2 weeks slimming plan

jassiemint

hi fat ger, wait for 10mins ok le. my review always need 30mins one.
you got to slp more and take more protein food ya.

hey cherlyn, ya lo forgot to mention in email,you need few days in advance booking with my consultant de.hee, too good business le

I also trying hard to lose another 4kg! my hubby said I lost 16kg already enough but I want to lose more to look nice ma. women are vain. lol

anyway cherlyn we keep in touch ba anything you need to ask do email or msn me at [email protected] add me as slimming buddy too!

fat_ger

ya lor.. the biz is too good already, wanted to talk to my consultant yesterday but she is too packed with her schedule already. Yup cherlyn, try to book the consultation in advance. Else is hard to get the slot suitable to you.

sugarrush1

hi all i'm on long mc :D haha, shiok.. can sleep more as i feeling quite drowsy with medication as well. slept for the whole day liao.

fatger and jas> hooo there in evenings esp very crowded one la.. sometimes i go in noon also quite crowded de. gotta wait for some time for review one.

cherlyn> hi there, yeah both me and jas in program some time liao. anything u need to know just ask ask either of us yah? how many kg u need to lose?

congrats to all btb.. cherlyn.. jas.. lol.. :D be slim slim n pretty for ur wedding okay after all the effort put in! haha cherlyn hows the preparations coming along? PS? my sis wedding is coming june 2010 too.

for all who are new here, i've completed my 1.5mths program, mum has also completed her 3 mths program :D total fat loss for me is 5.8kg, mum's is 12kg. they have reviews done every 2-3weeks so u can also see ur inches loss also.

my friend's first review in 2 weeks lost about 3 kg also. waist and hips 2cm loss, the rest all 1cm. not bad for a start right.

anw u girls need my consultant contact or program details pm or email me instd k? easier for me..thx har.. [email protected]

jjang

ya cherlyn,

ya lo,jasmine she very nice , nice time i also emailed her regarding this program before i was wanted to join. she answered all my questions and advised me to go for consultation with her consultant. then i finally signed up .

during the program i also trouble her a lot and she been a good and nice slimming friend.

HI jasmine, my 3rd review will be coming, hopefully can reach target like you

u lost 16kg already want to lose more weight? not scared of later become a kite? kidding. lol.
yes a agree women are vain

angel_dreams

Hi Rebecca!
Alamak you sick ah?? hmm long mc.. not H1N1 right?? must take care ok!! hahah you sick and clumsy gal >.<

Anw sorry havent been online much recently.. lazy =X will pop in occasionally to read up and chat haha

Rebecca my prog over le wor =/ cause 1 1/2mth only, total lost about 9kg.. so sad can't contiune the prog, but nvm la guess i just carry on on my own.. nowadays my appetide not so big like last time le, more or less can control my appetide and choose healthier food. Hopefully will still get to lose another 1-2 kg ba=)

k la gonna go slp le. Rebecca get well soon k babe!

oh and if anyone cares to chat bout your sliming program or anything can email me k? [email protected] =)

jassiemint

yeah lo yi wen. Reb very poor thing.
Anyway. Not bad ley. Why never continue ? I rmb you should have more kg need to lose right? When im reached 1.5month program my weight loss also abt 10 or 11kg. Then continue of course when fat become lessen will be slower la.slim on your own only can lose at most 1 or 2kg nia.

Haha I also completed 3month program in fact is 3 month plus duration. Total almost hit target 16kg weight loss. Total fat loss is 15.8kg. anyway you must have own reason not to carry on.

If you have any concern can add me as slimming frd too [email protected] email or msn also can. For newbie want to know more can email or msn me too.all welcome

angel_dreams

Hi Jas,
I also wish i could cont. but budget tight ah... bo bian have to make do.. so for now i'll just have to watch my diet lor. maybe few month down the road will take another package lor.

But ok la the package to be honest the price considered very reasonable ba. compare to those outisde i heard about... like catered to the rich tai tai ones. And i feel satisfied with my result ba, take 1 1/2mth package about half way to target weight le... if i can take up the full package should be able to hit maybe afew kg above my target ba then just have to supplement with some excerise to tone up... WA LA!! =) haha

Rebecca,
Thats what your're doing right?? You after package still need lose how much ah?? den how's the progress with your excerising?? Nv get to update with u hurhur =X

jassiemint

oic. bo bian lo. yes lo, just watch out diet bah,

yup, if we not so early the package could be cheaper which is now. heee.

think reb after her package only lose abt 1 kg or less nia. i knew my 16kg wont be able to get rid in 1.5mth so i just straight away took up 3month de. lucky can lose 16kg just in time.

