2 weeks slimming plan

fat_ger

Omg, reb i almost fainted when i saw your post. :x i can't married you..my hubby how ? Ya lor, piggypatty go for consultation first. dun worry about the price, can discuss with the consultant one. Not to worry.

sugarrush1

lol hahahaha laughing is good. =D heee nobody want me ma, jas u getting married liao so no hope for me also. sad.

piggypatty> hee yah i replied u liao, u can check with my prog lor. but i nt sure whether u will hv to take which program better. so no choice u go for consultation den update me ok?

ya jas i also told her not ex bt nt too cheapo lei. i am scared too ok if its those $100 kind, later they anyhow poke me.. or hire someone no license to poke. scary.

yup we all gone through the consultations le. program also finish le. no need worry cos we are like everyone's guinea pigs :p tested and proven. consultation check ! ok! lol yeah go for the consultation den go back and decide lor, thats what i did too. didnt sign up immediately, consultant told me to go back and think for myself lo. hmm so for my personal reasons i decided to take up

noway

Hi hi jasmime, SY(noway here) sorry just now busy no time on msn, anyway just to update you. my second day of detox so far so good and just did my first acupuncture session.

don't know when can slim down like you. really salute you on the determination and discipline,no wonder you can lost 16kg.

jassiemint

hi hi sy(noway). how do you feel abt the treatment?not pain right? I told le not pain le.

good la. rmb determined ya. ai yo im not 100% follow also ma only 85% nia. lucky still can see 16kg of weight loss lo. heng

fat_ger

Ya lor, so how's ur feedback on the acunpuncture session? Must remember to drink enough water k. Sure can like jasmine one else also can like mi lost 10KG. :p

noway

haha, 10 kg for me not enough i want to lose at least 16kg like jasmine. yeah jasmine keep remind me to drink more water, slp enough but not exceed and no skipping meal etc.

jassiemint

yup, SY, must jia you ya. anything can msn me ok? easier for both. heee

if u want to lose 16kg like me got to be more determined and discipline le. worth it trust me.

royndor

Can I check is this Wellness Santuary?

Is it really good? I made an appt for a consultation tmw. Is it expensive?

jassiemint

Hi hi doris,

yes, it is, not bad la. i lost 15.8kg of fat in the program. i would say determination and discipline are important. u shld go for consultation first lo then see how. consultant is not pushy anyway

not very ex nor very cheap. i feel it is reasonable and worth it.

anything you need to clear before go for consultation can
email/msn me [email protected] lo. see wat i can help heee

jassiemint

Hi doris, u can chat in msn de ma? i added u in msn dont know ok or not haha.

may be u email me see wat u wan to ask lo.. heee.

holyn

dear all.. i went to join the program and just have my 1st review on tues..i am so sad.. i lose about 2.8 kg of weight..after review, actually i lose more muscle than fat.. i lose about 1.5 kg of muscle and only lose 0.9 kg of fats.. Consultant say now i have to gain back 5 kg of muscle.. i m so demoralise now.. everything i follow strictly.. the diet, the drinking pattern, except for the sleeping pattern, which i tend to oversleep on weekend.. i am so sad.. Please teach me how.. i will have to be more determined and ensure i dun oversleep during weekend.

jassiemint

HI hi holyn,

hmmm haha, ur post sound familiar, u lynn? my slimming frd?

hmm ya lo, cannot over slp or slp less one, the sleeping time best is 7-9hrs. must rmb ya
meal interval not exceed 5.5hr and no skipping of meal. then your following ween if ur diet got meat then u just eat no need to worry. as long as not fried one ok de.

my first review also lost muscle but after tt consultant managed to help me gained 1.5kg of muscle through the diet and acupuncture.

then i lost 15.8kg of fats, heee.

you must jia you ok? if u are lynn then anytime chat with me at msn lo.... muacks!

carolpoon

yes holyn,

my first review also had some muscle loss but not so bad as you. is abt 90% fat loss v.s 10% muscle loss. i follow the sleeping pattern but some time meal interval time longer that is y got muscle loss. so u must take note of what jasmine said.

drink more water as well. my programme as ended and result was 13kg weight loss and need to gain 1 kg muscle as well. still ok, although my result not as good as jasmine but i quite satisfied.

