(2003) Brides of year 2003

Hi Yve

Now then i know u are the bride from the "JLC Collection"...

Hi Mrs Quake

I've been with Amore Expressions for more than 1 year liao....Started the program 2 months before my rom at that time....

I like the flexibility of choosing over several central locations & various aerobics program & timing....I attended their aerobics classes 'coz it's more structured n I just have to follow thr one hour and I can go home ....

I hope I can continue with the exercising....it already becomes part of my life-style liao...I tell myself I must maintain even after marriage....b'coz very scared become unattractive once the wedding is over..... =P

Hi Mrs Quake, actually, I was sick yesterday so I didn't go. How was the show? Any nice gowns with sleeves? I am looking for gowns to cover my big fat arms. I very much bigger than the others here. I think at 1.67, most of the weight is from the bones mass. I am much shorter at 1.65 at 70kg. I am cutting down on carbo to lose weight.

Hi Erin, I am now looking for bridal veil MTM package. Do you have the price and package content?
Or if anyone out there has it, pls email me at [email protected]

gd afternn ladies

kk mei

like wat yi says dun worri so muz things will fall in place when the date is nearer...
enjoy ur gown selection which is ard the corner rite...

yi

my sis juz came back from her bangkok trip...
heard from her nothin muz onli eat n shop...
u can rest n relax then...

wow ur march-in sure m memorable 2 u else u wont hv it in ur mind till nw...
wonder how well mine will b...
kekeke

ladies

wat r ur plans 4 vdaz???
mi attendin a colleague's weddin...
will b sharin their joy!!!

Erin: I wrote an email to Sophia Wedding on last Sat for a copy of their packages and prices but have not heard from them yet. I also indicated my interest in meeting up with them but have not heard from them also. May call them up and fix an appointment for this Sunday later.

Pam: me interested in seeing the packages as well. Can send me the packages too?

Enya: me haven't think so far. Probably will just be my two younger sisters and my best friend.

ya meow... share share your pics leh... ;P u r preparing wedding things so soon? me oso thinking of making some simple ribbons to decor my beach pub dinner, maybe next time can check with you gals for more tips.

wah, yve.. 1 visit and you settled so many things? well done! ;P my EG will prob hv 1 red as well. seems like the colours i tried, red looks the best, so will be 'ang gong gong' on wedding nite.

leo29... many ppl been MIA too, including me. so hv you finally chosen your bridal? i rem you haven't decided the other time rite?

me now headache over house reno. finally CNY is over, so no more excuse to drag liao. but hubby and i r so clueless!

Hihi Vin, Pausini
Till now, my MIL DOES NOT WANT to meet my parents. My mum asked is it dat she doesn't like me. I seriously dunno bcoz she treats me v well when I visit her. She also bought bird's nest 4 my dad when he had operation last yr n 4 my family when she strikes 4D. My hubby said dat is his mum's style. She din meet his 2 brothers' IL till the wedding dinner. Tis puts my family n me in a v difficult position. My relatives kept asking have my parents meet my IL.

Hihi Vin
U r a v lucky girl. Your parents, hubby and PIL dotes u v much.

Hihi Jan
I m not going 2 Canada. I m going to Europe 4 honeymoon.
Bridal boutiques ask brides not to maintain their figure after the lasr 2nd fitting so dat they dun have to alter the gowns again. If gowns r altered 2 many times, u can c holes in the altered parts.

Hihi squeezed
U xchange 4 something else since u got a tea dress yourself.

Hi abrinas,
i also pay $1800 for extra photos. But i only have 1 album. Never mind as long as ur FH didnt complain can liao.

Vin: you good life leh. two sets of "Si dian Jin". dun have to cook. ur PIL really treat u very well. I wldnt want to have the "si dian jin" forcefully but my MIL have told me she will give me. but now the gold is very expansive. both of us want "gold" instead of "white gold or diamond" hee hee..

I will also having my dinner at Malaysia and PIL will be paying for it. Actually wanted to change the dishes to a cheaper cost but she dun agree. she wanted the relative to have a good feast so my mum and i very pai seh. the tables in malaysia are all meant for my parents side.

maya: Now woman can easily earn more than their partner. Some parents just want their children to have good life. All parents want the best for their children, same for ur parents. most impt, is that u have faith in ur FH.

