Y
yi
hi vodka,
you really efficient huh?
writing most of your invitation cards liao!
me haven't even bought the silver marker pen to write the invites! hehehe
ya lor, our big day drawing near and me will kind of miss my family members, wonder if i wld cry tat day!
hi dap,
o, mine ribon is kinda of abit stift so tatz why i use the chain to adjust the length instead!
coz my MIL haven't mention whether shez giving or hubby giving leh. BTW, how much you all giving huh? just curious, coz hubby mention S$2,000.
Hi jen,
me having 6 ah yees and brothers so cannot afford to sponsor their clothing! ;p
as advised by the wine seller, weekdays and sundays, you dun have to cater too many bottles of wine as like you say, most of your guests working the next day! liquor and beer is reserved more for relatives and older guests whereas our friends and colleagues are wine drinkers so we headache and heartache too lor! ;p
hi hong,
me oso getting both sides' parents to discuss the wedding matters during the food tasting.
as for my ah yees', i'm getting them to wear something lighter in colour for the day and night is up to them. guess wrist corsage is their identity!
hi cherry,
glad that you like your fotos.
actually, i'm trying to negotiate with the coordinator on wavier which some couples get from the hotel. if really cannot, will try to negotiate for some discounts lor.
so lucky, bought your wrist corsage so dun need to do but itz rather fun to DIY too!
you really efficient huh?
writing most of your invitation cards liao!
me haven't even bought the silver marker pen to write the invites! hehehe
ya lor, our big day drawing near and me will kind of miss my family members, wonder if i wld cry tat day!
hi dap,
o, mine ribon is kinda of abit stift so tatz why i use the chain to adjust the length instead!
coz my MIL haven't mention whether shez giving or hubby giving leh. BTW, how much you all giving huh? just curious, coz hubby mention S$2,000.
Hi jen,
me having 6 ah yees and brothers so cannot afford to sponsor their clothing! ;p
as advised by the wine seller, weekdays and sundays, you dun have to cater too many bottles of wine as like you say, most of your guests working the next day! liquor and beer is reserved more for relatives and older guests whereas our friends and colleagues are wine drinkers so we headache and heartache too lor! ;p
hi hong,
me oso getting both sides' parents to discuss the wedding matters during the food tasting.
as for my ah yees', i'm getting them to wear something lighter in colour for the day and night is up to them. guess wrist corsage is their identity!
hi cherry,
glad that you like your fotos.
actually, i'm trying to negotiate with the coordinator on wavier which some couples get from the hotel. if really cannot, will try to negotiate for some discounts lor.
so lucky, bought your wrist corsage so dun need to do but itz rather fun to DIY too!