2 weeks slimming plan

fat_ger

woo.. so many update already ar? heehee.. welcome secretive and doris to this program. Must jia you k, have strong determination and follow what the consultant told you.. we can lost at least 10KG,i am sure you gers can make it too.. anything not sure can ask we all or the consultant. email mi @ [email protected]

jassiemint

haiha
Secretive at least must lose 16kg like me and doris need to lose more but both of them are well planners and seem more determined than me lo. Yup so Secretive and doris I can lose 15.8kg of fat which is near to my targeted fat to lose you guys must make it too ok? Nice to chat with you guys in msn too. Anything just ask or exchange info ya.

other slimming frd must update me also. If you guys don't know anything must ask ya. Can email or msn me at [email protected]
hee. by the way reb missing ley go holiday again?

fat_ger

Woo.. look like everyone is going on holiday. I want to go also...to relax myself. So stressful at work.

jassiemint

yeah lo. I also want to relax, my holiday just a few days to jb. sian.

some of my slimming frds also went for holiday oversea. not even see them online msn le.usually I will get update from them or they will ask me question one.

jassiemint

By the way, those my 'missing' slimming frd if u not posting here do email/msn me your status ok?

yesterday went for body analysis, first review after i completed my program, everything like diet i back to normal(but not balance diet la).

my muscle gained 0.5kg and fat loss 0.3kg more ley. heee

so my total fat loss is 16.1kg le. no wonder my jeans loosen. heee

dumdum

Congrats jasmine! you finished program already? wow, so envy of you, finally you hit your 16kg of fat loss.

ermmmm, sorry so long time never update you. i lost your msn due to i forgot my email's new password.
i just back from aus holiday, was fun and luckily i did not gain any weight during the trip.
Went for my second review on monday, had lost abt 6kg. still have few kg to go, i quite happy with the result.

fat_ger

Woo dum dum so envy you can go for holiday.. tat is gd news that you did not gain weight, must keep up the hard work k.. jia you wor.

Jas : Same as mi, i also gain 0.5KG of muscle..

jassiemint

thks dumdum, really long time never see your update already. oic, my be u can try to re-add me in msn? or email me if there is any update of question from u lo. same email/msn [email protected]

ya, u are lucky one, still on program , go holiday still can maintained. actually during trip just follow what consultant advise u to eat can le. My another slimming frd also lost
fat and gained muscle after her london trip lo.
wow, not bad ley, second review lost 6kg, ur fat was not alot right?

Hi fat ger,
ya lo. i didnt except after program still can gained muscle at the same time lose fat.now i already achieve 16.1kg of fat loss in total le. hee, but i will not just satisfied, i will continue the diet on next week instead (=

fat_ger

I already achieve my target 10KG already but i also still wan to lose more. :x try to have balance diets k? Are you still on imu 6 ?

jassiemint

yes me too, i had achieve the body analysis report targeted fat to lose le,which is 16.1kg of fat loss, but still wann to be more lean because my consultant say i still can target another 4kg of fat.

during this 3 weeks i didnt take anything product, think my body has been stabilize le so i take care abit can lose fat and maintain muscle bah.

angel_dreams

Ya lor haven't seen Reb posting =/ so envious all go holiday =( i stuck in singapore too poor at most can only go sentosa =(

So good all hitting target i only took up the 1 1/2 mth program total lost bout 9kgs. about half way to target =( but in a way still hit target la haha 1/2 duration program 1/2 way to target >.<
You gals got go back to in-body ah?? Think should find a day to go back and do also, hopfully this few weeks got lose abit more weight =X

angel_dreams

Hi Fat_ger,

You still got take imu-6 ah?? i now only continue to take the BnH cause i used to have abit of constipation problem, after taking much better le so till now still got continue to take =)

jassiemint

ya next week onward i weill continue. i was told to stop everything ma. yes lo, only took B&amp;H.

HI Yiwen, never mind la u work hard trying your own lo. yes lo, 3mths program help me lost 16kg le.

yes yes must go back for body analysis cos i still want to continue ma, next week onwards will target another 4kg.

Yi wen for ya u can just go back once per mth to do the body analysis will do. My frd she did tt too.

secretive_i

Congrate jasmine,so good you lost 16.1kg of fat.i cannot wait for my program start! Want to be slim as you!
so you still go back to your consultant for review?
If you continue to lose another 4kg need to go back then how about after that?

royndor

Hi secretive,

you starting in sep right... so u got ur s factor? i haven got it... shd be in this week i heard..

secretive_i

hi doris yes same as you I will start on brand new september month.

shiling told me by end of this week will arrive. she will inform me one.so sweet of her.

jassiemint

thanks Secretive haha. im lucky ,determined and more discipline ma. you can be like me too. from L size transformed to S size .

yup doris Secretive is the one I told you want to find a slimming to start program together de lo. you guys can start together and motivate each other.

fat_ger

Hi Yi wen,

Yup, i still on imu 6. I like the taste of it
but on &amp; off only. u same as mi, last time got constipation problems. But now all solve, heng ah..

jassiemint

FAT GER i have constipation too but now get better . Yi wen, u have this problem must drink more water too0. eat fruits lo

fat_ger

Woo jasmine, y my name in BIG letter? miss mi huh? heehee.. yup not only drink more waters, dun eat so heaty foods.

jassiemint

haha I miss everybody. big letter is accidentally.
to me my consultant told since I want to continue to lose another 4kg then next week onwards I got to follow their plan le!

but my hubby and mother in law keep complaining I look too thin. actually is slim not thin lo.the 16kg I lost is to the healthy range ma.

fat_ger

but to them, because suddenly become so slim they sure say is thin one.. My hubby also like tat say to mi when i manage to lose 10KG, say the wind blow i will fly.. :p but i am happy to hear that.

secretive_i

hi jasmine,
good for you! just go for it to lose another 4kg I support you.you look slim now already but can go for more if consultant say ok.

to me, 16kg of fat loss is really a lot! I think your hubby don't let you continue lose weight is because of you look much pretty and slim.