i now also abit lazy, will go for short trip first then continue my program. no choice i desperate ley, getting married if dont look nice then not nice le. once in a lifetime.

u, reb and jiawen not so desperate cos u guys not getting married can just take ur time then (=

fat_ger

Yup, i agree that the price is quite reasonable already. I got people working in LWM but i did not take the package there because i feel that the price is not matchable to the treatment they offer and is far too ex already.. that is why i took up acunpuncture slimming. But i got no regrets la, because i lost 10KG, and manage to wear back my last time dressing - S size :p

jassiemint

yes, too bad, in case you guys didnt know, LWM and other slimming salon will not straight one time chop you one. once you sign ur nightmare will be started. lol.

i spent 5.5k in LWM too. haiz never shown result yet want me buy this and that.scared until i not dare to go.

anyway i join this acupuncture also cos of my frd she managed to lose 18kg and maintained for 1 year lo.

i also not regret cos i had lost almost 16kg in such short time ( i am a impatience ppl) and alot of ppl did comment me that i look prettier.
from L size top to S size top i never expect i can achieve it haha.

side effect is need to change whole wardrobe.haha

noway

jasmine! i also prepare for the side effect! will save more $$ on my new clothes!

i also wish to be like you to have such a good result, 16kg in less than 4month not easy man. u really have strong determination i think.

agree with you, dare not to try those slimming salon

anyway will learn from you from next monday onwards, will be going down today to sign up with your consultant

jassiemint

Hee SY(noway),

ya lo, but i enjoy to change my whole wardrobe.

wow so you decide to start program on next monday ya? hee. good good, from today onwards go for your fav food ya. hee then monday onwards got to be control ok? heee

heee, any question rmb to check with my consultant ya. if you dont know or not sure anything just feel free to
email or msn me : [email protected]

if any newbie need to know more abt my program also email or msn me too can share share.

fat_ger

Ya lor.. changing wardrobe is the only side effect. But really glad to know this program, but abit too late as i spend quite at other slimming salon. But afterall still happy because i see result already.
SY : jia you wor, enjoy yourself this few days first but dun eat too much k. Soon you will get the side effect also.. :p

sugarrush1

feeling much better already me
super sick.. no la, no h1n1 doc confirmed it. worrying lah but better already now
maybe just a very bad flu.

yiwen> hey u MIA so long already, haha forget about u liao lor :p wow, didn't know u lost 9kg already! congrats! halfway to your target huh. yeah lo, i understand ur problem, jiayou on your own ba. i know it will be harder for u this way but jiayou k! wil lend u my support :D slimming khaki wan sui!

yup jas> cos yiwen finance very tight, she really wanted to take 3month one also, cos her target is on the high side too. but nvm lah at least 9kg is a start bah, right?

jiayou leh, yiwen, ur friends they all got comment u slim down n look prettier?

yiwen my 1.5mth program i lost 5.5 kg fats, after that went back to another inbody total is 5.8kg fats loss. not 6kg but near liao, so happy with the result. my fats loss target is low, so the amt i loss is lower than you also :D now can fit in s size bottoms, so happy liao. last time can only fit in 27/28, more to M size bottom.

sugarrush1

yiwen> aft my program finish left with 0.5kg to 6kg target actually, so considered ok le.. my inbody target was 4kg fats loss.

consultant give me target of 6kg fats loss once i hit 4kg.. so i'm now 0.2kg short of my 6kg target.. as the last i did the analysis was 5.8kg fats loss (nt much difference maybe stagnant liao)

jiayou leh you, yah, i'm going for dance classes on weekday at cityhall area, weekends go swimming/gyming/cycling with my bf n friends. depends, of course not do all lah =x but is because got company then i will so yong gong de, if on my own doubt i will be so actively exercising hehe.

sugarrush1

SY, jas, fatger> hahaha good man, change wardrobe side effect =D heee i nvr change alot, some clothes i still can wear as my top never change alot. only bottom some pants and jeans cant wear. overall not so drastic.

jiayou SY, when start program? must update ok? if anything can post here den we help you :D

jasmine surely need to throw whole wardrobe out le. lol :p hehe SHUANG !

jassiemint

Hi hi reb,aiyo better take care drink more water and wear mask when u got flu ok?

yeah, understand yiwen's situation too. never mind lo yi wen can slowly la. i cannot lo hence took 3months, more worth it too.
Yi wen, if possible, continue lo, u see i can lose 16kg in 3 months you can also de. gambatteh ok?

jassiemint

yeah reb,fat ger, change of whole wardrobe happy but my wallet not happy, got hole le. )=

yeah, all my jeans with size 32 has changed to size 25 liao. Top now all changed to S size too. i thrown away all the L size top.

