa Sentosa instead, coz his wife works in Tanjong Pagar & is sick of that area.

Jan -

I'm transferring on 20 Jun. Actually supposed to be this Mon, but my colleague went on leave, so gotta cover him till he comes back on 20 Jun, before I can leave.

30 tables a lot meh? Normally a lot of hotels require min of 30 tables, esp for weekends. I ask you, is your dinner to be held in a ballroom on the 35th floor? Coz that's where I'm going on 21 Jun. My ex-classmate's wedding dinner. I'll tell you abt it when I get back.

silver -

Oh yeah, pple in insurance normally keep diff working hrs. So does that mean you have to go to office to report everyday? I tot you have a lot of freedom & flexibility?

Mimosa -

No wonder I found it strange why u suddenly posted here but said u were MIA for very long. *hehe* U must have seen that this thread is moving very fast, so tot this is the 2004 brides thread right?

Yeah, my hse is soo.. small. Gd thing I didn't try to be funny & take the 4 room. I think I'll die of claustrophobia. Now wondering whether to hack down the wall between the 2 small bedrooms to use as MBR, then can have space for walk-in closet. *haha*

ever -

Trying to post many msgs while I'm away is it? Trying to get revenge on me right? *evil laugh*

Sagi -

U must work hard to catch up with us. Or u'll forever be lost *hee*

jan

Helloooo!

Jul 04, tot u disappeared again!!

Oh really, Orchard parade that bad, didn't know that, never attended any weddings there before.

My ballroom at Mandarin is on the 4th flr, think u're going to the smaller ballroom upstairs which holds 18 tables at most i think. But do let me know how's the food and service ya!

Yeah true, most hotels would require min 30 tables for weekend, that's why i dun have much of choice too!!

ever

Hi Hi gals!!

Jul 04 - hahahha... me referring to the many msgs Jan posted last nite!! me not trying to be like her!!
some frens did advise that it may be more difficult to sell yr flat next time if you hacked down the wall... cos only two bedrooms left...

me very sian after knowing about the paycut... need to look for job liao..... no mood to settle wedding stuff also...

jan

Hi!!

Hey ever,
Cheer up okie

Well, meanwhile just hang in there first while u look for another job ya!

Ya Jul, think ever got a point, maybe hard to sell ur flat in future, tho of coz it'll be nice to have walk in wardrobe, but do wat pleases u lah!

ever, i just posted 3 messages mah... not so many rite!

jul_04

Hi Jan,

Nope I'm not missing. Just lazing ard at home. It's my last day of freedom, coz starting 2moro I gotta cover my colleague on leave. *sigh*

Yeah, after that incident, I told my fiance, no way am I going to Orchard Parade Hotel for my wedding. Even tho the food was very gd, but the place... *sigh* Did I mention that the lights were so dim I couldn't see whether I was eating charsiew or duck?

Yup yup, I'll update u on Mandarin service & food after 21 Jun. Btw last yr Jul the food at Mandarin was quite gd. Except the rice dish & dessert. It was Lotus Leaf rice, I hate that! And the dessert was hot, some red bean with gingko, lotus seed etc, I hate that too!

Hi ever,

Didn't think abt the fact that it'll be diff to sell my flat. Hmm... Thanks for telling me that tip. Must tell fiance, & see what he says.

I can understand how demoralised u must feel after the pay cut. Times are hard enough, & w/ a wedding to finance, it's not easy. But take ur time to look for a new job if u really want to k? Dun quit w/o a job, it's too risky! But console ourselves that at least we wtill have a job, nowadays so many pple umemployed...

jan

Hello Jul,

Wah.. so good, u're on leave again!! haha.. Dunno why, feel so sleepy today, perhaps it's mid-week blues!

Oh, lights so dim that u dunno wat u ate, oops, that's quite bad!

Haha.. so qiao, i dun think i'll choose the lotus leaf rice and red bean, i dun like those either!! But guess go to consult family members during our food tasting, not up to me!! haha
But i kinda like Yam paste (o ni)...

