2 weeks slimming plan

how was the review??

hee my sis seem to have lost abit, just saw her ytd. but not very obvious. see her review how. i think starting even though lose quite alot but not very noticeable yet. maybe 2nd review the difference is more obvious de

hi rebecca,

may i know what is this program u girls are talking about? hope you dont mind to send me details. i'm not a btb but need to slim down for some reasons, have been looking around for salons but my friend told me she heard can try acupuncture. googled abt it seems like quite effective.. but there are a few places for acupuncture i hv in mind. need more opinions now so confused!

hope to hear more from you. thanks.

Hi hi karine,

wow not btb also can do slimming de heee. im btb by the way.

reb has finished her program le, i still under program almost to finished le, i had hit the body analysis target which is 16kg but my own target is 20kg, hence want to lose 4 more kg. heee.

i try this program is cos i saw my frd lost 10+ kg in tis program 1 year ago and never bounce back heee

this program is consist of detox,diet planning and acupuncture treatment.every 2/3 week i have to go back for review to see my fat loss amount and measurement.

anyway , if u have more question can post here or email / msn me at [email protected]

hi karine,

recieved ur email and just saw ur post. hv replied u through mail liao.

yeah the program has acupuncture, detox and diet planning. acupuncture done by the doc, others done by consultant.

not btb la but join e program also , mainly for my own confidence and so that i can go back swimming and wear nice clothes lo. hee. can understand la. no prob no need shy cos our situation here all the same.. can confide in each other and understand. hard to tell my friends sometimes cos they wont understand, they eat so much still slim de while i hv so much trouble maintaining figure lo.

yea mine is a short program, but different ppl may need diff thing, some need more some need less, think u go consultation first see what kind of prog u need ba. may not be the same as me. hee.

yeap. need to go for review every 2-3weeks, can see your progress like measurements and fat lost how much.. reviews are exciting lol

emailed u the contacts and program details le.. share with u more nxt time, we chat agn.

any1 need help also can email me [email protected] gdnight all!! go off liao hee

yeah reb repeat exactly wat i say heee.
yes lo, beside all mentioned need to take note of sleep hr, quality, meal timing etc.

Karine anything can email or add me in msn be a slimming frd too! welcome!

Hi, Jas & Reb, had done the review yesterday. I have lost total 1.6kg but 0.4kg is muscle.
william has given me the meal plan for the next three weeks. i would like to know the meal plan for breakfast which is option 1, can the tuna from those Ayam Brand?

Hi hi yeoh,

wow not bad ley, for you only need to lose 3-4kg still managed to lose abt 2kg, not bad le ley.
hee, i eat ayam brand tuna too but inside abit oily i tried to filter out those oil lo.

Hi Rebecca

Did u see the mail I dropped u yesterday? Met my cousin last week and she seems quite shiok say I slim down alot.. Even though I think her reaction abit kua zhang hurhur. Anyway told her about the wellness center and she's interested to take a look so I'll be bringing her there this sat

yup karine nn to be btb to sign up one ma as long as u have a desire to slim down can le ba. For me it more for the confidence ba maybe I'm sensitive but I feel it really does help when working to have a nice healthy outlook ba.. Especially now when there's always others capable of doing watever job ur doing, image n impression really counts ba =\

wow Yiwen,

congrats ya, ya lo. my relatives and my sis in law was shocked when they saw me slim down alot too.my sis in law going to 3rd review le, so far she lad lost 8kg plus le, her result not bad too ( =

i lost abt 16kg too, hit my target but going to lose 4kg more to target better figure.

can wear S size top(previously was L size) and M size bottom(previously was XL size).

yeah yeoh very hardworking one, she discipline as well

all must gambatteh!

Hi yeoh,

Woo.. already lost 1.6KG, very fast can hit your target already. Must jia you wor.

Hi yiwen,
Congrats to you, last time when i slim down.. i also thought their reaction is abit over. But soon when alots of people start to behave the same way, i feel so happy.. :P
well just to update my slimming friends (slimforever) progress, she too busy to update.She just sms me yesterday that she already lost 5KG, very fast she also going to achieve her target.So to those newly join buddies, follow what the consultant tell you and sure will see the results in a short time.. jia you.. anything not clear, just post here.. or can chat through email ([email protected])
Pretty bride is coming..

wow yeoh,

congratulation. base on your body that kind of fat loss not bad already! keep it up!

yoyo jas, your sister in law result not bad ley, less than 2months right? 8 kg plus weight loss good le ley. How many kg she going to lose?

