2 weeks slimming plan

sugarrush1

heyhey madeline,
yeap, it's the same program with acup, detox and diet planning. mine is a 1.5mth program, theres also 3 mths program avail.

when you go for consultation, will have to do an inbody analysis. inbody measures ur muscles, fats and water, how many fat to lose, etc... alot info actually, consultant will also ask alot of questions actually, then from there she will tell you about the program, see which one she recommend you to take.

for me my target fats to lose was 6kg, so i managed to cut off 5.8kg fats
recently just gained about 1 kg muscle and im really glad la! hahaha cos of my unearthly sleeping hrs i keep losing muscle or maintain, but never gain, finally can gain some already.

oh b4 i forget, sfactor is actually to me tastes abit like cereal, has all the nutrition inside equivalent to a meal lo. we take it supposedly so that we have enough nutrition for every meal lo. i take it with soya bean (more protein). quite alright la the taste, can mix with other things also.

the diet and detox you will have to ask the consultant to plan for you lo, see what she recommend.

hee anw u're 1988? are u a btb? heee new here right? welcome welcome
i finish my program already, fat loss 5.8kg, hv been exercising to get a better toned up figure lo
but im not v atheletic actually la, more like bf pull me to go exercise since now im more willing to. heeee. do u exercise?

u need anything then u email me alright? [email protected]. gotta go off alrd! chat agn!

jassiemint

Hi geraldine,

oh... i 85% obedient heeee.from tomolo onwards you got to 100%obedient le. ok? heee

Hi madeline,

yes lo, our program consists of detox, diet planning and acupuncture treatment. you need to go down for consultation and do analysis then will know how's ur body condition to know if u suitable with any package.

if u still have question can email/msn me at [email protected]

i am on 3mthplus program and total fat loss is 15.8kg, almost my exceeded fat target which is 16kg. ( =
From L size top reduced to S size top le

noway

Congratulations jasmine, not bad leh! from top size L to size S. forgot to ask you,how abt bottom? got change in size?

jassiemint

Hi morning SY(noway), yes la. top changed bottom never change size then i will become a big pear shape le.
My top is from L size reduced to S size
My bottom is from XL size reduced to M size.

Total fat loss 15.8kg
Total muscle needed to be gained is 3kg +

Now trying hard to lose more kg may be is from bottom le.

sugarrush1

yalo, jas result is really v gd lo, reach target le.. but she lost alot put in alot effort one k.. finally pay off liao right? :D

heee yea my top also drop to S, bottom is small M to S still..

Total fat loss for me is 5.8 kg

1 kg muscle gained! happy looooo

jas ur hips bone big anot? actually i tnk my hip bone also quite big leh, still got the pear shape although smaller.. inherited frm mum
mum also is pear shape, heee

jassiemint

thks reb, 15.8kg fat loss not my target but is body analysis 's target. heeee yes finally paid off but i am greedy , want to look more lean heee.

reb u was not very fat much more easier.

yes my hips bone big so i dont think can reduced to S size le but still hoping...

sugarrush1

hee yeahhh, 4kg also not my target :p heee we are the same la, lol.. i really think the target on inbody not gd enough lo, cos my consultant also told me its more for healthy de. yupyup :> ur program finish liao still going back right??? hee see our effort finally paid off liao! yes la.. well our own results we happy can liao, right jas?

hehe.. nvm la.. we try our best lo, if cant, at least look lean and nice in jeans
if proportionate and toned i think still will look as nice de. my friend m size figure but her figure is qian tu hou qiao. super hot!

jassiemint

yes lo. although lost 16kg but hor. the 4kg of fats i will let if go off from my body one!

yes, will still go back since shiling said i can go back to continue without continue sign package.

yes, my previous jeans was 32size now can wear 25/26 le.

fat_ger

Woo, reb ur friend qian tu hou qiao ar?? So gd.. i also wish i can be like one.. although my size from L change to S at the bottom and M to xs on top.. but i dun have that kind of figure.. haha.. front not big enough..

sugarrush1

me too. i am typical pear. front flat bottom heavy, at least now lesser fats liao is much much better le, not so obvious, most of the fats frm my bottom! lol

geriko

Hey all,
To update frm my review after 2 weeks, I lost 1.1kg of fats and 1.1kg of muscle.
Lost 2 cm around waist and 1 cm at all other places (arms, thighs and calves).
Though the lost is not a lot, but I think I am satisfied as its only 2 weeks.
Will continue to Gambatte!:D

jassiemint

Hi hi geraldine,

congrats on your inches loss ya . rmb, must follow the diet plan ok? they ask u eat each meal then got to eat .

fat_ger

Anything unsure, can ask your consultant or post here. Oh ya, just update you girls some news.. recently i feel my pant is getting loosr again, does not know is it i m losing weight anot.. hehe,think i going for inbody this week to see the result. Hope is fats lose, but muscle increase. *pray hard*

jassiemint

yes fat ger is right. any meal plan better ask own consultant dont ask us because the infor we gave might be not for you. (= anyway i happy for ya geraldine, didnt see u online recently ley.

jassiemint

hi yeoh,

I think after program we will know how to balance and watch out our diet. so will know to control.like during the program there was 3 weeks my diet is non s factor. when I went back for review my muscle gained 1kg and lost abt 3kg of fat.