SY told me in msn that she starting program on monday and today going down to sign up with my consultant lo.. i told her to enjoy before start prograam so that will not have so much craving.

u can imagine how much $$ i spent for new clothes, recently online spress alot!

secretive_i

Hi jassiemint, has browse through a few pages on this forum.

Congrates on your successful slim down 16kg. interested in your acupuncture program, i am targeting to lose abt 16kg too. please kindly email me at [email protected] regarding your program information and contacts?

TIA.

jassiemint

Hi Secretive,

think i saw you in other thead tooo. u btb also right? my wedding will be on next year May hee. when will be yours?

thanks, yeah lo, my total fat loss is 15.8kg(almost 16kg) and im now targeting 20kg, dont know can or not need my slimming frds to motivate me also heee

oh? same same, u also want to lose 16kg ar? hmmm no problem had emailed you more details and contact.

my email is [email protected] , do add me in msn too (=

secretive_i

Hi jassiemint, yes i am btb, saw you at other thread too, sorry a bit kis su, post in multiple threads. my AD will be next year september.

your fat loss really a lot. hope i can be like you so determined as well. i wish to lose at least 16kg like you, too fat will not looking good in gown and photo.
yes i have received your email regarding your program's details and contact. will call up soon to book with your consultant.

thanks for all the info and contact

fat_ger

Hi Secretive,

Welcome to this thread, 16KG same as jasmine leh. I only need to lose 10KG of fats and i manage to lose it through this program. Well go for the analysis first and decide for yourself. Do update us on the status of your results, add mi as your slimming buddy @ [email protected]

jassiemint

Ya lo fat ger secretive actually want to lose more than 16kg and i had gave her all the infor le. she will call up to check and book consultation with my consultant.

Hi hi secretive, u r welcome. hope my infor are enough. hee ya lo, you set a target to slim down before PS and AD lo. then will be more determined one. that's y i can lose 16kg ma heeee.

did u add me in msn? i didnt see ley. hmmm,if u need more infor just email / msn me lo.

anyone need to know more info can email / msn me too [email protected] add me as slimming frd too ya. (=

sugarrush1

hello secretive! hahaha i see your mail everywhere. u are not so secretive after all :p lol

yup nobody would want to look fat wedding or not
im not a btb but happy that i can find the determination to lose weight and keep fit and healthy liao. heee no more keeping it for "tomorrow" le. lol.

yupyup, update update, my sis who joined program recently 1st review result is 3kg fat loss , i think she got very little muscle loss, less than 1kg. she sleeps like pig so her sleeping no problem. but she abit not so confident with diet so i trying to help her with what to eat what cannot eat also

my other two slimming friends who dont log in here 1st review lost 3.2kg, another lost 4kg. not sure yet waiting for their update on 2nd review soon :D

so sad hahhaa my slimming friend one time 1st review lost 4kg is like the amt i want to lose on my inbody, yet its so hard for me to shed off on normal days even on this program. nvm i wil wrk hard to maintain!

yup anyway wld love to have more slimming friends too :D email chat / msn !! [email protected]
those not in same program bt stil losing weight feel free to chat together share experience too :D would love for more ideas on how to maintain figure now. dont want to gain back my 5.8kg. sgbrides is good cos get to know alot of friends now &amp; learn things frm each other.

oh yea need details/contact info abt the program forward to my email can? thks ya
love!

sugarrush1

jasmine come i motivate you!!! hahaha jiayou jiayou!

i am waiting to see you in your beautiful gown and hot new figure! :p

sugarrush1

talking about pocket big hole.. mine also got big hole le!!!! hahahhaha! womens' woesssss
yah, online got alot of shopping to do huh? now must ren, see no buy! too much shopping done :p bt still happy nevertheless right? my bf is happy too! he say i look different haha

galwil

Eat healthy (a high protein rich diet) 3-4 times a day in small quantity and after regular intervals is the best way to keep a diet in check. Drinking a lot of water also helps in losing weight. Along with this one should have a good workout plan just to cut down on extra fat of the body. One should never use weight loss products without expert opinion as such things can have a lot of side effects on body.
http://www.viagracare.com

secretive_i

hi jassiemint,i re add you go msn, Can't wait to chat with you!ya, because desperate to slim down after see jassiemint's lost 16kg

Jassiemint, sorry to trouble you for so many emails hope you don't mind on my curiousity and questions.

