bluechin...meeting IL for dinner lor, going to lemon grass at siglap, near our place, and got 20% discount
meeting helpers also nite, but dunno where leh, coz wan somewhere cheap, town and not rowdy...hard to find rite??
starfruit...my guests list is dropping like mad!! from confirmed 144 until now onli 133...my minimum is 130 leh...if drop futher i am paying for nothing manz! sigh...see how lor, gona finalise on sunday wif my mom, and inform pauline on monday.
i am engaging the mobile nail service, coming to my home on sat at 4pm
dinner is to meet my helpers, planner, daniel and photographer...tis is supposed to be a logistical meeting, quoting from my planner
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">juz finished my GDL!! my FH siao wan, suddenly go and see the almanac and realised 3-4am is the best time for GDL, so i wake my mom, everyone prepared, my bro armed wif the camera and done everything in 1min! hehehee actually nothing much, juz pass over the tings and get back the ang bao from my mom...she onli keep 20%</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">something bad also happen...went to bridal shop and supposed to collect gowns and album...in the end
1. EG cannot wear, too tight
2. sequins and beadings for WG is not in place, a lot drop out during the PS and they did not stick back, and the gown is a bit stained
3. they used THE WRONG ALBUM!!! we choose a black album but they used a super obiang one! so have to redo everything
4. their seamtress did not return the teadress and my veil
5. we forgot to choose the giveaway photos, so have to wait again
bad rite?????? but the boss attitude is super good(beri abnormal), she gave me few photos FOC coz they develop extra, and she everything ok, even offer to send the gowns to my house after touching up, and she gave me 44 3R photos instead of the 28 stated in contract
so, i have to go back again on sunday to collect "everything" again...
u all better check the gowns properly, i suspect they did not sent for dry clean after the PS
</FONT>