Hi joyful,
So lucky u can start nxt week....i hv been on this reno thingie for 1.5-2 mths and still hv not confirm yet. So sick and tired of it - at nite somemore dream abt renovation. disgusting, rite?
we also hv a budget constraint - maybe dat's why we r taking so long.
ya lor, i quite kiasu
- if i see something i like, i will juz pick up along way. dun like to look see for too long (i tink i'm like your FH). I started gathering lamps, cushions and pillows since 2 yrs ago. Got them mostly from Turkey and China.
Prefer to spread things out so that won't get too stressed when all's due at the same time. hehehe....As it is, oredi confusing. Furniture to buy, electrical appliances, bathroom accessories, ID to select.
thanks for the best wishes - hope everything goes well for both you and me
So lucky u can start nxt week....i hv been on this reno thingie for 1.5-2 mths and still hv not confirm yet. So sick and tired of it - at nite somemore dream abt renovation. disgusting, rite?
we also hv a budget constraint - maybe dat's why we r taking so long.
ya lor, i quite kiasu
Prefer to spread things out so that won't get too stressed when all's due at the same time. hehehe....As it is, oredi confusing. Furniture to buy, electrical appliances, bathroom accessories, ID to select.
thanks for the best wishes - hope everything goes well for both you and me