2 weeks slimming plan

hi yeoh forgot to tell you acupuncture also help in prevent bounce back after slim down and stop program.

you can also email me or add me in msn in case I miss out your question ok?

gambatteh!

Hi yeoh,
yes what jasmine said about acupuncture is right. anything u dunno can also email/msn me [email protected]

Hi jas, sorry been MIA for so long. i just weigh this morning. i got 12kg weight loss in total le! so happy!

wow jiawen, congrats ley. so far u already hit ur target right? are u going to continue? i stil stucked at 15kg weight loss, to be accurate, shld be 15.8kg weight loss le. im going to lose another 4kg if i can.

hello everyone!

jas miss me? hahaha..

jiawen hit target already ah? congrats!!!!

jasmine u finished 3 months alrdy? heee jiayou wor i think u sure hit ur target one la, if can just go for more lor, consultant seem to always advise to go for more cos the target on inbody is just ideal in terms of health. if want nicer figure must go for more heee.

hi slimforever, sometimes see u chat here, are u in the program already???

blueangel leh? heee going for consultation?

I'm interested in the sliming program.
My AD will be in Sep 2010. Need to lose about 10kg!
Can email me at [email protected]?

by the way geraline, i will suggest you to go for consultation with my consultant first, do a body analysis first then see how is it. in the first consultation, my fat to be lose was 16kg so i almost hit the target le.

had email u contact and more details about my program and consultant. heee

Hi fat ger, geraldine told me she called up and going down later on for consultation with my consultant le.very fast action. lol.

good luck geraldine! when my first time did the analysis was super depressed lo. cos my fat was 16kg extra.
girl I can lose 15kg you can too but if you do not have enough fat then will not able to lose that much.ok?

lucky everytime review I also quite scared cos need to do analysis again. lucky got fat loss. I missed my review actually will only go back for review next week. too busy with work and wedding preparation le.

going for gown fitting too! hee.

Hi I went for consultation just now... need to lose 13kg! too much fat and need to gain 2kg for muscle mass..

anyway, will start my detox on Monday 20 Jul 09!
hope to see some results..

Hi Geraldine,

wow,must jia you ok? when my first consultation my fat to be lose was 16 kg and muscle to be gained was 5kg. now had lost 15.8kg and my muscle (according to my last review) has only left 3.5kg to be gained.

if i can you sure can one ok? let's us be a pretty bride next year!!!

wow, ger u must enjoy your favorite food before you start detox ok?

anything you not understand can email/msn me ok?

thanks jasmine

U think I can start detox tmr (kind of unofficially) then stop on weekend (cos sat got bbq and sun got family dinner) and then officially start detox on Mon?

welcome geraldine (=
hee any thing just ask me lo.

hmmm for mei start enjoy all my fav food before start program ,must eat it and enjoy. else later craving lol.

so go and enjoy ba, then monday start detox!

Hi geraldine welcome, i am ivy, had my first review on last week but did not managed to spare out free time to update.
jasmine sorry that i did not update ya, ok, on my first review, i managed to lost 3.5kg, lucky must of it was fat mass.

Hi ivy, long time no see you here le. how u? wow so fast review le ar? lol. time fly hor?

wow,not bad ley, managed to lose 3.5kg good! must keep it up ok? do update la. if not free post here can email or msn me too ok?

if u have any question or need me to motivate you let me know ! hee

Decided to start detox today cos want to complete by 30 Jul.

1st day- a little difficult to not think of eating real food...
scared I cannot 'ren' for 2 weeks... how..

Geraldine,

Keep telling yourself that you wan to be slim and pretty bride.. if you really hungry, can take fruits like apple.. but not too much hor.. If you are on celebtrim,should not full hungry de.

Celebtrim got no stock leh..
hopefully stocks will come when I go for acu on Monday..
No fruits at home.. Think I should go buy some later..

Doing my best to distract myself.. Actually reading the forum and seeing so many btb working on losing weight helps.

wow geraldine, they say ok? wah never enjoy food then start detox i will very 'tong ku' de. sob sob.... anything u encountered can msn me

yeah geraldine remind yourself, rmb only take those fruits which written down, dont go for durian or mango or banana, these are high sugar, high calories and with carbo too.

both of us keep it up be a pretty bride ok?
yeah i btb too haha, cos of i want to look good in PS and AD and choose a nice gown so i work hard too.

by the way i heard celebtrim stock is arriving ?

Yes I want to slim down by end of the year then can go for ps.

hmm..they say will sms me when celebtrim stocks arrive.
Meanwhile, I will continue to "Ren"!

yeah yeah yeah, look nice nice in PS and AD. heee.

i think i also because of getting married then so determined then lost 15.8kg. hopefully when next week review all are fat loss!

hello! hows everyone doing here (: ytd lazy to come online hahaha i see new people here again!

hello geraldine! just signed up ah? hehe how did u find it??? yeah my sis same as u, her PS and AD in 2010 and she just signed up within last few weeks, think her review is soon! She gotta lose about 11kg (: u leh? same same huh.

yeah jas hahaha u know wad , i realised people normally decide to go slimming cos triggered by sth. of course same for me. most of u all cos getting married ma (: wedding once in a liftime only leh.. if me i will do the same lo, earlier go slimming.. if last minute think will be too rush, many things to do also.