Yes reb, I had gotten all the information and jassiemint/jasmine's consultant contact. Will be will tomorrow to find out more. I also with to lose 16kg or more like you jasmine!

Ya heard of jassiemint had lost 4kg at first 2 weeks really not bad!
I Feel so motivate. Lol .

Yes will check with jasmine's consultant for deeper information and book consultation.

I also looking forward to see myself in pretty gown

jassiemint

hi hi secretive,

Wow if you want to lose 16kg like me got to be determine le.but before you decidee please call up to book consultation with my consultant first ok?then do a body analysis to test out your body fat,muscle and water retention lo.then see what will my consultant advise you. Anything just email me, I approved you in msn le
ya I lost 4kg at first 2 weeks and subsequently each review abt 3 kg weight loss lo

if anyone curious need to know more abt this program just let me know my email and msn is [email protected]

maddyyeo88

Managed to book a slot and just been to my consultation! It was pretty last minute though, felt bad to trouble everyone. I couldn't confirm my schedule, hence.

had to take temperature once i entered the place -_- precaution perhaps. was given a brief introduction by one of the staff and shown around the place, overall environment is good, just a little too crowded for my liking! i thought salons would be peaceful and all, well.

My consultant for that day was Jaime (spelt right?) and she first filled out my details for me on this white folder. Asked me quite a lot of questions regarding my medical history? including my parents'! My eating habits, sleeping time. We chatted quite abit, explained to her my problem and what i hoped for. She did this inbody analysis for me but i had to pay $10.70 for it.. reasonable alright. It was pretty cruel results :-( Would not be sharing them here but i have to hit a 2 digit fat loss now!

Anyway, later she explained to me the program and what i would have to go through... the consultant did inform me that i would have to put in effort and be serious about it in order for results to show. Was recommended a 3 month program. price fairly agreable with budget - i suppose if it really is effective. ill be signing up and starting my program fairly next week as i'm pretty busy at the moment with school and all. alright i'm determined! *fingers crossed* not sure if i can lose all within 3 months!

Thanks everyone here for your help and encouragement! Rebecca thanks for helping me sort out all the endless questions and recommending consultant to me too, she was helpful and clear in explaining, logical.

the consultation is alright, worth a try for you girls if u're thinking of taking a look. i'm anti pushy-sales-staff so this was fine.

thanks once again ya! gdluck to all in slimming and losing kgs. will update when i hv the time. ciao~

sugarrush1

gdluck secretive, update after consultation ok? jiayou, ya haha u are not the first one to say that. if feel motivated then faster tk the chance to jiayou in slimming ok! yup, take many many photos to show us next time

i want to see jas and her new figure also! woo must be very slim now la :D

maddyyeo88> no prob, hahaha yup i told you so. my fingers crossed for you also, i know your worry so i will help you jiayou one ok? dont worry, the rest here will lend you their support and jiayous de! many many for you :D

if you got qn again just email me again ya? [email protected], msn also fine
ltr before u start ur program i brief you on some things ok? we do this tog!! yup, enjoy yourself first, go eat your fav food, hv fun!!! after tt den say

jassiemint

Hi madeline,

good good, lucky u still managed to book a slot. heee. yeah, cos now H1N1 i went to acupuncture too and need to write down my particular if im there for acupuncture.

Then hor just now afternoon went for acupuncture just realised that they got more staff(assistant consultants) heee, think their business getting big liao lo.

yeah madeline do enjoy your food first ok? but dont over eat too. else later more fat to lose liao. u mean u got more than 10 kg to lose huh ?wow, must gambetteh le neh!

yeah reb and fat ger and me had slim down in the program i lost the most abt 16kg cos i was the fattest haha got more fat to lose. u also got to jia you also?

if u got any question can ask reb,me or post here de. we are welcome new comer to join us. hope to motivate you guys to slim down as well. my email is [email protected] if u have msn can add me too but i think my msn something wrong cos some of my frd cant see me online. ):

My slimming frd JJ ang had lost 12kg and she have another 10+ kg to go. JJ ang must jia you too ok?

rmb, if u wan result, self discipline and determination and frd + family support are important. cheers!

jjang

woah, thanks jasmime, i will keep it up and go for another 10+ kg!

Hi secretive_i,
yes, as what jasmine said, go for consultation first, i believe consultant will be able to answer all of your questions.
Yes. jasmine she is a good slimming frd, always encourage me. haha

fat_ger

Woo.. JJ u already lost 12KG, feel happy for you.. Keep up the good work k, enjoy the side effect man!
Jia you..

vershawn

hi ladies, can i find out the name of the shop and address again? i went parkway parade on fri and i can't find the place...did i go wrong place???

