Hi Priviledged
Thansk for your consolation.
Seems like we are consoling each other today.
How I wish we can bth engineered the photo to make us look slimmer less the double chin (I hv it!!) and chubby cheeks (I hv it too!!)! Nvrmnd, like you say, bridal boutiques can do magic.
Me 2, my flat not renovated yet either but I m glad that I bought the premium type. We are fellow punggolians? Mine's at 642C, how abt u? For mine, flooring for whole house is done, toilets 2. Just needed to paint and we hv finished painting liao.
Dont worry. Think like this, after your fiance completes his course, u will hv a professor as a husband and wah, imagine the kind of money he will earn someday
Feeling better rite?
Me very paranoid one. my mum used to nag at me why i find someone who earns lesser than me, how is he going to feed me next time yabbe yabbe yabbe. After that it gets to me n I will think to myself also "Ya hor, why i find someone like that huh". Then after that, i will answer the qt myself ... jia ji sui ji, jia gou sui gou ... u know marry chicken follow chicken, marry dog follow dog
My FH neither a dog nor chicken, he's a pig *oink oink*
He's still earning lesser than me but I tell myself, someday, someday he will earn more than me
More or less, I still love him
Very lor soh today - sorrrrieee