I now lost almost 16kg le dunno when can go down to 20kg ley. looking forward!

sugarrush1

geraldine> ur result also same as one of my fren first review! heee
jiayou wor, now can start to eat le but rmb cant anyhow eat k, anything u dunno ask any of us old birds or ask your consultant :D still must tk care wor, so 2nd review got gd result also,

must rmb to sleep early and enough! my frn 2nd review not so gd, cos she didnt sleep enough for the 3 weeks, better tell u first so you know what to do :D if u dunno wad to eat, dun just eat sfactor ok, must follow the meal plan also de :D

u not sure just ask arnd ba! can email me also

sugarrush1

yeoh> actually can lei, my mum also... cos by right if ur acu only 10 sessions and u nvr top up, halfway during the program wont have acu liao.. my mum didnt top up, and summore there was a period all non-sf de, but like jas still lost fats and gained muscle. i think quite true, maybe cos they tell us what to eat, what not to eat

jiayou jas, heee u can fit into same size jeans as me le wor :D my wt like wont drop liao

jassiemint

ya lo. geraldine you can msn me any question too.

rmb do not touch fried food.

eat more protein food and veggie, lesser sauce.

yup got to slp at least 7hr and not more than 9hr. drink alot of water to flush out toxin too.
my first review result is 4kg weight loss.

yup consutlant tt time told me the 3 weeks for 3 possibility haha , lucky mine is positive else i sure die de.

anyway i feel 10 session will not enough cos consultant got say no 5-6 session then condition start stabilized by the time number 10 session tink will not enough. u better seek for consultant's opinion lo.

think wendy also want to top up de. She now at london haha.

oh ya. yeoh and geraldine. i just did my final review not sure u guys got see my post or not cos it been pushed up,

my total fat loss is 15.8kg but this time muscle maintained never gained.

so if u guys got question on the diet can ask me la. my email is [email protected] cya

fat_ger

Hi Yeoh,

Yup.. dunno ixxit because this few wks lack of rest ba..but i sometime still on s-factor, b&h and imu 6.

maddyyeo88

Hi, does this mean i still have to maintain after my program??? Is it necessary to do so?

Rebecca your consultant will explain to me the program details right? What is s-factor, b&h and imu 6?

yao_yao

Wwo jasmine, your program so good can enjoy ? i love to eat meat.

cant wait to see you consultant and start the program, i want to be like you lose 16kg, no, i shld lose more ):

sugarrush1

jas> yeah, my frnd same as you lost 4kg first review, she also happy about it like mad. can see she really happy cos it's hard for her, even me to lose 4kg on ourself lo.

fat_ger> yup, i'm still taking them for maintainence.

maddyyeo88> not sure if 100% necessary, but i just take cos i find it very good. yup, my consultant will explain to you whats the program about like i told you le. dont worry ok? if anything you dont understand, email me i try my best help.

yaoyao> hee you are so excited to go consultation wor, remb to update ok. dont faint after seeing inbody :p hehehe yup, if can lose more
see u got how much fats kg to lose . i love meat too, esp chicken and fried de. but during program must avoid unhealthy food ya. discipline!!

we are what we eat

fat_ger

Not necessary ba.. mi & reb the same, i find the product is good, so i just continue.. Not to worry, the consultant will explain and let you know what are all the product for ..

Yao : ya lor, dun faint when you see the result, at first i also thought i only need to lose around 5KG, but who know come out double.. but need to gain alot of muscle.. perhap due to in the past, i am a owl.. that y.. hai

jassiemint

hi candyrock,
My program is actually 3 months not 2 weeks. It is consist of detox,dietary planning, acupuncture treatment.

Every 2 or 3 weeks need to go back for review then plan diet de. I had lost 15.8kg of fats

Candyrock, I will suggest you to go for consultation with my consultant first and do a body analysis first.let her advise you what to do lo

You can email or msn me at [email protected] to get more info or contact to book with my consultant.

fat_ger

Hi Candyrock,

2weeks plan mean the detox period but the whole program is about 1.5 - 3mths.. i am under 3mths package and rebecca is under 1.5mths. Actually is depend on your body fats, hence before you take up any package. Got to go for inbody anaylsis which will show you how much percent of fats, muscle, waters etc in your body. Then the consultant will customise an package based on the report for you. If you need more info, can just post here or email to mi @ [email protected].

