May: Yah i hope so. really hope so cos i cant tahan liao. Now scare tat the bb wldnt grow well cos i didnt eat alot. B4 wedding cannot slim down, now dun want to slim down it slim down.
Wah ur hubby very busy one!!!
yah got to check the vacumm cleaner, may be inside there...
Wah u got so many things to pay. hubby is thinking of getting a car. I said not now lah, dun want to increase the burden suddenly.
So more, he work in town and CBD and stuffs like that also cannot tahan. Furthermore, he have direct bus to work and that only took him 20 min to work. diff from me, where i need 1 hr, i shld be the one getting a car BUT i dun know how to drive. hahaha...
Wah ur hubby very busy one!!!
yah got to check the vacumm cleaner, may be inside there...
Wah u got so many things to pay. hubby is thinking of getting a car. I said not now lah, dun want to increase the burden suddenly.
So more, he work in town and CBD and stuffs like that also cannot tahan. Furthermore, he have direct bus to work and that only took him 20 min to work. diff from me, where i need 1 hr, i shld be the one getting a car BUT i dun know how to drive. hahaha...