2 weeks slimming plan

jassiemint

Moca sound secretive. hahaa just share here lo.

faith,I take it before every meal. no use one ley, but acupuncture slimming program works well on me. faith u shld join me on this program if these really no use. worth well to spend cos i lost 16.1 kg of fats heee.

jassiemint

yo yo doris, heeeee next tuesday right? same as secretive_i. both of you must ask me if there is any problem or question hor. heeeee

yeah, confirm need to change clothes for christmas! my whole wardrobe changed lo! next time u guys turn. haha

royndor

jasmine...

heng i got sisters of different size... though mainly smaller than me... so i can borrow some clothes... hahaha

jassiemint

good idea, can wait until completely slim down then buy clothes. heee. when i was transformed from X to M size i bought cheapo clothes, then when went down to S size i bought alot of new & nice clothes haha

jassiemint

aiyo doris i was also big size ( L size ma). yes la, may be u bigger but soon u will get smaller size too! hee. i can lose 16kg u sure lose more than me de!

yes la, now S size buy clothes got more choice.

lilzest

Hi frens, talking abt size, just heard a TRA slimming fren from Malacca who is ard 55 yo lose only abt 3 kg of her weight, but the amazing part is her dress size drop from XXL to M-L!! that's losing the right thing, which is fats! when you lose fat, you can see an incredible size difference...so, if you all are losing so much fats, I'm sure you are very very slim already! so keep it up girls!

geriko

Need some advice..
It seemed like I cant really fit into my working pants anymore.. This is both a gd news and bad news. Gd news cos I'm losing inches off my waist.. but should I buy new pants? afraid that I may be wasting money cos I may lose more inches? What do you girls do? Like got no clothes to wear to work already..

jassiemint

Hi geraldine,

heeem side effect ( spending $$)has come to you. to me, when i was at the middle of the slimming progress and my pants too loose to me i went and bought those stretchable skirt(not pants) and one piece dress.

no need to buy so ex one cos u will need to change again later.

jassiemint

hi aashes,we are under acupunture slimming program.consist of detox,dietasry planning annd acupunture treatment.

I lost 16kg of fats in 3 mths plus program. hmmmm I first mth haf abt 6kgs of fats loss le

I suggest u to go for consultation with my consultant asap as ur time is limited.during the consultation my consultant will do a body analysis for u to measure out body extra fat, muscle, water retention etc de. den she also check on health n medication history etc for me.so after tt she advised me on my body and package for me

ya I had replied u email regarding the details and contact to book consultation with my consultant.

my email is [email protected] u can add me in msn as well. anything just email or msn me bah

fat_ger

Hi Ashes,

1mth time is abit too rush if you are going to lose like 2digits of fats.. yup as what jasmine say go for consultation first then let the consultant advise you on that.

jassiemint

yaya ashes, as what i say, better consult my consultant and do a proper body analysis and check up first.

first mth abt 6-7 possible la but also need to see how big u are. cos the bigger u are the more fat u can lose. i also lost 6-7kg at first mth and in 3 mths i total lost 16.1 kg of fat.

fair enough

fat_ger

True enough, like for mi. Got to lose 10KG, first mth lose around 5KG then after that abit slow due to lesser fat already. But after all, still manage to lose the 10KG away.

So my advise to ashes and lena, go for consultation first then decide for yourself.At least understand your body first.
If need any help can email to me @ [email protected]

jassiemint

yup, body work miracle. i lost 16.1 KG in total, first mth lost 6-7KG.

Second mth lessen and 3rd mth lessen too cos lesser fat to burn le.
yeah lo, lena and ashes, good to go for consultation to see how it goes lo.

u guys got any question and just post here or email / msn me at [email protected]

see lena and ashes, see u guys in msn ya. heee

coolie28

I took this pgm before. Really good & interesting when you go through this pgm. I lost 8.5kg!! Miracle..

lena & ashes, better go for consultation & decide yourself. Follow jasmine & fat_ger advice..Consult 1st then decide!!!

If you need help may email me too @ [email protected]

Cheers!!!

coolie28

Hi Fat ger,

I have completed lol!!Good program..My friend intro me mar..Now just to maintain only..Happy that can maintain at my ideal weight & look better than last time.. I gain my health too trough this pgm..

eddyn

hi jasmine, congrats on your successful slimdown for 16KG.I am interested in your acupunture slimming program's details and contact appreciate if u could reply my email? [email protected] thank you.

eddyn

jassiemint

Hi eddyn,

i had replied u in another thread. ya, i had lost 16.2 KG of fat in the program. neither very easy nor very difficult but need your determination and discipline lo.

of course family support important too. my hubby was encouraged me alot cos i had spent $$ liao lol. but after i lost 16.1 KG of fat he stopped me from continue loosing heee

how much u want to lose by the way? are u btb too? heee, im getting married on next MAY that's y so desperate to lose weight last time.

ya u can go for consultation with my consultation then see how it goes lo, they will do a body analysis to measure out fat mass, muscle, water retention and body condition etc.

you let me know if you still have any question lo, can email / msn me at [email protected] ok? heee i had just uploaded my latest pic in msn also

eddyn

Hi jasmine, had received your reply,appreciate and thanks for the details and contact. no i am not btb, congrats, you must be pretty and ready to be bride.
yes i will email you to ask question if i still have. i will call up soon to meet up with your consultant.