Yup ever, dun quit w/o a job... too difficult to find a job these days!

jul_04

Hi Jan,

I'm on off-in-lieu. Can't claim OT for my company, so the only thing I can do is to claim off days. But it's the last one already. No more... *sob*

I dunno what's o ni. Is it hot / cold dessert? I like cold desserts, coz I've got sweet tooth. Plus after eating all the hot Chinese food, dun pple wanna eat something cold? I think the food selection will be up to the 2 of us. We have a lot of autonomy in our weding, hehe!

jul_04

I'm logging off now. Going to laze ard, take a long hot bath, then it's off to fiance's place for free dinner! Talk to u gals 2moro

silver

Gd afernoon ladies....

Today's weather is terrible! I think can melt

Jul 04 & Jan,
Yalor but my boss siao liao wan us to go back every morn

Jul 04,
Hey yours 110sqm? Compared to resale it's smaller but if only 2 of u staying I think ok lah. Actually I am considering new 4 room. I know it's small (ard 90sqm) but I was thinking only 2 of us should be ok. Was thinking of getting 4room first and change to a bigger one 5 yrs later. Tho small but at least it's my own - no need to stay wif inlaws

Ever,
SMILE.... so what kind of job are you looking now?

onee

Harlow Harlow,

Kiki : Congrats ! Your wedding is a day ahead of me
So ur ROM not fixed yet har? And what's your plan so far?

Elis : Congrats too ! You will be wed on the same day as Kiki ah... So which bridal shop did u sign up with? Yup yup, agree that hotel search is tiring. I've done my too... Same same, I streamline to Inter-con and Conrad, but the latter seems too expensive for me
Wah, so fast photo shoot confirm oredi. I'm still cracking my head to embark on bridal pkg. Any suggestion? Shedding pounds ah. Something I'm trying too. But I do know that running together with healthy diet (lesser oilier, fried and sweet foodstuff) does help. However, try not to be too aggressive about it, else energy will exhaust soon. It happened to me loh, now I'm lazy to go gym liao, can't imagine nearer the events how

Happy : Congrats too! I had tot Elis is early too. However on second tots, seems appropriate. In fact better to be early than late. I might also target to have photoshoot in Jan 2004, hehe. U leh, how's ur prep coming along?

Me oso hope to lose weight soon. But I'm such a snack glutton, hehe...

ever

Hi gals!!

Jan/Jul 04, ya... wouldnt quit my job until i found another one!! going to work hard in sending resumes tonite!!!

envy you, Jul 04... off again... heeheehee... enjoy yr dinner!!

hi silver, me everyday in office.... wouldnt know its hot until i knock off!! hahahha... but then hor, recently the weather really hot... cant imagine if i had to do photoshoot in this weather!!! i'll be drenched in perspiration!!

you wanna know what kind of job i do?!??! heehehehe.... let you know thru email, k?? then you gals can introduce me some lobang!!

jan

Hello!!

Ya Jul, have fun today ya!!

Yes silver, can see the sun from my office! So bright and hot!! Really can melt man!!
Oh gosh, then u gotta wake up early every morning already?
New 4 rm also not too bad lah, cheaper thus dun have to worry abt financing!!

Ya loh, ever, can't imagine how to do photoshoot in this weather!! Btw, ours should be ard April is it? Weather shld be ok rite, as long as it's not June period!!

Ok ever, awaiting ur email!

silver

Hi ever,
Sure! Drop us an email then... Ya ya should find a job first than quit.

Sometimes really envy you gal in office. The weather is super hot!

silver

Hi Jan,

Yalor! So sian
Esp now the weather so hot, worst -sob-

Ya the main reason for getting 4 room is because we would not need to top up cash for the 20% downpayment. Imagine we still ve reno + furniture + electric applicances...... Everything is $$$
But anyway, there issnt any 4 rooms flat available so shall wait and see how lor.

forest

WAH!! wat happened to this thread... getting all quiet n desserted!!

cin_p, pebbles, ino, sagi, annemelody:
guess, we all jus hve to persuade n persuade our mummies lah... me also cannot imagine putting on anything goldish goldish....

cin_p,
u know ah.. i also agree with ino n binbin leh... u r tall.. n slim... where got big big?? wah.. tt cheongsum u mentioned sounded real pretty! but really very ex... btw, heard tt ted collection at bugis is very gd at making cheongsums... mayb u can take a look? altho' i hvent seen it myself n is also not sure abt the price range....

bow_wow

I'm also a June 2004 bride.
Date will probably be on 26th June.

