Hi pucca
Ya, quite relieved. Got my FH to talk to them n they say ok.
U just wait 2 weeks, i wait 2 months liao. Think pooh also waited as long as me liao. So now u know why i kan cheong
Wah beibei, u fast man!! meeting hotel in May is quite early. My one just tell me to meet him 2 weeks b4 my wedding can liao. My hotel manager is a cool bird
Yr wine 2 cartons only ah? How many bottles in one carton? Mine is 6 bottles in 1 carton, i buying either 4/5 cartons. Not decide yet. Me got special rate from my subsidiary office.
i think tour better wait a while to cool off further better.
No need so worry abt sars lah .. must hv faith in s'pore's health system n control... actually i worry 2, can only an wei myself like that lor.
Taddess
I also think like tt but was thinking nvrmnd lah, if not enuf then boh pian liao. Worse come to worse, open the hotel's one lor but i think tt one quite ex hor.
Hi lin
I think i remember u r from Seletar. I m correct
shld be able to rush for u one lah, still got time. 2 mths counting fm 12/4 is only 12/6. Still got 10 more days then yr wedding mah.