Jan, Maya: i am not as fortunate as u think. i think this is just one good things that god have give me for not having a good father. I have serious problems with my dad. as i mention eariler that my parents divorced, and the process is because my dad dun trust my mum and he acuse her of having another man outside which is not true and he gambled, drink, loan $$ from loan shark and keep giving troubles for the family that my mum and children could not longer take him anymore. I was living in nitemare for 3 years to have to go thru very very tough mental toture from dad. We called police almost very week to settle him. when divorced is very finally done, he told the rest of the world he wldnt reconginse the divorce and claim he love my mum very much. worse, he wld thot that any men wld give my mum a ride is my mum lover and wld come to make a din. SAD right. dun want to further it cos i can talk 3 days and nites on this. well, i still dun know shld i invite my dad, althot my PIL knew abt my situation but during dinner there will be alot of relatives from my FH side. i doesnt want to make thing difficult for him. However, i wld fear he wld come and mess up my big day. Sometime, i wld tell my FH that i dun want dinner. i can imagine wat it wld be like.

*wave*

the reason why I'm not posting as much as I want to is because I can't confirm I'm going to be a Oct bride.

Reason being: last minute found out that FH's grandma and mother are a bit "pandang" and wants us to re-look at the dates we chose.
*sigh*

as we want tea reception and a saturday, we are very "tight" on the dates.
cannot be too early cos I haven't even start my gown design yet and cannot be too "late" cos we want to go Japan to see autumn.

we have to decide these 2 days and hopefully, the venue we want (Shang) is available on the date we took so much trouble to pick!

p.s. now we are looking at 4/10, but it's SO popular that we are afraid that we can't get a JP. and worse, what IF his mother doesn't like 4?

*faint*

HI Shook,

Ya, my hubby dotes me very much. Is good, got ppl say, if the guy scared of his woman, he will get rich.. kekek.... just kidding coz that's my hubby character.

Yeah, as for the wedding gown, what's the bridal boutique gals said is true, even my gown didn't alter at all this 2 days b4 my wedding. It won't be look nice if alter too many times.

Ur PIL never meet your parents?? Then on your ROMED, they didn't attend your ceremony???

HI Pausini,

Dun think too much laa... since your PIL knew your situation and they don't mind your father to come, then now you can seek for your mom opinion see whether she want to see your dad or not lor.

If you invite him to go fr your dinner, then just double remind him that he must not mess up your wedding if he want to attend, else just do not come. Is once in your life time ceremony, talk to him, think he will understand.

Oh.. my Malaysia dinner paid by my parents, PIL claim that if is lost, they will top-up but luckily not lor.

U same as me lah. They do the magazine style album for free and out of the 65, will use half for the normal one and the other half for the magazine style.

Meow, really admire u.. That u make the effort to make all those things yourself.. me? plan lazy lor.. haa..
Send us the link lor..
easier than u dragging all your pictures around.. we must learn how to make life easier uh?

Are,
A lot of things? well, then no need to visit them so often.. maybe i also quite ching chai.. my fh is the one with many ideas.. i just try one gold halter neck for EG and so decided on it.. the change is to make it a red one and the back lower.. sexy uh??
Probably need to try more to look for gowns for my PS in july at a later date.. will also look for my ROM gown in April/May too..

Guess i am more relax as I dun have to do up a house.. just need to buy the bedroom set..

Are,
I need to start sourcing for my house reno too liao. Its time for headache again. Think we should start sending our floor plan for a start to many contractors. But do have any ideas what kind of style you want?

Yve,
dunno leh. I simply love handicrafts. So i love making things myself. Sometimes it doesn't turn out very nice.

Wow, you all are very keen to see it huh? If i post here, i shalln't bring it along on our next meeting loh.
http://www.photoaccess.com/share/guest.jsp?ID=A6B9ED15ED5&cb=PA

Jazz: i have not started researching on Canada yet. But think i can only spare 10-12 days for honeymoon. So where shld i go in Canada?

Sue: Eastern Europe is nice but is it safe with the impending war? When will you finalise your gown designs?

Shook: i also plan to go honeymoon 2-3 days after wedding if possible. But now with war looming, also got not many choices for honeymoon. Me hubby not flexible. Want to go to exotic place but he is very concern abt safety.