Only booked bridal package so far.
Now I'm searching for hotels..hehe

As for any tips on shedding weight, I did manage to shed some weight, about 7kg max, then put back 2kg..haha...I actually signed up with Marie France Bodyline. They're quite professional, but not cheap, i can say. They have nutritionists to advise you what to eat and what not to eat. It helped quite a lot. My tummy was trimmed down.
I also took up workouts like pilates(help u get a nice tucked in tummy,and strong stomach muscles) and kickboxing/body sculpting helps me sweat and lose weight too...can be tiring, but can see results...=)
Now i'm left with my arms to lose...they seem the toughest to slim down..=(...Marie France Bodyline do have packages for the arms too...u can try if u want...hehe...

blue lake

Smurfy... yes.. correct...15th is customary, 16th is dinner.

yeah... i signed up with Kai Bridal. my appointment will be end of june. keke.

are u still jogging? any effect? more tonned now? jog regularly and tummy will be gone. many of my frens say so but i dun really like jogging.

last time i did went jogging with my sis... she slimmed down 5kg. but for me, nothing happened. haha. but she jogged everyday and i jogged when i felt like it. haha.

elis

Onee- my photoshoot end of dec. thats already near to jan!

am heading to see those couple of hotels this and next week. will share my experience with you guys afterwhich :D

you already started on your diet plans?? thats GREAT! hahahha, i am still procrastinating...how come tomorrow never comes? but i started hula-hooping for 50 mins daily sicne 3 days ago. no results yet leh...or am i too impatient? so onee what you do? gym everyday? i read some other threads that some gals can achieve 10kgs in 3 mths leh...wow...how to lose so much???

oh! i cant stop my snacking habits too! i can snack soooo damn bloody much that sometimes i cannot believe it. esp. when watching tv or swimming by the pool. i will just swim, up come to snack, fall asleep, than swim again and snack and sleep.... and spent a day...hahahhaha

onee targeting to lose how much? i am targeting at 3kgs. very difficult for me to even lose 1! so sad.....

onee

Elis, I've not started yet lah. Juz that I took up gym for health reasons and I must exercise. However, I'm getting tired with the exercises liao. I am slacking behind on gym liao... hehe. I am working to tone up and perhaps lose another 2/3kg hehe...

happy

Hello Onee,

I will be meeting the wedding planner of sheraton this wkend for the 2nd time to negotiate further so hopefully it wld be successful one and will probably sign the contract by early July.

As for Bridal package, hv not sign up yet but most likely will be signing with Bridal Veil this oct/nov. Don't think it's too late right?

annmelody

Forest,cin_p, pebbles, ino, sagi,

Check out some goldsmith shop like Ban Cheong. Managed to get a pair of 916 White Gold rings. FMIL and me both happy :p

ever

Hi gals!! ok, will email you gals soon...

Jan, think our PS in Mar cos they need one/two weeks to develop all the photos for us to choose, then do up the album.... that will take 3 mths!!! weather shld be ok.... hopefully, no rain!! heeheheheehehee....

silver, got good and bad, if not for the fact that yr stupid boss want you to go back to office every morning, yr job would be much more flexible... not like us... desk-bound!!
you can go for weekday promotions for food, manicures, haircuts, gym etc etc....

jan

Hello gals!!

Everyday passes so quickly! It's another day tomorrow! Can't wait till weekend!

Hi ever, PS in March, ok good, not so hot!

Ya, silver, good for u, flexible timing, can go shopping on weekdays, not so crowded!! haha... Yup, dsek bound can be boring, like today, feel like sleeping!!

Btw, silver, if there's premium 4 rm flat available, that'll be better, coz lesser reno costs! Yup yup, everything also need money, think dun worry, i'm sure they'll still be 4 rm flats, just look out for any news! If not can always try BTO, but may take long time for it to be ready loh...

keann

Yes yes keep this thread ALIVE!!
Need everyone's participation..i will..!!

Poox: I need to alter the gown early..cos i am taking my photo shoot here in October....and the tailoring here in melbourne is BAD AND EXPENSIVE....i altered a ball gown here before..costs me $150 for simple alteration...really ridiculous! As i am going back to singapore for holidays during my winter break....i guessed it will be good if i can try to get a tailor...my friend actually recommended a tailor at Roxy Square katong side....she said very good....so i will be checking that out.