Btw are you btb??

sugarrush1

candyrock> hello, no la... i started the thread abt 2 weeks slimming plan one. actually talking about same program as the rest here. my program is 1.5months program with acupuncture treatment, detox and diet planning. almost same lo except mine shorter. heee

are you a btb??? heee when is your PS/AD?

the 2 weeks slimming plan is actually my first 2 weeks detoxification period. and after 2 weeks is my first review. during review they measure my inches loss, fats loss, muscle, all those la. fats loss first review is about 2kg or so if i nvr remb wrongly, hv to dig out. recently one of my not-so close friend who signed up also, she told me her first review loss is 4kg. nt bad la she.

u can scroll archives see, but very messy. my 1.5months program total fat loss is 5.8kg. for my mum her 3 month program is about 12kg fat loss. got update here one. also got other people who in same program as me, hehe like jas, fat_ger, yeoh, jenee many more. we all chat down here to motivate each other and share progress lo. so we got company.

sugarrush1

15kg is almost same as jasmine and my mum le. if you think can should be can la! =D need determination and discipline to go through with it lo. patience tooo ya. must help each other jiayou too.

yeah would suggest you to try their consultation. cos different people have different body, like fats muscle all these. they also will check your medical history, eating habits. need to see which program suit you lor after that.

oh ya if u need me/my mum's program details/records pm or email me ya? hv to dig. [email protected].

jiayou in losing 15kg also hee.

jassiemint

ya lo candrock, the first 2 weeks is detox program and I lost 4kg.

subsequently, different diet plan and acupuncture treatment will be done at the following weeks. you got 15kg quite similar to me(i was had 16kg of extra fat) definitely need 3 months like me de.

during the 2 weeks I lost 4kg then subsequent review I lost abt 3kg per review. just had my last review and total fat loss was 15.8kg of fat mass.hee

but hor I will want to lose another 4kg to look better in wedding gown hee

yeah lo we all had quite good result. any question you can post here or email or msn ba.

jassiemint

yeah more slimming frd will able to motivate each other. i always chatting on msn with my slimming frds, to those newbie i am always motivate and warn them on the diet. heee

fat_ger

yup,because this is human nature mah.. gd things is mean to be shared around. Anyway feel free to share with us your problems or question here. We will help out if we can, motivate you. Or if you does not log in to this forum often, then drop us an email if you have some doubts to clear. My email add is [email protected]. Let's be slimming buddy.

jjang

woah jasmine/jassiemint, Congratulation that you had hit your target. 16kg in 3 months so fast achieved already.

you must be very pretty and slim now

I still jia you-ing on my program

cherlyna

hey what exactly is this 2-week slimming plan thing abt? please share! my PS will be in dec and i'm hoping to lose at least 5 kg by then.. thanks in advance!

jassiemint

Hi JJ ang, long time never see your post and online le.! how are you? heee

yes lo, had went to my last review and total fat loss is 15.8kg, hee but i want to continue to lose another 4kg la. wanna look better in wedding gown ma.

anyway how is your program? so far so good? never msn to update me one sob...

jassiemint

Hi cherlyn,

the 2 weeks actually is part of our acupuncture program la. mine is 3month program and some ppl who do not have so much fat to lose might only need to take up 1.5mth de package.

the program consists of detoxification, diet planning and acupuncture treatment. then you need to go for consultation with my consultant first then she will advise you according to body analysis and health & medication history. also depend on your budget lo.i paid by credit card installment with no interest.

wow ur PS dec ar? mine haven decide but AD will be on next year May, i kiasu abit cos got alot of fats to lose ma (16kg) but now had lost 16kg then want to lose more. greedy me heee

anyway if u want to know more about our acupuncture program can
email/add me in msn [email protected]

fat_ger

Hi Sheryl,

Email you the details already, pls check.

Hi JJ,

Must continue to jia you, u sure can be like us one..

jassiemint

Hi sherly,

as i mentioned this is 3months or 1.5mths program depending on ur budget and how much fat u have in body according to body analysis.

according to the body analysis , i had 16kg of extra fat on body and in this 3mth plus program i already lost 15.8kg of fats , but will continue to lose 4more kg, u know la, btb is always want to be on the pretties look and slimmest figure..

hmmm u btb also? heee, same same here. vain vain, want to be pretty in wedding gown heee.

how much fat u are targeting huh ?

anyway, beside good program, determination, discipline is a must,i went through it, not so difficult nor very easy, but had seen the result, it is worth it.