Jan: Thanks for your nice comments. Trust me, the pixs camouflage alot. Why they so inflexible, dont let u take photos...cant u persaude them. They scare other people steal their designs? Anyway, do you like your gown designs and cutting? Dont worry my gowns also very tight during first fitting. I had to really breathe in...and then can zip up. The designers say i will lose weight nearer to the date. Tat why i now very stress, worry that 2nd fitting still very tight...

R u the only daughter? R u close to your parents? I also dont think u shld spend yr $$ on jewellries. Is xzen porviding you accessories? If not, let me know. I can help you not that i am very fantastic..but simple..i still can manage...

Meow, haa.. i also used to do some cross-stitch.. but now, i just stone during the weekends.. too tired after work..

Pausini: my IL and parents met up at my ROM 2 years ago. Have lunch after the ceremony. Also my parents attended his sister wedding years ago when we were still in courtship.

But recently they have yet to meet up to discuss abt the wedding. I think they will do so during food tasting althou his mom did say that she wants to come visit my parents.

Sorri to hear abt your dad. My opinion is not to invite him to your dinner. the less he knows the better. But this is just my opinion. Dont worry too much...be a happy bride ok...

Vin: your hubby very scare of you or listen to you? Good to be doted on. Me hubby always say he cant be the only one dotting on me. I also must dotted him. Aiya, i tot i can enjoy everything..hee...hee

Meow, very nice pictures.. Beautiful bride and handsome groom.. Gorgeous gown.
Congrats!!

din see your manicure leh.. :P

hi flowee,

yap, me gonna eat, shop and relax in bangkok this
weekend!
flying off on thur and be back on sun, so i'm celebrating my v-day in bangkok this
year. one of the sb gals have recommended a nice
restaurant in bangkok to have v-day dinner.

yap, my march-in is the most romantic and memorable moment of my wedding to me.

btw, i cut my hair last weekend until quite short
coz me wanted a new image after wedding.
my friends and colleagues commented that i look
fresher and younger now.

yve, meow... i love to do handicrafts too! last time lah, ever since work, dun even bother to think! ;P meow, dun worrie abt it not being nice, its something u did yourself, tat's more impt!
i'm oso thinking of making little things as gifts for my frens to thank them for helping... but think oni lah, got time the say! ;P

yve... gd that you find something tat's your style. my hubby oso lots of comments, but i no need headache think of design lor, me OTR, juz kept trying can liao!
me will prob not be too sexy, wait my mum faint! ;P hehe... i actually love tis gold lace gown, but its transparent and inside oni a small tube! i cannot lah, i scared cold! ;P hehe...

Hi May,

Aiyah, my hubby seldom listen to me. If I need him to do sth fr me, I must repeat for times then he will follow or he will "ding jiu". Unless he is the one who want to do sth fr me then is very fast.

When we went to ask for auspicious date fr wedding, the uncle siad he is a romantic guy but am not coz am a Leo gal.. kkekeke...

He is not bad, at least I can enjoy massage when me tired. Got someone rub my tummy when my stomach pain, has someone prepare dinner fr me (when he's free only), and onz the TV or VCD for me and change the channel and me jus need to sit there... kkeke...

He dun scared me as well.. he always says dun bother you "cai ni dou sha".. and he always claims that he's a big baby, just want to do whatever he likes.

are, think of it as the only chance to glam up.. anyway will only wear the EG for PS and a few hours during the dinner.. so can be as out of the ordinary as possible.. come to think of it, i din try that many gowns.. will try again the next time i go.. haa.. very fun..

yi

wow a nice rest 4 vdaz dinner...
somethin diff from the vdaz in sg...
enjoy!!!

wow a new look after ur weddin...
nt bad of a idea...
a fresh start 2 4 u guys 2...

meow... me and hubby hv some ideas wat we want, juz need to sit down and put everything together lor. now headache the kitchen design, coz our contractor dun provide design, we hv to think ourselves. but v luckily, we happen to go to someone's hse over the new year tat is the exact same layout as our hse, so it gives us a v clear pic how our hse will look like. now juz hv to summarise everything & decide the uses of our kitchen lor. we will be cooking quite a lot so we hv to design with functionality in mind. sigh...
aiming to finalise everything by end mth with our contractors.

wat abt you... got your concept already?