As for the Amara dinner...hope that it will be good....my hubby and i did want good food...but becos we love the ambience more...so decided to forgo the food factor...if really no good..then no choice..kekekkee......but at least everyone will remember the nice wedding setting!

So where are you having your dinner??

silver

Hihi ladies,

Haha not so active this evening ya?

Ever,
Ya I think Mar would be gd for ps. At least dun ve to rush lor. Moreover CNY end Jan (we will be eating all the goodies) and Feb will be diet mth

Jan & Ever,
Yes generally my hrs pretty flexible lor. I tend to shop shop whenever I in town for appt so nowadays I dun even feel like shopping esp over wkends

Jan,
Dun worry I am not so worried lah. Ya premium flat would be gd cos can save for reno and use the $$ for other things. Hey if you gals hear any news abt flat let me know ya. Thx!

jul_04

I'm watching Ms Universe, so tot I'll just drop a note to make sure u dun forget me!

ever - Yeah, tell us abt ur job, maybe we can look out for you too

Jan - PS shd be in Mar, because Feb is still rainy mth. Need abt 2 wks to develop sample photos, then another 2 mths or so to produce the album.

silver - Yes, my 5 rm is 110 m2. Still find it very small, even tho I know it's just the 2 of us, & it'll be easier to clean. Maybe u can try walk-in selection for 4 rm, but I must warn u that 4 rms always get sold out very quickly. Premium flat is gd, like mine, so we can save on cash payment for flooring & toilets.

cyn

yah hor, wat happen to the thread... i was expecting tons of postings... so disappointed...

hey sisters, i think the combination of gold & white gold is quite a good alternative...

forest arh... i'm tall lah, but definitely fleshy, not at all slim... i went ted collection too... they're more into beading... price ranging $600-$1k+.. i stil prefer Amor Meus...

annmelody.. glad that you bought something you & ur FMIL like... not easy hor... btw, where's ban cheong? chinatown?

did you gals watch miss universal? wow, some of their EG is so sexy & elegant... hope you gals catch it & steal some ideas...

girlfriend

Hi everybody.....

I am also a June 2004 bride.

Already ROM in Oct 2002, wedding date set on 2 June 2004. :)

Havent found a bridal studio though... already booked my venue for banquet.

Btw, peace, I will recommend Amara hotel in comparison to Oriental. I have just attended two weddings last month, one in Oriental, another in Amara. I prefer the one in Amara :) juz my opinion!

mimosa

Hello!!!

I'm Mimosa. Finally got a thread on June 04 wedding liao. Too kan cheong and thot I saw June 04 thread couple of days ago and blur blur post msg there. Heehee. Anyway, nice meeting all Jun brides here.

Let me intro myself a little.
Nick: Mimosa
Wedding Date: 20 June 04 (same as Onee!! that day is auspicious, geomancer select the date, so dun worry if u ever worry abt the date)
ROM Date: Errr..more than 1.5 yrs ago.
Banquet: Sheraton
Bridal: Irene's Creation
House: Bishan

Hmm...slimming tips?? dunno any, but I've got 3 friends who signed up with Marie France. All 3 spent more than 10K on slimming. There's some results but not very significant I would say. Probably 2 of them is on the bigger side since young, and u know those fats accumulate there for 20 over years liao, so maybe tougher to lose. Another reason could be hereditary, parents are plump and put on weight easily, so another tough factor due to genetic reasons. The other friend is skinny, but she's just too obsessed with slimming so probably the effect is not visible as she got not much fat to start with in the first place.

I've not really tried slimming before, although I sort of have some kind of dieting when I was in JC. There was a month when I only ate fruits for lunch. I manage to keep my weight at 42 during that time and now already back to 43kg. So after so many years, I still manage to watch my weight, not bad ah.