Hi Meiyun,

u also btb? im getting married next year and was obesed so also under program to lose weight, anyway it is 3 mths program and i had lost 16kg le. if u need more info can email / msn me at [email protected]

see ya

Mei yun : yup, all of us under the same program that i mention to you in the email.. all of us lose 2digits of weight. Anyway if u got any qn, can just reply and ask mi .. hear from you soon

Yo yeoh,

welcome la. hmm i feel it is better to try ur best to follow meal plan like when u shld eat meat and veggie then eat it on that meal so that the nutrients intake can be balanced. but if really cannot then no choice, i got one time no time eat meal and that meal shld be on protein and fiber then i end up drank SF, but i added on 1 glass of soy bean milk.

thks ivy,
how are you? good bo? hee, yeah la, 16kg to me not enough i want to be a pretty bride so want to lose another 4 kg lo.

hee, rmb any problem dont be hesistate to ask me la, everytime like paiseh to ask one heee.

any one out there want to know more can email or msn to me also. [email protected] also slimming frd ok? heee

hi, Jas,
everyday eat fish or chicken i also feel bored so i take s-factor loh... last time i have constipation problem but after i take s-factor ok leh... now i love it so much

oh ic yes la sometime will bored. but sometime I will eat grilled chicken without any souce and potato.

you are my second slimming frd who said love sf so much. hee.

muacks!

hey girls.

yeap yeo i eat sfactor when my bnh runs out still can poo poo. i think sfactor helps too ba. lol jas i also know 1 friend who love sf like mad. haha.

anw yea i tnk gotta try n follow the meal plan de, cos they still need to adjust us back to normal food if im not wrong. if not ask ur consultant whether can sometimes dont follow the meal plan and just eat sf. if she say can shld be ok lo. maybe they scared u sick of sf who knows. lol.

yeoh, ur first review? hehe u need to lose 3-4kg only ah? how much u aim?

muscle drop abit shld be normal de ba, but i think after tt 2nd review wont drop muscle liao. must rmb to take enough protein wor, my mum took alot fish her muscle still got go up 1kg :D it may help!

jiayou! heee gd tt u so discipline lo, i sometimes also got touchi, but try my best to be discipline. my friend she v discipline also, her first review alr lost abt 4kg liao mostly fats too. but she need to lose alot more la hee

hi yiwen,

wah so long never see u hear liao, MIA ah u. yeah i just logged in see, past few days had been busy so never really see my email. now free-er liao hehe so replied u just now.

gd lo if ur friend go got ppl pei u liao
slim dwn together n motivate ech other.

yeaa. my frnd also go so tt she slim dwn le can go find job liao

Rebecca! Haha yeah sorry bout the MIA haha nowadays better le not so busy.. Last two weeks OT like free =/ yup saw ur reply hehe thanks of your advises =) yup haha hopefully she takes up the package den I got new slimming partner hehe =x

Wa meiyun u only need to lose 7kg?? So good =/ haha jia you k!! Cfm very fast hit target one for u =)

Anyone can feel free email me at [email protected] k! Share our slimming process ba =)

wow, meiyun only need to lose 7kg difficult ba. but may be the progress will be slower than me cos she got lesser fat to lose.

mei yun, u go for consultation yet? if u need more information or contacts detail on my consultant do let me know my email or msn is [email protected]

hee jasmine, i went for review yesterday, my total loss is 13kg! i lost more than the body analysis extra fat column. so happy.
ur review this friday? aiya u still need to lose meh, u already lost 16kg and i feel u are slim enough. im just want to on maintaining stage now.

ya mei yun only need to lose 7kg lo, but meiyun rmb dont because u have lesser to lose then slack lo. must have determination and discipline too

yeh, congrats jiawen! lost 13 kg slim down can go find bf liao haha.so you graduated liao, happy for ya.heee rmb those day we always on msn motivated each other ? lol

hmmm cos im getting married ma, must look perfect in PS and wedding. so i want to lose 20 kg in total!

ya anyone if need to know more details can just email / msn me: [email protected]

Hi jasmine,

u lost 10 over kg in 3months? such a good result. can i have some details from you such as the address, contacts and who to look for? my email is [email protected] i am new new by the way, had read through few pages in forum so roughly know how does it work, sound interesting.