ohhh u all no celebtrim huh. i here got 3 bott lei, my guy friend take up program dun want.. =/ actually celebtrim ok for me only, i tnk jas also okok, but some of my friends think its really gd.. hmmm

hahah geraldine yeah, gd right i feel the same also, during my program can chat with ppl here and some through mail, all in the same progream.. can complaint and motivate each other lo.

u jiayou! got all of us here to motivate u

anw next time free gmail chat hor! i also using gmail and talking to some of the slimming frnds
[email protected] here

oh yeah, if hungry take fruits like apple, but i think cant too many, ask ur consultant can take how many..

for me i tried to keep myself busy so wont keep thinking of eating =x hahaha. my bf helped alot also, try not to go eating places lor or i'll be tempted to eat.. actually i wont say really hungry but just that feel like biting stuff?

lol yeah, do noot eat whole basket ok? hee, when i was in first 2 weeks in detox, i only took 2 apples per day. although got touchi abit but after tt guilty then stick back to diet.

yeah, i always email and msn with alot of slimming frds here.
any frd need more infor can email/msn me too. [email protected]

i also made few slimming frd who already on program recently, tried to motivate each other.

ya lor.. dun overtake k.. i only take 1 apple lor, coz i scare.. Is gd to have u gers as my slimming buddies, motivate each other. If anyone need help, can just post here.. all very friendly to answer ur qn.. or can email mi @ [email protected]..
Jia you.. be e prettiest bride..

Hi jasmine,

yes time fly, yes i alsp quite suprise that i can lose 3.5kg. Yes no problem Thanks for your help, you already in my msn, will email you or msn you more often :0

Hi ivy,

yes, but seldom see you online too. yes, chat with me more ba.anyother ppl who got question can email me or msn me too. all welcome (=

Today 2nd day and weight wise I lost 0.7kg already!
Yesterday very discipline.. didnt even eat any fruits and drank 2 litre of water. Normally I drink only 500ml per day.
Last night I read another forum and their feedback on this prog was rather disappointing though.. made me feel guilty spending this money on this prog. like too expensive and not sure if it is worth..

Hi Geraldine,

wowm so fast weigh urself liao? hee

wow, usually u drank too little water le, must be 2 litre ok?

my frd got some slimming frd under program too, u know wat they did? they didnt follow the plan and go for food that's y no minimum result, i kept telling myself must not wasting this $$ and lose more weight.

So do not feel regret or something, u will see yourself on the result if u are really discipline.

Yup, i agree with jasmine. There are people who does not manage to lose weight under this program because they are not discipline at all and does not bother to follow the plan.. So just tell yourself, since you have already spend the $$.. so just do ur very best.

hi, Geraldine,
i believe this program works. I started my detox on 1-July and supposed to go back for review on 14-July but i'll only do the review tomorrow. Although i don't know how much fats i have lost but i know my tight jeans is a bit loose when i wear it yesterday. And my targeted weight lose is only 3kg and not a lot but to me if i diet also can't shed it off. moreover, before i start the program, i had water retention problem but this program has reduced my problem. I'd say i only commited 60% to the two weeks detox but it still shows results.

wow ivy lose 3.5kg? first review ah, not bad wor congrats! :D

geraldine, yeah agree with them. since u alrdy spent the $, make ur best out of it... we all have results ma :D and we put alot of effort in it one lor.. yeah i saw the forum too, but i feel that they never follow that's why no result also.. from what they say.. since i joined the program already i will trust them, also because my mum joined the program before me and lost qutie alot of weight, so for me i believed in it lor, what others say doesnt matter..

yeah. no point regretting .. although more or less will have some regret initially but since we decided to take up sure got reason one, so just stick to those reasons that make u wanna go through with it? :D

yeah, drink more water hor!

anw i got one online friend lost alot in her first review leh :D more than 4kg hehehe! next time ask her join us in forum... and she follow the program 100% thats why..

suggestion to prevent urselves frm touchi.. try to make urself busy lor :D she must take care of baby, do hsework so very busy one haha

yup agree with yeoh! geraldine you will feel the different yourself. Like my consultant always say, you will feel different yourself and no need others tell u it is works.

I felt my tummy smaller and lighter first 2 weeks, within 1 mth got ppl comment i look slimmer.

if u need my to motivate you can online msn more often, do chat with me so that i can motivate and clear your question here alright?
Yeoh,

i thought your review already over le?

yeah. maybe they never work hard so blame others for the program :x i mean since we all got gd results, even some not so good but stil got results ma at least :D yeah lo, i lose 5kg also got ppl tell me lost weight, haha so u will see urself one as long as got follow.. hehehe sometimes touchi ok but not too much hor! =x less touchi better result la lol

yeahh gd la jas, hehe all jiayou k! =) be slim together. ivy aim s size too?

hi, Jas,
Ya. I supposed to go back for review on 14-July but i cancelled it. I have acupuncture session tomorrow so i think maybe can do the review together. Do i need to inform consultant?

Hi yeoh,

u mean cancellation of review? you need to inform consultant and tell them when back for review.

if acup cancellation just inform counter will do.

no la i think she meant whether need to inform them going for acupuncture and review together anot, sincce before that she cancelled her review. right?