I think exercise plays a part. I've not tried Pilates before but heard that it's pretty good. I recommend Aqua Aerobics. I do it every week, and it helps in toning the body, and also good way to relax and destress. Anyone interested? My instructor is an American lady, very fit and shapely, and all of the girls aspires to have her kind of body each time we go to her class. Me dun go gym, sigh...work so far from town, how to go after work? Probably cleaning my house during weekend is a good workout for me, heehee.

poox

hi keann

u taking your pic really early! mm...how lucky to be able to do it there...is it expensive? care to share how much?

i'm planning to hold my dinner at fullerton, made a tentative booking...gonna to confirm this fri

jul_04

I really REGRET! I shd have paid more attn to the EG segment. Aarrgghh! I shd have recorded that part. Then can copy the designs. *sob* *wail*

Anybody recorded?

jan

Good Morning!!

So PS is in March.. okie, at least something to look forward to earlier!! hahaa...

Nope, didn't watch Ms Universe, was already sleeping, i hv to sleep early inorder to wake up so early to go to office!
yawn.gif

ever, see who'll post earlier this time, u or me??!! hahahaha...

doreamon

Hi Annmelody,

Here are what u required.

Min Sheng TV & Radio Tel: 63544031 at Blk 94 Toa Payoh Lor 4

Prominent Impex at
195 Lavender St #02-113 Eminent Plaza. Tel: 2971670, 2924648

Do u need bathroom accessories?

soupie

cin_p, that was wat i thot too when watching the Miss Universe pageant! hehehe maybe u gals could get some ideas from their EGs. i prefer the style this yr.. no big hair big gowns.. it's all so slick and elegant... very nice

smurfy

Hi Blue lake,

Are you excited about your first appointment? how is your "research" so far? My first appt had been changed to next mon.. will update all of you on it

So far only jogged twice (once a week) for the past 2 weeks cos too busy. Notice that my weight will drop 1kg the next morning each time I jogged ...hehee.. wonder if my weighing scale has got something wrong... I hated jogging also, wanted to take up aerobics but the CC keep saying that they don't have enuff pax to start a class..

By the way, I also taking yoga for 3 months, and I think its taking effect cos now it had become more difficult and I feel aches. My mom said my tummy seems to be smaller... good for me

Most mornings my colleague will buy breakfast for me, either bread or curry puffs... i feel very pai seh and also don't feel like eating anything (on diet mah), so how ah? how to ask her not to buy for me anymore??

jul_04

Good morning

silver - Some of the EGs are quite nice. But I was too busy focusing on the contestants to rem the gowns. *sigh*

Jan - Ok, u win
Yup, we can all go for PS in Mar next yr.

binbin

hi hi! Aiyah....*conk my own head*...i forgot about the miss universe leh..... now that u girls mentioned there's many nice gowns...i feel beri sad leh.... WHo got Record huh??????

can someone share share what the nice gowns look like?

cin ah...hehehe....u blushing ah? dun worri lah, the fact that u are so tall perhaps make u look slimmer loh. on the whole look beri well proportioned can liaoz.
there's so many gown cuttings that can provide amazing solutions to your tummy problem...hehhehe i also have lah.... :p

wah!! 2K for cheongsam ah!!!! whew..... ! i did intend ot get a nonya kerbaya from that shop. and after finding out from bubbles that divine also does cheongsams, think i will be getting my cheongsam from divine....save money lah... but the design u mentioned does sound beri beri sexy leh....hehehhee....

ever

Hi gals!!

ok, Jan... you win!! me busy replying to you gals via email this morning... forgot to come in and be the first one to post!!!

*sob*sob* me just now wrote lots of things and my colleague came over to talk to me!! me panic and close everything.... now, gotta re-type everything!!!

Jul 04, like Jan... me getting my beauty sleep plus send resumes... so, didnt watch....

silver, agree that premium flat is better cos less cash outlay... but you must make sure you like the flooring that they do... cos if not, you'll have to spend more $$ to re-do the flooring... but i strongly encourage you to get a 5-rm.... the 4-rm is really small.... no space for dining table!!! very sad.... you went to view HDB's showflats before?? they put a tiny rectangle table as a dining table... plus if you intend to have kids in future, then 5-rm would be more suitable... more space, then dont feel so cramped.... we have to stay in the house for at least 5 yrs mah....

