Hi Sandgirl!
tks for the contact yeah! I will definitely go find out..hope its not tat ex.
looks like you have a fun time during your PS!
wow..must be tired and enjoyable!
I tot meni & pedi oli trim, paint and polish..oso can do until it bleeds? wow... sounds painful & scary.
Hi teatree
don wori! you photos sure come out mei mei..must have faith in you photographer and yourself! : )
I will visit the mani/pedi shop..tks!
Hi Jbride!
How is the greenery scenery ar Changi beach there ar? I oso tot of going Marina South Park for greenery.. : )
yah lor! so mani things to be done and seriously I haven even started on a single thing yet!btw, must show us your pics if have hor!
9 ah yees and many brothers indeed sounds fun!
Hi Piper
yah lor, mani things not done yet! my guestlist is not even out yet..though the designs of the invitation card is ready...*jialat..
I think my mother more steady than your FIL. She keep saying that she dont have the name and so if I got cards ready, just pass her the agar agar no. of cards..even my own mother oso not cooperative..dunno how to convince her that we need the actual head count..
Hi Cream
Must show us your pics hor!keez
WOW..looks like everyone has taken their PS..EXCEPT ME!
I haven go and buy the shoes, acessories and my hubby's shirt..aiyoo..so mani things..
BTW gals, did you all see your veil until the PS or you all have actually seen it during your fitting? I haven seen mine yet..forgot to ask my BS..
Muacks & cheers!