Jas,
I started crying when im showering liao ( 2AM ) den when i come out, i hide to cry coz i dun wan to let my mum & younger bro see lor, so when Ann arrived, i tried to control myself. She ask me wat happen & why am i crying since today is my big day, i shd feel happy! She waited for me to be more settled down before applying make-up lor.
I dunno if my mum got cry or not cos my back faced the door while im doing make-up but i know they dun dare to come in & stand infront of me, scare i will cry more so they just open alittle bit of the door to peep in once awhile lor!
Angelia, Jowie & Ohno,
My younger bro is 16yrs old, 8 yrs younger than me. Yup we are really very close, he even choose to share room with me rather than my elder brother! During my "part to" time, i often bring him out together to catch movies, makan, shopping....
Everyday he will have lots of things to tell me wat had happen in his school or when he goes out with his frens, we will watch TV till very late on friday nite & we will play wrestling with our pillows, bolster, blankets almost everynite before we sleep
We really missed each other very much & whenever i told him im going home, he's super happy one & when im leaving, he becomes moody again