Gd mornin ladies
Yi
Cum 2 think abt bein a hsewife, how I wish I can b 12…
But when there’s onli 1 sole breadwinner, we aint able 2 spend our money as freeli as we used 2…
Furthermore hv 2 reali count n calculate every single ‘jia yong’ given 2 us…
I wld like 2 own a flower shop 2 but 1st hv 2 learn the flower arrangement trick…
My tv n home theatre system is a gift from my parents…
Since my dad is a sony supportor, it’s a sony 29’ vega tv n a sony home theatre system with standin speakers…
Max like it veri muz n he had spent his daz fixin them up…
But seems like our tv pt hv some pt…
Nt able 2 tune 2 any channel from the pt…
Hv check with sk town coucil but they hvnt get back 2 us…
Wonder kk mei hv this prob???
N 2 sb ger frenz dropped by my pl on sun 2…
Tat nite nite my sis dropped by 2 help us deco the xmas tree…
The tree is onli 2 yrs old bought by her…
We brought over the tree coz her noti doggies r veri curious over the ornaments till they bite them n even pull the tree dn when its was @ my parents pl last yr…
The theme 4 the deco is the red n silver on a green color tree…
Last yr its was pure silver…
The ornaments r the old ones we bought last yr…
Ur mum also bought u si dian jin…
Tats nice since u can 2 sets of white gold which u r veri game 4…
Mike n u muz b buz with ur invitation cards…
Soon its time 2 send them out oredi hor…
Kk mei
How hv u been???
Kkk teachin u how 2 play mj ah…
Dun worri u will b an expert after long hrs of practicin…
Ur pl hv mj tiles n table ah???
Mayb one of these dazs can play 2gether…
I aint gd @ it also…
But can play 4 fun rite…
Wenn
Its been a while since I last drive 2…
Hvnt tried my dad’s auto car b4…
Used 2 drive my guy’s manual car then…
hi su
welcome 2 the 2003 brides threat...