=p

fat_ger

Hi sheryl,

Is located at marine parade central and is called wellness sanctuary. Hmm, did you called and book an appt with the consultant? If you need the consultant number, can email mi @ [email protected] as i not too sure whether can i just post the number anot.

jassiemint

dear it is not in parkwa shopping center wor but it is at marine parade central.

you need to call up to pre book consultation somemore. that day my frd went she was late for 1hour end up got to re schedule consultation again cos my consultant every hour have appointment one. she told me to tell my friends to pre book with her first.

anything you don't know can email or msn me to ask more lo..

jassiemint

ya lo. really need to pre book with my consultant de lo. yup if you guys want to go for consultation with my consultant can email me or msn me to get more info or contact before you go.
my msn or email is [email protected]

sugarrush1

hello JJ, congrats again on your 12kg loss. jiayou!
how many more to go? u reach my mum's target in 3 months liao.. hhehe good job lah! glad that your effort paid off
yup jiayou leh!

haha yeahh some enjoyable side effect :D wardrobe changing hahaha. i seriously did much online shopping these days too
shiok huh!

sheryl/vershawn> yup told u about it le, u better check with my consultant first before going down. cos they got consultation every hr, if u go dwn without appmt most likely wil hv to book one and come back another day, dont waste ur time hahah

u got the wrong addy huh? blur blur lah u =p

heee yup hows everyone doing here? jasmine ur 20kg how liao? any progress? jiayou ok! do us proud :D

gd luck everyone with ur progress leh!
yup, those in program de feel free to chit chat email or msn! lets motivate each other ya!
not in program if got any qs/need info or contact as usual fwd to my email yup

anw i think i hit my 6kg target le! will go back to check once i find time :D hopefully hit le hahaha

jassiemint

yes lo But JJ still have half to go, i will motivate her more often one. haha, my side effect to fill up the wardrobe 'siong' ley. haha, u imagine i change the whole wardrobe.

but worth it because alot of ppl said i slim down and prettier heee.

yeah ;o. i also told sherlyl liao, but she will not going down so soon cos her wedding on september hee, but i told her to slim down earlier better, else later on the preparation sure no time one.

yeah, reb, i haven continue my another 4kg. after i lost 16kg i went to short holiday, just back from JB. so next week will continue my 'mission of slimming' haha.

yes lo, if any frds want to know more of slimming frd got question can
email/msn me to chit chat too!! mine is [email protected]

good la. finally u managed to lose 6kg le.

sugarrush1

no prob.

yup very motivating hor, especially if u got slimming friends =) mine is a 1.5months program which i have completed. acupuncture, detox and diet planning together.

needed to lose 6kg and lost about 5.8kg.

i think i reach 6kg my target le, currently exercising also to help maintain hehe.

if u got any more qs/need info email me at [email protected] ya?

jiayou all in slimming! ganbatte!!

jassiemint

Hi piggypatty,

has emailed u. my program is 3mths detox, dietary plus acup program, i managed to lose 16kg in the program, hmmmm i have given u all the details and my consultant, contact, u need to call up to book consultation slot with my consultant too.

my email is [email protected] u can add me in msn too hope my info&amp;contact are able to help.

sugarrush1

yupyup. thats right piggypatty

heee yah you got the details liao. need to call my consultant and book a slot. go for the consultation and do the inbody analysis. let the consultant see u first.. after tt wil know which program more suitable for u lo.

we all gone through the same thing de. anything u duno just ask ba. hee

jiayou wor.

jassiemint

yeah reb, JJ super motivated by me after she saw i lost 16kg. yeah piggypatty anything u can email/msn me too. feel free to ask or post here ya.

u can call my consultant to book consultation as i started in email liao. cya

piggypatty

hello all..
thank u so much for all your prompt assistance.
ya ya..my wedding is end of the year..
i am worried abt the cost though...
dunno if its ex or not

jassiemint

walau, reb u dont lesbian here cant or not. i cant stop laughing. lol

piggypatty, congrats , i am btb too, was desperately looked for slimming method too had tried slimming salon, gyn and exercise but minimum result lo. so sad, i spent a bomb previously.

this acupuncture weight management not ex nor very cheap but i helped me lost 16kg la. from XL to S size not bad heeee

dont worry, just go for consultation with my consultant first then see how lo. they not pushy one. ok? anything just email / msn me at [email protected] to ask.