Hi SY(noway), ya, i lost 16kg, you have how many kg to lose? cos i have high fat% so tend to lose more, fat loss is depends on individually one, if u have only few kg of extra fat i dont think you can lose 10+ kg.

yeah no problem i will email u contact, address.
my email is [email protected], can msn too. u just added me in msn is it?

welcome SY newbie, heee, wow, that's fast, it is consist of detox, dietary planning and acupuncture treatment in my program.

i will advise you go for consultation with my consultant first then see how it goes, they are not pushy and quite logical.

Hi jasmine,

Kamsia. had received the address, contact and who to look for. will call up asap becos i quite desperate. weight keep shooting up. well i am not bride to be, had married.

you really lost a lot loh. must be very determined and discipline right? yes understood, i need to lose half of yours.

Thanks for your helpful. yes i add you in msn already. No problem, will try to call up later and hopefully able to have a consultation today.

Hi SY,

Welcome to this thread,how much you have to lose? I lose 10KG with the help of this program.
YUp.. must have alot of determination and discipline, after all the body is our own right?
Got to take care..

welcome SY(noway), yes rmb, no matter how good is the program, the determination and discipline must be there lo.my weight loss 16kg not easy nor very difficult, to others it might a mission impossible but may be im lucky, still can go through.

Hi fat ger SY need to lose 8kg which is half of mine. she very desperate lol.

SY(noway) better call up asap if you want to go asap. my consultant's slot is super packed. everytime see her busy around with other customer

Oic.. 8KG still ok lah.. sure can get rid off de.. yup, is best to call and make appt.. esther is super busy consultant..my friend still in the waiting list, the timing alway can't fit in one.. she super sad.

hee, yeah lo. better be fast la. oh! saw u on msn le. heee. shall chat more on msn then

anyway u better call shyling up asap to book ba, she is a nice and helpful lady . all consultant there are nice and super busy like butterfly.

busy like butterfly..yeah great to chat with u too jasmin.

yes jasmine, had call shyling and she say no my preferred slot. so got to wait, she will sms me those days i can go got what slot later.

i also want to be like u slim down!!!

hee nice to chat to you too SY(noway)

yeah, shyling's response very fast one so see what slot she have for you lo.

haha, ur not alot of kg la. half of mine nia. i can lose 16kg why u cant lose 8kg? right?
anyway, to see is to believe, go down have a consultation and body analysis then let me know how is it ok? heee

yup, has booked with shyling on the consultation already, will be on next week.

hmm yes la understand that this also need to determined, thanks for your motivation jasmine, yes you can lose 16kg why can't i ? must think like that.

well, will update after next week consultation

Wow SY hee i just saw one thread saw ur post in other threads also.

jiayou SY, i completed managed to drop 5.5kg, must also tnk this way, another 3 kg sure can be done too also right :p heeee yeah some of them here really lost alot of weight lo, envious right. my result say le also paiseh sometimes
hee but lucky ppl here understand, jas also trying to lose more to reach 20kg ma.

not busy like a bee meh? hee why butterfly. yeah, better book soon ba SY, slots very fast no more de.

xiuying i add u msn also ok bo? althou rarely online, but u go liao must update us what u think hor :p

wow, good good. think slot packed on friday and sat de. yeah, i can lose 16kg why you cannot? hee, good spirit SY(noway).

sure do update me next week ya. yes lo. i trying to lose up to 20kg!
gambatteh. SY if u have any question do msn me ok?

sure jasmine, will msn / email you if i have question before consultation with your consultant.

yes, gambatteh jasmine, u sure can hit target one!

Hi all, time flies.. tmr is my 2 weeks review

Hope to see some results though I have to admit that I have not been totally obedient with the s factor diet..

HI geraldine,

long time never chat, never see u on msn also wor.

wow very fast hor, hmmm how inobedient u are? if not too kua zhang then ok la. do update me us review ok?

keep it up!

I think I have been 80% obedient.. not that bad i guess... but am getting sick and tired of s factor already. ;(

hello hello!!! hehe i super long nvr come in liao, weekends went on alot of activities. sat night went cycling, sunday went gym n swimming at tampines stadium near my bf's place. feel super tired so didn't come online liao =p took a nap just now, super awake now! haha. hello geraldine, u joined the program how long liao? rarely see u here. heee if first 2 weeks, just ren abit first lor cos after tt can eat liao. if still sick of it, try to change to milk or yogurt drink for a while? ren lo k

jiayou can de must think of after tt become slim slim mei mei de

Hi rebecca,

is this the same acupucnture program that you mentioned? What is sfactor ? Can you provide me with an overall picture? Thanks.