fat_ger

Hi Eddyn,

Welcome to this thread, got new slimming buddy.
just to share, i have lost 10KG through this program so i guess you can make it too .. do add mi as your slimming buddy @ [email protected]

jassiemint

HI Eddyn,

oic. welcome la. hee, ya, got to be pretty in my AD and PS cos once in a lifetime ma.

ya, sure, must update me after you meet my consultant ok?hee

Hi cwlok, never seen u before here.i am here before my acupuncture slimming program started. i lost 16.1 KG of fats through the program. heee, want to lose 4 more kg but my hubby dont encourage le cos he say too skinny not nice. so may be i only will try to lose little bit more and maintain lo.

i doing quite well after program maintenance. If u need my help can add me as slimming frd too.
My msn is [email protected]

by the way, eddyn told me that she need to lose at least 16KG like me.

eddyn

out of blue cwlok(coolie28) emailed me and i think he/she is promoting instead of sharing. everybody just beaware.

eddyn

by the way jasmine, i had called up to book consultation, will meet your consultant in this week.will keep you guys updated on the consultation

jassiemint

wow. eddyn u so fast call le ar. yup no prob,, just keep posting on ur status. my consultant very nice de heee

rmb ya, when do the body analysis u look at the extra fat to be lose instead of just weight ok? i was almost faint when I saw my fat over and muscle under. thanks to my consultant helped me lost 16kg of fat and gained some muscle le

yo yo doris, finally ur first day! secretive also first day lo.. I shld ask her chat here more often. she seldom post here.

fat_ger

Doris,

once you can tahan till the 3rd day, that mean you pass the test. So must jia you ok? If hungry, take some fruit. But not alot hor.

royndor

Fat_ger,

can i ask why is S factor so diff to dissolve... i shake till handache... still got lumps of powder... also too much bubbles very diff leh... =S

jassiemint

ya, fat ger doris said very full and i told her cannot skip lo.

doris ar.. no need to shake so hard, it will not dissolved fully one, will be some wheat inside.

then hor, u got to put in drink first then next will be SF. else it will become lumpy.

fat_ger

doris,
you dun shake it too hard, else there is alot of bubble one. U try to shake the drink in circular direction in stead of up down. It will for mi, my hubby teach me that.

secretive_i

Hi jasmine, yes i start the program today! brand new month. so far so good and infact, i feel full too.
but will listen to you not to skip meal. Thanks for your advise.
Hi doris knowing that you also start today? if i am not wrong you in my msn as well right ([email protected]) ? i shown offline sorry about that, been asking jasmine this and that since yesterday.
Thanks so much for your explanation jasmine. Shiling had replied my sms on some of the question on my diet too.

royndor

hi secretive..

I ever chatted with u on msn but like u say u're alwis offline...

oh... i'm starting to love S factor with milk... (then soya milk) hahahaha but hb bot 4 btls of sobe/nutrisoy so gotta finish it first..

Esther tot me some method i think its much easier to drink... hahaha hope i can last it!

coolie28

Hi doris,

Good that you consult asap. If got any more problems,need to call consult to seek for advice..
Jia you!!!wait to hear more from you after 2weeks review..
I love Sfactor with soya milk too!! Taste good.hehehe

jassiemint

doris' hubby is very sweet and lovely lo before go oversea buy drink for doris first. lol

ya doris secretive show offline but she always online de heee just now she also msn me to ask some question lo.

wow a have 3 slimming frds start program on yesterday I think review date u guys will manage to see eac other le
heeeee

jassiemint

Hi hi secretive, if u have any question can continue ask me la haha. ya rmb do not skip meal even u feel full hor ok? otherwise will have negative effect(muscle loss, fat gain ok) heeee

faith23

I saw another thread someone talking abt the Acupuncture slimming Tan Kai Ming Medical at Kim Keat Road there. Anyone got good result from there???

coolie28

Hi Faith,

I have no idea about Acupuncture slimming @ Tan Kai Ming Medical. I went through a acupunture slimming more likely detox+acupunture+nutrition plan..In this program,I lost 8.5kg. Not only lose weight but I gain my own health.

If you want to know more details,you may email/MSN me at [email protected]. I may mail you about the program & contact.
Cheers!!

faith23

LFI right...lol I knew about that ler...heee

I went to ask more about it the price is not within my means...

This one per full body session is $60 and if only tummy and arm is $35 which is more affordable for me lor...

jassiemint

faith, no ley never heard of good review on this acup clinic. how is ur slimming progress? shld be nt bad bah? hee yah faith went to meet my consultant already but she got tight budget so never take up the package.

by the way, i just weigh myself, i had lost another 1 KG le. so total weight loss is 17 KG le. but not sure the 1 KG is muscle or fat la, i only try myself to follow after program ended.

Hi is eddyn's consultation?

fat_ger

Woo jasmine u lost another KG?? That is gd.. keep up the gd job.. I can't lose further anymore else too skinny le after losing the 10KG.. now just maintain will do.

When is eddyn consultation?

jassiemint

hee thks la my hubby also say i too skinny not nice. but i secretly want to lose more weight heeee.

eddyn told me her consultation on last friday with my consultant. never mind tonight might able to see her in msn then i ask her to update, heeee