gd afternn ladies
sorie 4 mia 4 a while...
been real buz with work...
finali dn with 1 of the submissions...
hv more 2 cum coz coverin duty 4 a colleague who met with an accident...
he's on mc till end of this yr...
yi
u muz b buz with ur weddin preparations...
when its my turn, will need ur advise...
so u r hvin a xmas celebration @ ur love nest lor???
hv fun...
tokin abt this comin wkend, buz wkend 4 mi coz sat will b headin dn 4 my bridal appt...
attendin a muslim colleague's weddin after the appt...
n follow up by a baby shower...
as 4 sun, will b attendin my poly classmate's weddin dinner...
i kana bomb until dry dry liao...
popples
sorie i dun time 2 4ward the outstdin episodes of the meterer garden...
juz collected my vcd from my sil...
hvnt catch any episodes in vol 2 yet...
jady
glad u found ur ideal id...
can kpo a bit which id r u engagin n how muz r u spendin on ur reno???
dun worri i wont mention anythin 2 jenna...
ur secret is safe with mi...
kk mei
how hv u been doin???
been a while since we last chat...