2 weeks slimming plan

sharonstone

Hi jasmine, please kindly share/email me your consultant's contact and details as well. i will not on forum so please email me. appreciate. my email is [email protected]
congrats on your successfully slimming. 17 kg weight loss is really alot

coolie28

Hi Sharon,

Welcome to slimmng club!!!
Throughtout this program,I lost 8.5kg.
Not only slimming but it improve my health whereby my kidney issues is gone.

This program consist of detox+acupunture+diet plan suitable for all kind of people like us.
You need to do a inbody analysis & let the consultant explain how the program may help you to slim down to your ideal weight in a healthier way.
It also can help those people got health issues such as blood pressure,diabetic,gout & etc to gain back their health.This is what my consultant told me.
Determination and discipline is important throughout this program.

If u want to find out more abt the program can email/msn me at [email protected]

I also have the same information to share to you.

royndor

woo.... i'm alwis counting down... cant wait for my accu to start next mon... also 1st review!!!!

I wont be online till wed, so hope i got good news for all then

jassiemint

haha cwlok, why ur posting like copy and paste all same content one. sharon has the infor from me le.

Hi sharon,

sure no problem, had replied you the contact and my program's details.
My email is [email protected] this program is consists of detox, dietary planning and acupunture treatment by doctor and consultant. every 2/3 weeks got to go back for review, do a body analysis,measurement and diet change.

firstly u got to go for consultation with my consultant. call up to book a slot with here first bah. have body analysis, health, activity checking with my consultant then she will advise you on your body and the package de.

Thanks, ya alot of ppl comment that i slim down alot and look better. are u btb too? when ur wedding? since you not on forum so often then we chat in email/msn bah
if you have msn can add me too, same as email address.

Hi doris! muacks! u made it! haha

coolie28

Jas, hahaha!! I always read your post maybe become I write the same as you lol!! not the same,I share wat I gone through mah..Sorry lol@@@

Really happy you lost 17kg.Such as great result!
Now you should maintain & firm your body to always look good if not like what your hubby said will wind will blow you off like kites!!hahaha

Sharon : Go call for consultation & let see what they advice you as mentioned by Jas..

Doris : Keep it up. Dont worry! You will be happy when see you 1st review result.
Do remember that Determination and discipline is important throughout this program

sharonstone

Hi jasmine, thanks for your advise, details and contact. Will contact with your consultant asap for consultation.
i am not btb but wish to lose about 17 kg like you too. will listen to your advise, determination and discipline.

coolie28

Hi Sharon, quick to call for consultation coz mostly slot is taken up..You also wish to lose 17kg like jasmine..Emm,let see what the result from the inbody to know the total weight you need to lose!!
Good!! Hope you can make it..
Post us the consultation result..

jassiemint

yeah yes sharon,
welcome, you u wan lose 17 KG ar, got to go for consultation with my consultant and do the body analysis then see if u have enough fat to lose or not. heee
try to ask more question to my consultant lo.
yeah as i always advise ppl, now even cwlok also learnt from me liao. must determined and discipline throughout the program, family's support is important too (=

coolie28

yeah jasmine!! being influence by you liao..you are our idol..I dont lost much weight like you but at least I lost 8.5kg. But as I meantioned in previous post,I managed to gain my health back through this program. This is most important for me? Am i right =)

For all out over there,anything may post here to ask us for advice. We will share for your goodness.. Email/MSN us ya...

fat_ger

Hi sharon,

Not everyone can lose as much as jas.. but at least still got lose weight. Me lose 10KG with the help of this program too. So my advise is go for consultation first and see how much you actually need to lose. Jia you wor. You can add mi as ur slimming buddy too @ [email protected]

coolie28

yaya,fat ger..You also not bad bah,10Kg leh!!