Jan, is your case also bec your mom don't think FH is good enuff? How are planning to get them to meet?
For me, I try to think nicely of my mom. I know she's like that bec she wants best for me. Also the $$ at home has made her very "greedy". But it's diffc. As long as I don't talk abt FH, wedding stuff, my r/ship with her quite ok. And she also can tell me what she planning to wear for my wedding, advice me what to buy for hse, but when it comes to the dowry and my FH, she becomes diffc. If my dad was alive, I cld work on my dad to talk her round but too bad my dad passed away few yrs back.
For my ROM, no one from my side came. Didnt know how to reply to my IL side whose entire family, almost 3 generations turned up. Can you imagine the akward position I was in then?
I told my mom that I won't consult her on when to meet up already. She always start on her FH-not-gd-enuff-for-me stories and it gets me nowhere. I will chose date of food tasting and both sides will turn up and discuss then. I don't even want to ask her b4hand what she wants. How to? When we always end up quarreling? Hope things will turn out better than I expect......

Vin:cannot leh. if don't buy my parents say they will lose face. very difficult to please everyone. anyway, i bought only a few affordable pieces so still can lor. thank you very much for your kind offer to help. will definitely approach all of you when the time comes.

Shook: so funny. all of us have different cases. in your case, your parents wants to meet. in my case, my parents don't want to meet. wonder what's all of them thinking. can't they just meet to get the matter over and done with and one less headache for us???? sigh. it can be so tough. As for the alteration, i only first fitting. from now till May, there are still 3 months, how to maintain???

Pausini: sorry to hear about your tough story too. think all of us have stories. similar to you. i have family problems which my FIL are not aware of and my parents insist need not let them know. but how to keep??? bound to find out sooner or later and i would be in difficult position to answer lor. FH say just tell truth but parents say don't betray them, being caught in the middle, it's really tough. as for your case, i feel must be prepared to handle him if he turns up for the wedding. he just might since he don't recognise the fact of divorce. if that happens, see if can sit him somewhere and give instructions no liquor. just suggesting. last time i attended wedding. the bride's ex-dad and his so called friends got all drunk half way thru the dinner and make a din and mess, it was very embrassing.

May: yes, me only daughter. but parents not very concern. not very close to my parents. age gap i think. thank you so much for the offer. xzen say for photoshoot will provide so i leave it to them, one less thing to worry about. so how many fittings we have. after fitting for photoshoot then no more fitting to right before actual day right? how many days before actual day will they measure us again? don't know why they don't allow lor, just say cannot, it's their policy. anyway i tired of asking for this and that, too bad. FH just have to see it when he comes back for PS.

Dont feel good. Like i am falling sick. Throat feel sore and body aching..a little headache. Am i falling ill?

Vin: can see you very happily married. which is good. thnk it is very nice not to have to do housework ... i can imagine the task of having to do this after i move in to new house. Now i also butahan want to scrub the house but ren till reno done up.

Jan: your next fitting will be before ps together with a trial make up. mine will be early March. After that no more fitting till 2 or 1 week b4 wedding i think. I dont think you have problem maintaining the present weight. Just be cautious of what u eating. nearer to the event - got lots of things to do - should lose weight, right.
Vin did, right? Were u very stress? Or you exercise?

Make sure they provide accessories for actual day too, not only ps. Didnt they show you the accessories that they will provide. I tried my gowns with the accessories and have kinda book them for use. I think your next fitting you shld request to see the fitting, so that you know they are suitable and not old and unshinny.

I have heard stories abt broken and old accessories provided by bridal shop. Brides only know abt it last min - too late to go hunt for their own.

Hi Jan2003,

For the Jewellery and new clothes to "show" to ppl, you can borrow from your friends. Which lotz of ppl doing this as they know that they seldom wear and is a wasted to buy if not utilised the things we buy.

Are,

Hee...., still haven't settle my bridal package.But more or less will confirmed Silver Lining. I'm doing a final calcualtion(with and without photograhy), if nothing go wrong, we will go down and signed the package this weekend.
You so bao shou mei? Don't dare to wear sexy gown. From your ROM photos, can see you got a gd figure mah, suitable to wear sexy gown. Me very vain, already planned, WG will show my back, EG will show my front(Long Gou). I find this is the only chance that so many ppl will focus on you so must feel proud to let them see your sexy body. Hahaha....

Meow,

You look pretty! Your hand bouquet so cute, small size one.

HI May,

Ya, I did lose weight within 2 days b4 my wedding day. Not really stress, I ate a lotz as well.. jus dunno why.

