Amore,
Hahaha, my mum also said "you tot I sell pork one har", when i ask her how much Ping Jing she want. Treat me as a pig!!!! No lah! This are old time when they describe this. Anyway, I think we will give my mum a few K. A small token to her for taking care of me all this years
You are right! It’s either within 100 days or after 3 years. You really modern hor! Simply bo chap. Of course you are happy lar, coming home soon. Somemore can see your lovely hb.
Yve,
If really chiong, it’s better to avoid lor. Anyway, we got nothing to loose. My wedding
chiong horse. Lucky only 2, nt very important ppl, my brother galfrd and my sister boyfrd. But anyway, when my hb come and fetch me, my whole family will hide in the room until he enter our hse. This is our family practice.
Yes, this year ox very bad. That why when the master choose date for me, he need to be very careful. Hee…, I quite superstitious and had pray the tai-shui ye already
Are,
Sound good. I will pay them a visit if I’m free. Must ask where is their factory. To see whether they got bluff us or not. I believe they are doing carpentry.