Each individual have difference weight to lose. All based on their age,height,gender & amount of fats need to be remove.. All this factor,determine the total weight you need to lose..

jassiemint

siao ar cwlok, i will scared ley if you are a guy. heeee, my purpose of loosing weight is for beauty then health haha cos getting married ma, must look nice nice

yes lo, not everybody can lose 17 KG like me got to see how much extra fat u can lose ma. yes, call up to book slot with my consultant lo, as you are doing sales line the timing shld be flexible.

yes everybody, sharon is going to meet my consultant soon, she said will not on forum so often unless is after work. so she will keep posting her status after consultation to me then i help her update. heee

ya sharon, i had added u in MSN le, mine same as email address : [email protected] pls approve hor
let me motivate you~

fat_ger

Cwlok : thank you.. still ok nia, wanted to lose more but my hubby does not allow.

Jas: Ladies are alway vain, no choice. But i took up this program is for both, more kiasu. Because last time got constipation that lead to bad acne breakout. Furthermore got irregular menses also.. But now all solve.

carolpoon

wow jasmine, i long time never login already. u lost total in 17kg already? congrats! last update from yopu only 16 kg of fat loss. happy for you. ur hubby not happy to let you slim down ar? normal la, he scared you later seize by other guys.
you look so different from when i first time saw you in center.
as for me i still maintain after slimming.

can add me as slimming friend too as i am jasmine's slimming friend, has completed programme lost 13kg already

jassiemint

wah jiawen, u back! heee miss you sooo much lo. yup yup, i lost 17 KG in total lo. haha thks, the first time u saw me in center i still fat fat ma. heeee
yeah we shall meet up again ok?

so you got bf liao ma? heee

metoyou

i went for the consultation le... need to cut down 10kg of fat >.<
sign up the 3mth package, aiyo now abit heartpain.. sigh... no choice for pretty n health.. must jiayou!!

jassiemint

heee congrats meto. my consultant they all very nice right? heee heart pain got to work hard lo. hmmm when u start program?

Must enjoy your fav food before start it ok? heeee really have to! anything just msn me if you have any problem ok?

10 KG only nia, i had 16.1 KG lo, then u see now i lost 17.1 KG in total le. heeee do chat more with us so that we can motivate you ok? muacks!

keep it up!

metoyou

haha ya have to work hard!!
the consultants very friendly n helpful
starting the program tmr, so today plan to hv a crab feast =X

jassiemint

heee rmb to be determined and discipline ya, get ur family to support u too ya.
yeah, i told u liao heee, shiling they all very nice de. cute as well.

wow u got to enjoy ur 2 meals today!!!!

gambatteh!

fat_ger

Hi Meto,

Welcome to our slimming club.. U the same as mi, got to lose 10KG. I m sure you can make it one as i am able to. Go enjoy your foods and must jia you k? Listen to what the consultant advise, be good girl k?

jassiemint

hee Meto had enjoyed her fav crab on dinner le. heee,

yup u see me also lost 17 KG in total le, sure no problem one la.

any question you have in this few days do let me know see if i able to help or not. if not rmb to contact our consultant ya.

jassiemint

hee me too,. anyone wish to be slimming frd with me can add me at [email protected] , share share slimming experience too.

jia you meto.

jia you doris and secret. tomolo their first review, heee

eddyn just told me that she start program on tomolo as well. heeeee

coolie28

Hi Meto,

Congrats..welcome to the slimmng club..

Hi Doris &amp; Secret

Jia you!hope you have good result in your 1st result.

Hi Eddyn,

Jia you too!!!

Anyone who want to know more about the Program may email/MSN me at [email protected].. You may add me as slimming buddy.. Everyone Jia You!!

sharonstone

Hi jasmine, me again.Thanks for your advise. Had added you in msn had call up to book consultation with your consultant will be meeting her soon. Will update you after i go for it.
Thanks for your recommendation and details.
agree to others, you are looking great now.
Wish i can lose 17 kg like you.Will see how your consultant say

coolie28

Hi Sharon,

Good you go for consultation..Jia you!!
This program is work for everyone.Im sure it works for you too. Let go for consultation &amp; do body analysis &amp; you will know how much weight &amp; fat you need to lose..
Cheers!!!