you do not worry, adjust back from now onwards, just follow everything.

keep it up!

fat_ger

holyn,

Must rest about 7-9hrs can already.. Try to follow what the consultant say ok? jia you, you can make it one.. Not to worry, my first review also lost muscle.

sugarrush1

doris> hee yea i mailed you too. my email is same [email protected]!

i completed my program already! any q just ask bah!

need to lose about 4kg as stated on inbody analysiss during consultation, bt consultant told me 4kg more on health side, for beauty side better figure i can try for 6kg. so i sort of promise her once i hit 4kg i will try for another 2kg.

my 1.5mth program total loss is 5.5kg.. after program i managed to lose abit more to hit my target :D but it was pretty slow at the end lo.

i know 6kg is not alot but i just needed to lose the flab i gained over the years. while all my frnds remained same size i seem to hv gotten fatter somehow lol. unfair lah :S anyway now trying to maintain my 6kg loss and also exercising: dancing, swimming, mostly cardio lah like cycling all that.

mum completed program before me, her progress not bad wor. 10kg for 3 mths program. every review (2-3wks) got about 1-3kg fat drop. stil can maintain so i dont feel so worry when i decided to join also. at least got somebody who i know you get what i mean? if not i wont believe also. ha.

eh like i said before and the rest also agree, i think the price is reasonable not very expensive and not too cheapo. ok for me but i have to make sure the $$ is worth it lor. afterall still $$ right. must have determination and discipline during your program.

the inbody analysis is cruel wor, anyway u go consultation see which program u suited for lor. heee gdluck :D aft tt update yah!

sugarrush1

holyn> yup i got same habits as you. sleep too much and too late. first review i lost muscle too. dun be demoralized ! quite alot ppl i know first review lost muscle one, cld be smth wrong somehwere bt after that 2nd review wil get better ya?

yup overall mst mk sure
sleeping time within 7-9 hours
meal intervals dont exceed 5.5hours
dont skip any meal!

since on 2nd review le, can eat meat alrdy right? remb to eat more protein: fish, tofu etc. alot of that is gd cos my mum ate alot and she gained quite abit of muscle. the imu6 helps also i think to maintain the muscle cos didnt drop aft tt.

the foods to eat if u nt sure just ask us or sms ur consultant i think, and remb if u NOT HUNGRY also must stick to your diet plan, dont go back and eat SF cos my consultant told me need to stick to every diet plan. if you keep taking sf ur weight loss will stagnant too.

jiayou => dont be sad ok, cos we all went through same things, anything just share and probably will feel better and more motivated :D if anything just email and chitchat ok? cheer up lah!!! HEE

for those who need more info abt my program or consultant's contact email me too. my email is [email protected].

jiayou everyone.

secretive_i

Hi jasmine,
you used how long to lose 15.8kg of fat?
I had just called up to book cousultation with jasmine's consultant, going over during weekend. So excited!

Hi doris, if u join program we can be
slimming buddy too, my msn is [email protected]
jasmine feed me a lot of info, she tried many slimming methods before.lol

jassiemint

Oh ya holyn,

forgot to tell u , if u wanna to exercise do seek advise from our consultant, ask them what exercise can do, do not anyhow try later try wrong one will cause muscle loss too.

heee , hihi secretive_i,

u going to meet my consultant over the weekend ar? good good. just go for consultation and do a body analysis , they will check for your health issue and medication history and sleeping pattern.
anything you dont know must ask me ya.

oh, i used 3month plus to lose 15.8kg of fat lo, i told you in msn liao.

yes reb is right,
Holyn,during the program, must stick back to diet plan dont anyhow change or shuffle yourself, of course sometime due to wedding dinner or some event cannot compromise then u got to ask consultant how lo.
need to cover to back as well .

yeah,
welcome slimming frd or anyone need more info about my program or contact to book consultation with my consultant can ask me .
my msn or email is [email protected] nice to chat with those slimming frd email/msn with me.

fat_ger

Hi Secretive,

That good, go for the consultation first. Dun faint when you see the report k? Just joking.. anyway do update us on the results.