But is not good to be too skinny, it won't turn nice. Average is good enuff.

wow meow! you are so pretty and your gown is very lovely, especially the back design, very nice! your pics were really well taken. i agree with leo29, your bouquet very cute, so small. we had the same JP 2. ;P

leo29... i'm just slim lah, not gd body. definitely no 'long gou' to show off!
i dun mind showing my back, but not too low for actual day, i guess, pai sey leh...
but i have chosen a low back WG for my PS. will see if i can find anything else better during my next fitting then! ;P hehe... with encouragement frm you gers, i must be a bit more daring liao... hehehehe...

Hi Pam,
I don't have the price and package content for bridal veil MTM package. Didn't really shop the 1st time. Signed up with Graceful Image (the 1st shop i went to).

Thanks for emailing me the packages. Really appreciate it.

hi Freesia,
How was the Amore programme? Does it really help? I'm trying to tone my flabby thighs and arms.

hi Mrs Quake,
i'll be going down to Sophia wedding on this wed cos my friend's going for her gown selection. Think you have to call them. My friend told me that the basic package wasn't so attractive. She has to bargain for the freebies in which they managed to succeed. Sophia threw in quite a lot of stuff and discount eventually

hi autumnheart,
dun be too worreid. the chinese date for 4/10 is 'jiu yue chu ba'. one of the popular dates for wedding. =) dont put too much stress on yrself.. think +vely, and things will go more smoothly! =)

hi kk,
u mean yr MTM gown is ready liao? so nice... i havent even decides my design.

hi bonnie,
have u gone down to SB liao?

Hi Meow,

Thanks for letting me join your forum..
Actually I have been reading the posting quite long ago and I have learned a lot from all of you.

You know something.. my bride-to-be don't really bother about all these marriage stuff. She has put all the trust on me.. like getting a bridal package, banquet and all other planning. I am lucky that she is very happy with what I have done so far.. haha..

Hi gals...

Wonder if this is a thread for May 2003 brides? I am one too! mine will be on 18th May 03......haven't gone thru my parents meeting session yet....didn;t expect it to be so complicated....

Can I know which stage of planning should I go into now? Cos everyone keep asking me "have you done the things that you need to do?" Do what?

I've sms SLK today. She said her mum is getting better and thank all of you for the concerns. She's still very busy therefore no time to 'visit' us here.

Hi Pausini: I've forwarded the infor on NZ to you liao. Pls check. Same here, I'm the eldest & first to get married so my mum has no experience. She will get one of my aunty's help. At times, I'll be the middleman between my mum & my FH's mum. It's more inconvenient for both our parents to meet because they live in M'sia.

Hi Maya: What Vin said is true, better arrange for both sides to meet up even though you are paying.

Hi Jan: I'm worried abt my 1st fitting on 6 March as well...have ate quite a lot during CNY & now trying to detox by taking more fruits & drinking more water. Moreover, I've stopped going to gym since X'mas. So scare that I can't fit into the gown. Don't worry, you still have time to exercise & diet. Most pple automatically slim down just before their wedding.

Hi May: We have not really decide on Eastern Europe. The chances of going to NZ is higher. I've already finalised my WG, can't remember when shld I confirm my EG though. I'm not really gan cheong because I just leave everything to Bridal Veil.

Hi Elmo: Yes, welcome! Don't worry, u r not the only one that's doing nothing. I've just confirmed the JP for solemnisation today. Besides this, just settle the songs, progam list...nothing much I can think of. Have u confirm your actual day photographers?

Hi RHS/Cath,

Yo, no no, Sunday is my first visit to the bridal shop. That's why feeling so excited. First time putting gowns on

Will i feel as excited on the 2nd/3rd/...visit to the shop? *thinking*

Hihi Vin
My PIL din attend my ROM. My hubby's brother, nephew attended.

Hihi May
Ya boy, everywhere is not safe to go except China.

Hihi Maya
May b your mum can't bear to let u go after marriage. Chit chat wif her wat is it dat she doesn't like abt your fh, then carify things up.

Hihi Pausini
Better to check wif your mum if she wants your father to attend your wedding.

Hihi Jan
Can't agree more. Dun understand y parents fm 1 side not eager to meet. Really pain in the neck.
Try to maintain your diet and exercise fm now onwards. Sure X-zen will alter your gowns if need b. Their reputation will b tarnished if u wear out of size gown.
U shld insist a final fitting b4 collecting your gowns. My brother's friend's wife din have a final fitting when she collected her gowns. In the morning when she puts on the WG, then she realized the size is totally out. So they waited outside the bridal boutique till they open 4 bz.

