hi rolly1,
mask every day???!!!! *i fainting liao*... cannot lah... before my last facial before my photoshoot my beautician ask me to apply this cream every night before i sleep so that my skin will peel coz my face got lotsa freckles n it works on my mum mah.... sigh... sekali like that so simple task i also cant follow leh.... it's always either i forget or i lazy....
so u think lah.. daily mask of coz i faint lah.... hehehhehe.....
hi baby dokie,
Labrador Park is one of my shortlisted place for outdoor leh....
ok, i shall start the ball rolling by answering ur qns:
when is the wedding date?
** 27 May 2002
where is the wedding dinner?
** Dragon Gate @ WTC
is there a church wedding?
** No
where did we book our bridal package?
** French Bridal Studio @ Funan IT Mall
when taking the bridal pictures?
** Next Friday, 7 Dec 2001... YEAH!!!!
where are you taking your outdoor shoot?
** not confirmed yet... shortlisted Labrador Park and Changi area.... if rain then Singapore Arts Museum... but need to think of one more sheltered place in case of rain....
where and when we plan to go for honeymoon?
** Mauritius in early June 2002
our age? (no obligation)
** eh... me a tigress u go n count urself....
our profession? (no obligation)
** Human Resources
Location of our new home
** Admiralty Blk 7xx series...