huh? tingting, dun skip lunch leh... if u dun take enough nutrients, it will show in your skin and hair... must have a balance lah, okie?
Last week when i met up with Doreen, there was a nice young lady attending to another couple, so i guess that's christine? I've not been attended to by her before, but dun worry, she looks warm and friendly!
For package price matters, u may want to wait til lady-boss comes back...
For changing into tea dress, i've posted something before, but dunno which archives is it in? Anyway, i think it depends on the sequence of your customary ceremony, if u follow the tradition of serving tea at groom's side first, before returning to bride's family to serve tea, then it may be more proper to change into tea dress before "hui niang jia", to signify the change of your status (put it this way, if u return back to your niang jia in exactly the same manner (same gown) as when u went out with your groom, wouldn't u look like a returned good??
hehehee...)
However some couples, in order to save time, have opted to jin cha at bride's side 1st, then proceed to groom's side, and followed by church. In this case, technically speaking, there's no "hui niang jia" on the actual wedding day, so no need to change into another dress lor.
Enya,
might as well wait til after CNY, then start lose weight program!
Me getting a sore throat already, strange leh... i didn't eat the CNY goodies yet, dun tell me merely THINKING and DROOLING over them will give me sore throat?!?
I love the idea of halter v-necks! So cool!
Too bad i dun look good in them, i've got bony shoulders, very ugly leh! I think straps also emphasize shoulders, so will be having bustiers for both WG and EG, ballgown for WG and empire cut for EG...
I'm also quite chin chai for teadress, after all only wear for a short while... maybe just a simple slip dress with a shawl?