if u still need to know more can email / msn me at [email protected]

wow JJ ang, just received your email, wah u lost 15kg le ar? means still have 15kg to go right? ok de la not too bad, rmb must determined ya. (=

sugarrush1

hi cherlyn and sheryl>

yup actually you can just scroll up, got mentioned just recently liao cos someone asked. this thread i started actually when i joined the acupuncture program. just wanted to see who else also in the program and can talk and share things tog.

my program was 1.5months, 2 weeks actually was the first 2 weeks of my program, which is the detoxification period. my mum took up their 3 mth program before me lo. think u can look in archives for all the updates on reviews and everything. basically mum lost 10kg in her 3 mth, me lost 5.5kg in 1.5mth..

every 2-3weeks they will conduct review, see whether your fats got drop anot on this inbody analysis which can measure de, and also check ur measurements inches loss. so can see lo then we'll usually update here our progress but i already completed program quite some time alrdy. now maintaining hehe. some of my frnds also join program so hope to motivate them tog :D

yup the program is with acupuncture detox and diet planning de. you need to go for their consultation first one and book appmt for it, cos slot not easy to get always fully booked. during consultation will do inbody analysis see your fats lvl, muscle, and things like medical stuff. frm there think consultant will tell u which program u can go for. nt every1 same de.

any more qn? anything u nt sure just ask post here and ask lo. old bird liao me, heee. [email protected] is my email. if need my consultant contacts or what let me know also ba.

u both btb ??? jiayou wor.. hee i not btb but wanna wrk hard to look gd n maintain. nt everyone tian shen can be slim right

sugarrush1

jas> i fell sick recently lo, sick like dunno what. argh. my bf pass to me one.... and recently alot suay things happen to me. i walk also can fall down, fall until very jialat too. feeling sick and in pain! lol. miss you all already la. been sleeping whole dayyyyyyyyyyy.

cherlyn> heyyy anyway i realised ur target is the same as mine! five! jiayou in losing 5kg leh, heee

jassiemint

hi reb, ok la, you were only missing during weekend nia. Hope you are ok, don't fall sick again ya.walk properly also don't wear too high heels.

Ya lo sherlyn and cherlyn both are btb I think. Hee same as me! Haha. That's why im here for slimming discussion too! Sherlyn, you have little fat to lose nia, earlier la. Not like me, when I was initially went for consultation and body analysis my extra fat in body was 16kg,that time to me it was totally mission impossible.cos I tried and spend money on quite a few slimming method le.

Yeah reb is right lo. Different ppl diff body condition. My friend that time told me so and she want me go to consultation and body analysis first before I decided. Cos my consultant need to check health and medication history on me too. I was on hormone pills and thus gained quite a lot of weight!

Anyway, used 3 months plus period and I lost 15.8kg of fats. Quite happy with the result but will keep it up to lose another 4kg to achieve a ideal bride's figure. Haha

hi cherlyn, had received your emailed and replied.hope my reply able to answer your question. It is better to go for consultation la.
If you guys need to know more infor or my consultant's contact can email or msn me at [email protected] too....

Cheers to all slimming frds. Jj ang jia you too!

jjang

hee jasmine my result not so good as you. i type wrongly. is 12kg not 15kg. typo. but i am quite satisfied with the progress.

jassiemint/jasmine you sure can lose another 4kg one, you already achieved 16kg weight loss, another 4kg shld not a problem got you

fat_ger

Hai yo reb.. must take gd care of urself ar.. drink more water..
To those who just join this program, must drink more water k. recently the weather is killing us man. damn hot.. Do take gd care of yourself ar.

jassiemint

reb ask your bf dont pass the virus to you la, now H1N1 enough liao lo.

yeah, detox got to drink more water de, hee i also drink at least 2 Litre water per day.

Hi JJ ang,
haha, i wish i wish can lose another 4kg after lost 16kg. ok la, you had your how many review already ? 12kg not bad too. right?

fat_ger

Now i even go and buy a 1litre of water bottle and place it in my room.. can drink as and when i like.. too hot already, feel like installing air-con but quite ex. Budget..

cherlyna

yes i'm a BTB. AD is june next year. this is a great page! jasmine has patiently answered all my queries and i'm looking forward to going for the consultation! hope i can bring good news like you girls! :)

jassiemint

yeah, Cherlyn 's AD also near with my AD, mine will be next year may hee

welcome cherlyn, hope my explanation can give u more clear pic on the program, yeah, just book consultation with my consultant and go for it. see how it goes. not to worry pushy or hardsell can they will not.

fat_ger

Welcome cherlyn,

Ya lor.. go for the consultation first then u decide for yourself. Do update us on the result k.
can add mi as ur slimming buddy too @ [email protected]

Yesterday i went to slimming sanctuary for review, omg almost fainted.. so crowded there and i got to wait for around 10min to take my inbody analysis. Muscle decrease by 0.5 but luckily fats does not goes up, got to have early rest already.
Let's jia you together.