I also determined to be like you to lose so much fat

geriko

Hi all,I got something to ask...
I went for my 2nd review on Tueday. The analysis revealed that I lost about 4kg in fats.. does this include the 1.1kg which the 1st review revealed?
From the 2nd review, I gained some muscle and bone mass too..

jassiemint

Hi geraldine, congrates!!! nope if they compare with 1st review report but not the consultation analysis report then definitely the 1.1kg is not counted. so total fat u lost is 5.1kg. keep it up and happy for ya.

anyway i didnt see you online recently. where had u been huh? i also went for review for tuesday.what time were u there?

geriko

Been quite busy so not online..
I went at 7.15pm. 5.1kg of fat loss sounds good!
So far I'm quite happy with the results. All my clothes are very much looser now.
But still need to lose inches off my flabby arms.
If I cont to lose fats.. I think I may also need to change my wardrobe!

jassiemint

oic, no wonder didnt see u online la.
u rmb my msn? do chat with me if u online. [email protected]

oh.. i went at 730pm, haha too bad didnt get a chance to see ya.

yes yes good good. dont buy too many new clothes yet k? cos u will lose more later. like me second review also lost abt 6kg of fats hee. i was like very very happy lo. then subsequently i lost avg abt 2-3kg per review. then tuesday review total fat lost 16.1kg of fat heeee.

yes, be patience ok? u can feel it yourself on the changes. later ur hubby to be sure protect u one. mine now followed me to everywhere.

yes la. change of wardrobe is the side effect man. but happy . haha

fat_ger

congrats geraldine, got the side effect also *wink*
yup, dun buy too much first as you will still continue to lose one.. keep it up and jia you wor.

jassiemint

ya lo. u will still continue lose weight one. somemore u will have a big change no point to buy too many new clothes now.

of u have any question to ask just on msn and look for me lo ok? heee. aiyo so late le, good nightn everybody. TGIF!!!

jassiemint

MUACKS! Geraldine my slimming frd i think she going to second review le bah. her result not bad too. fat loss quite alot when first review.
Dum dum also doing well.

haha just to update reb, i am doing well, been busy with my wedding stuff lo. kiasu abit although still have time.

my hubby say i lost 16kg is enough le he dont wan to let me lose more. ) :

sugarrush1

hee. that is good. do early better lo.

aiyo, if can lose just lose lor. haha he jealous har :x

icic. thats good geraldine, keep it up ya??? dum dum too, must update more!

faith23

Btw Jasmine you tried 2 mth??? they claim to see result in 10 days wor...I admire your patience lor hee...the 60 table will only last me 20 days will update you all of the result bah...Cross finger it better works lol

jassiemint

i bought pro at guardian, i tried 2 mths also no use lo. sianz. by the way i didnt go and complain although it does not work.

anyway faith just to update you, my fat loss has achieve 16.1 kg le. heeee

now im trying to shed off another 4kg of fat but my consultant say this time round got to be patience cos fat lesser fat will be slower.

my recent pic on my msn, u in my msn right? heee

faith23

Jamine,
I will never missed your result lor...lol Keep up your good result ya...

Btw 2 mth you got 4 bottles of the Pro ah? I understand from the sale person she told me to consume 1 table 3 meal a day. You did the same?? sigh it better works lar..if not i sian lol waste my $$$ lol

fat_ger

ops.. confuse already, got a salon name also something spa one. Heehee, anyway faith do update us on ur results lor.

faith23

Now me a bit sian liao lar...Jasmine taken 2 mth no effect ler...lol lol

I call the sale person just now to tell her about Jasmine's case lor. she told me not to worry she will send me the detox tea to start first then follow by the tablets...lol...she more worry liao

fat_ger

Hi Faith,

I not trying to make u feel sad or what, but my cousin did tried the slimming pill called 4321 **. Also have detox and slimming pill. No results at all.. very regrets now

moca

Hi Faith,

I went thur one program which I think its great and effective... will u be interested to find out more? if yes, PM me

secretive_i

Hi jasmine, the date is nearer! i will start program on next week onwards, so excited. my target is to slim down 16kg like you!
of course as what u advised i will have more determination and discipline.

jassiemint

Hi hi secrective_i,

wow, soon ya. doris also start same date ley heee.
aiya no problem de la,u sure can be like me slim down de la. rmb to determined and discipline, try your best to follow the instruction written on diet plan and go for treatment. ok?

do update me ya , i never see you in msn ley. if not online then update me and email
to [email protected]

jia you!!

faith23

Hi Moca,
Do you mind to share more of your program here? Actually I dont want to spend a few thousands for slimming. If not I already join Jasmine they all liao ler...heee...

Jasmine,
U yet to reply my question ler...how you take the Slimspa pro?? 1 tablet b4 meal for 3 meal ah??