Hihi Elmo
Welcome here.
Think @ tis stage, your gowns (if MTM) shld b more or less finalized. OTR gowns can choose 2 mths b4 actual day. Check wif your bridal boutique.
Settle your actual day photography, work on guest list, actual day program, honeymoon, guo da li stuff.

Hi Erin

Amore offers various types of aerobics classes...for toning up the body, I ususally go for their New Body classes...which is of a low-impact, high instensity...we work with hand weights & dyna-band....it's always full classes @ orchard branch.... Then I also cross-trained with other classes, sometimes go for low-impact, kick-boxing...So you wouldn't be bored by just one type...

Freesia: Wow, you are really a very discipline person! I tried to stick to my gym regime but always fail miserably.
It doesn't help when both my hubby and I love to eat. Whenever my guilty conscience sets in, my hubby will say, "aiyah, never mind lah, married liao nobody will bother lah" or "I will still love you no matter how you look!" It's very touching to hear these sometimes but at other times, I just hate him for saying that! Sigh!

Erin: I managed to fix an appointment with Sophia already. It's this Sunday. Since you are going earlier, maybe you can let me know what freebies they can throw in and the package price? Thanks a lot!

Pam: I use to wear size S weighing just 52kg when I knew my hubby but I grew to size L weighing a hefty 65kg in the 5 years with him. I don't think I'm a big bone person; maybe medium build but the weight definitely comes from my tummy, thighs and butt. I'm trying to cut down on carbo too but I tend to binge cos I get hungry easily. I tried drinking more water but that didn't help much. Sigh! Now I just got to push myself to stick to mygym routine and exercise as much as I can. Are you with any gym now?

May: yes your sound like you are falling sick. have a good rest tomorrow, it's a public holiday yeah. no they didn't let me see it at all. in fact i asked about it but no offer to show it to me. during the 1st fitting also didn't let me try it on with accessories. i will ask about it when i go for 2nd fitting before the PS. now i am worried. for the PS, do i wear my actual day shoes or any lousy shoes will do? no instructions at all from bridal yet.

Vin: thanks for the advice. it's ok, i already got the few pieces required. never bought jewellery in my life, had a good and fun time choosing. this this few pieces will last me for the wedding and the days to come. altho i bought the lowest range, it still cost alot to me but at least one task less to do.

Sue: thanks for doing all of us the favour of sending our regards to SLK. keep us updated if there is any news or she needs any help in anyway. Yes, trying to cut down but tough because a few more big meals to come along like end of CNY or wedding dinners. also hope to slim down more. but vin is right, cannot be too skinny, average will do.

Shook: yup, pain in the neck is the right phrase.
Yes, will take your advice to insist on the final fitting before actual day. seems like still a long way to go till may. i wish it will be sooner but it's like when we are nearer to it, it gets slower.

Elmo: welcome. Shook is right. MTM gown by this time should be ok. next will be the photoshoot, then wedding cards hunting if you are not using hotel, honeymoon planning (march got travel fair), guest list, selection of photos, guo da li, purchase all the stuff you need for new home and things you need on the day then can wait for day to send invitation and actual day liao. oh, can book actual day photographer and videographer now too.

Shook, I already know what is it my mom dun like abt FH. She repeat the same tune most of the time. She cannot get over fact that I married "beneath" me, I am more the breadwinner. Also, in her own selfish way, she wants me to continue to take care $$ of my (as in my mom side)family, married or not (long story) but with me married to someone who cannot provide enuff for me (shld I stop wk), then she knows I can't cope $$ on both sides and I wld naturally have to stop one side or reduce somewhere.
Sigh! $$ is a maj issue in my marriage and I really envy those whose parents can help out.

morn everyone...

welcome novgroom. wah, its seldom heard tat the groom takes charge of everything, including the bridal package. do feel free to join in our discussions! ;P maybe we can learn some things from you as well! ;P

NovGroom,

Your future wife is so lucky, so envy..... Most of the time are ger who do the sourcing and comparison. Guy will only joined in in the final stage for the confirmation and ..... pay the money.

Meow,

Just curious, who do the shooting for you huh?