Jul 04, maybe they will repeat "Ms Universe" this weekend?!?!?

blue lake

hi Smurfy...

yeah... excited... but jialat, i've not done any research. haha... but i did think thru wat are the colours i like for my EG. blue, orange, peach... wanted gold at first, but i'm too yellowish, dun think i'll look nice in gold color clothes.

and i like those big big skirts with long long train for my WG... keke. and lots of sequins...

i'll tell kai these and leave everything to him lah. i also dunno wat i really want. and lazy to do research. haha. pay him to think for me. wahaha. very "bad" of me.

u really impress me, smurfy. u do so much things to lose weight! very determined. pei4 fu2 pei4 fu2. but u must eat breakfast. breakfast is very impt. maybe cut on the quantity intake. but dun skip meals. very bad for ur health.

my aunt was on diet 20 years ago (only ate fruits then), she used to be 60+kg (150cm), reduced to 40+kg. but now even Size S clothes are too big for her cos she has health problem. her body just rejects the food she takes.

so u must at least eat a bit for every meal... ok? u must take care.... stay healthy!

jul_04

Hi ever,

Haha! That's what happens when we surf in the office. Everytime my colleague or boss comes over, I have to click on my Lotus Notes to cover. *hee*

Hope they repeat the Ms Universe, then I'll stand by with the VCR. Really must record it. Can get lots of ideas for EG. Much better than depending on magazines, coz can't c the gowns clearly due to the 'artistic' poses.

Silver - Yeah, 4 rm is really really small. As it is, my 5 rm living rm will be very cramped with the sofa, TV & dining table. The 5 rm is like the old 4 rm. Very small! Maybe the 4 rm won't have such a high resale vale too, might affect when u wanna sell the hse?

elis

i dun advocate slimming centre dieting at all. personally i think that there's no short cut ways to dieting! you either eat healthy, low in fats or exercise regularly to burn off more. spend 10K over just on slimming?? over my dead body manzzz! times are bad....

girlfriend - oriental is no good??? why? but amara dun sound desirable to me...

forest

hi ladies!

cin_p,
eh... again, i hve to agree with binbin lor...

oh.. so, u've been to ted collection oredi... n u'll prefer embroidery more to beads? me too me too!! so, wat's ur intention now??? 2k is really too ex hor...

cin_p, soupie, binbin,
aiya... me also missed the miss universe... but i did catch a short segment on the news.. n also saw a few really elegant EGs....

wendylee

DOREAMON: Hey... me too was surprised!
23446.gif
Bcos ystd on leave then was expected the thread to be archived... and then, its only less than 10 for last 24hrs... KEKEKEKE, nevamind lah... take a break then... read too much oso eyes dizzy dizzy...
23447.gif

SOUPIE/BINBIN: The show was duno when one sometime last week or early this week? My BF called me up after I end his call to ask me tuned to channel5 wor... at 1st he tot was some bridal gown show... then me only tuned 1min and told him its those pageant show lah... not really interested as im online chat with my long time classmates wor... so off the TV liao... HAHAHA! Me only saw the black gown with the side slit very high...
23448.gif

CIN_P: Ask you wor... TED WU and TED collection over at Parco not the same designer ah? Or its different brands? The store looks small wor...
23449.gif

ccy

Hi Jan..
wow u are rite...

I checked up d jun 04 threads and got a few getting married tt day too. Didn't know it's such a popular date! Shucks... better start booking early.

angelbb

cin_p, Wah! You went to Amor Meus ah... must have really looked stunning in the cheongsam! I passed by there sometimes, and saw the window display they have on, always soooo beautiful one leh...
But $2K really too expensive liao... at least now you have an idea of how you'll look in a cheongsam, heehee... can always get similiar materials from Arab St to make a chengsam... I bet you'll still look stunning one!

cin_p, soupie... yah, me managed to catch the Ms Universe... every lady like sooo chio one. And the swim suit segment...wah seh
see until my eyes also wanna drop out! I must really eat less, train harder, and EXERCISE! The gowns like all also very nice leh... I think Ms Venezuala one looks simple yet very elegant hor? I wished they can feature a few more seconds for each contestant though, like that easier for us to do "research" on the gowns design mah...

wendylee, I think Ted Wu and Ted collection is not the same designer leh... someone mentioned somewhere in the forum, but I dun know which thread.

jan

hello ladies!!

A bit busy today!!

Yah, same for me, whenever someone walks past, i gotta minimise and open some other files!! haha.. somemore we dun have partition in my office!!

Haha.. Jul, can't see the pose due to "artistic" poses!! haha, this is funny!