Hi Holyn,

If you not sure of anything, just call your consultant.. squeeze their times.. :p your consultant is esther or jamie? mine is esther.. she is very friendly one.. if you want, can add mi as slimming buddy too @ [email protected]

jassiemint

haha, ya lo i also told secretive so. ask more question during the consultation will be best.

yup, holyn is one slimming frd in msn, i gave her some diet advice just now le, then i ask her ask consultant if not clear lo.if not call shyling up to ask.

fat_ger

ya lor.. ask the consultant will be the best as they know our condition better. But still can seek for our advise.. :p jia you wor.

jassiemint

yup i always token x slimming frds also. things or diet that applied on me does not means can be applies on you guys.but anything still can ask me la. those common one I still can help

my email or msn [email protected]

royndor

I went for the consultation yesterday.

Yes they are not pushy and answer our queries clearly.

will be signing up... but only startin in mid-sep needs to lose lotsa weight!! hahaha

jassiemint

wow doris,

although u had told me in msn liao but i still want to say, keep it up! and do enjoy your fav food but not over eat heeee.

yeah they are not pushy one and friendly.sometime when they free can gossip with them abit heee

anything u want to ask do continue to ask us or msn me ok? heee

fat_ger

Welcome here doris, go enjoy your favourite foods before you start the program but dun eat too much k. If encounter any problem, can ask around or ask your consultant k. Jia you.

holyn

thank you all for the encouragement..yup.. now can eat for breakfast and lunch.. but on the 3rd week, consultant schedule me to have full 3 meal of SF again.. to try again.. Will ensure all the 3 main points are followed..so tml weekend, will just sleep only btw 7 to 9 hrs..so already planned for morning session event..

Hi Fat_ger
my consultant is esther.. yup.. she and shyling are very nice person..

jassiemint

hi hi holyn,
Good good,rmb ya must follow everything if anything ask consultant lo.

Ya lo. shyling very nice she always answer my doubt hee.

doris tomorrow sign up but only september start. Must keep it up and determine ya. This time you must make it ok?

Pretty mummy hee

fat_ger

Hi holyn,

Yup, esther is really a nice lady. She always listen to my complaint and guide me along. Must jia you wor..

royndor

morning ladies,

Jas, I signed up le... esther says i can start my diet first.. then first accu on my preferred date... hahaha but no stock for S factor.. =)

looking forward to it... but i gotta stop exercise when i start to detox

jassiemint

yo yo doris morning.

heee, good good. yes, diet and treatment no need to be the same date one. oh, it is ok la. anyway u start on brand new month lo.

yes no exercise on detox weeks cos consultant always told me it will have negative result instead. and i also lazy to exercise so ok for me heee.

secretive_i

Hi jasmine,
sorry late reply. i had went to consultation and had signed up the 3 month package. so exciting.

shiling told me not to start immediately. enjoy some of my favourite food first. but not overeat. She very nice lady by the way.

you know what, my extra fat in body are same as you, 16kg!!! OMG, i thought i only need to lose about 10kg.
wish i can like you lost the extra 16kg. really motivated like you. if i lose all these i can be S size like you too.

jassiemint

wow secretive_i, u sign up package with my consultant le ar? when start program huh?

yes do not start immediately cos later u got craving on those fav one. haha, ya dont overeat too la.

wow, really? same same ya, 16kg ok la. u more determined and discpline then can be like me lose 16kg de. once u lost it sure is S size

no problem, let me motivate you, just chat with me on msn more often lo.

secretive_i

yes jasmine, 1st september then i will start program because it will be brand new month.
i will enjoy but control not to worries, i do not want my weight goes up again.

yes i will be discipline and determined to obtain the good result like you. sure, thks for your sharing jasmine, i will chat with u more often in msn. cheers!

secretive_i

yes, me and doris can start together and motivate each other. same time jasmine i need your motivation :) you are my source of motivation.

i always shown offline. has chatted with doris too.

angel_dreams

Email me how much u selling can? [email protected]

Hows everyone doing in their prog?? can update me also?? i've already complete the 1 1/2 mth package but wanna hear how you gals are doing =) drop me a mail or something share share k?? =)

jassiemint

Hihi yiwen how are u? just to update ya i had finished last review total 15.8kg fat loss which considered as hit my 16kg of target.

and now on holiday still haha, postpone my next step. need to lose another 4 kg. had resume normal diet for almost 3 weeks le. so far no rebound, heng la.