jassiemint

Hi sharon,

that's great. yup, just go for consultation with my consultant first lo. keep in touch ya, anything let me know. u got my msn / email and number le. heee

as long as you determined and discipline, sure can slim down de, follow everything will do. (=

fat_ger

let mi welcome you to our slimming club first, sharon. Must pay attention to what the consultant say and ask question if you does not understand ok? Do update us on your results. jia you

hateandlove

Hi jasmine, amazed by your 17KG of weight loss, i also want to reduce from XL to S size like you.
please share with me your successful story can? like the cost, details and duration on your program. i need your consultant's contact as well. Please PM me.

hateandlove

Hi jasmine, amazed by your 17KG of weight loss, i also want to reduce from XL to S size like you. please share with me your successful story can? like the cost, details and duration on your program. i need your consultant's contact as well. Please PM me.

coolie28

Hi HateAndLove,

I took the same program as jasmine. I can share with you too..
Welcome to slimmng club!!! I lost 8.5kg through this program.
Not only slimming but it improve my health whereby my kidney issues is gone.
This program consist of detox+acupunture+diet plan suitable for all kind of people like us.
You need to do a inbody analysis &amp; let my consultant explain how the program may help you to slim down to your ideal weight in a healthier way.
It also can help those people got health issues such as blood pressure,diabetic,gout &amp; etc to gain back their health.This is what my consultant told me.
Determination and discipline is important throughout this program.

Who need to know more about the program can email me or MSN at [email protected]
Im glad to share the contact &amp; details to you..
Quick quick mail me..thankzzz

jassiemint

Hi hateAndLove, ya sure no problem but your PM is disabled.

You may email me at [email protected] to get the infor of my program and consultant(price,contacts, details) you want.

welcome to our slimming club , are u btb too? when ur AD? heee my AD next year may, feb will be PS. oh, no problem one la, my fat so many years can be shed off you can lose 17 KG like me too, S size no problem de la,
i can dropped from L/XL to S size you can too. But discipline and determination play a important part too(=

go for proper consultation with my consultant first then see how much you need to lose lo.

ok?

fat_ger

Hi hateAndLove,

How much you need to lose?? Not everyone can lost that much, but with strong determination and discipline.. definitely can see results. mi also lose 10KG through this program. Add mi as your slimming buddy too, we can share our experience together. [email protected]

hateandlove

Hi jasmine, sorry sorry ok i already emailed you. HOpe you can get back to me on all the details soon. :)

I had read through the whole thread can learn about your progress since day 1 in this acupuncture program. Very admire on your determination and result. Hope i can be like you too

Hi cklow &amp; fat_ger, it is ok, i already emailed jasmine about her consultant &amp; program 's detail

jassiemint

Hi hateAndLove,

it is ok, had replied you all the infor(contact, price and details). hope it can clear your doubt ok? anything you need to know just ask me bah

wow, so many pages you all read thru? thks thks. yeah, since day one of my program 1 already posted here on my everytime review and progress. heeee. yes you will have result, be determined lo ok?

you can add me in MSN too. same as email address : [email protected]
(=

hateandlove

Thanks jasmine, received. Thanks for the details and contact.
i just called up to book consultation with your consultant. Thanks! can't wait to go meet your consultant!

coolie28

Hi Jasmine1,

I lost 8.5kg through this program.
How many kg you need to lose? Hey,you may email/MSN me at [email protected]. I give you the program details &amp; contact lor...
Cheers!!

jassiemint

hi jasmine1, I had replied you your enquiry le, pls check. Hmmmm this pogram is abt detox, dietary planning and acupunture treatment. I lost 16.1 KG in this program.

How much u want to lose huh?heee

determation ,discipline are important. I am the lucky one, I have this 2 because I was desparate due to getting married.heee

thks to my consultant too. heee

do add me in MSN [email protected] as slimming friend too.

coolie28

yaya,Jasmine1...How much you want to lose leh!!
anyway,let be slimming frd &amp; add me too at [email protected].
We may motivate &amp; share to you our experience through this program..
Post us your consultation result ya....
Jia yo!!! Cheerzzz !!!

jassiemint

yup, hope my infor is enough and helpful too, anyway just go for consultation with my consultant first then do a proper consultation checking lo. my consultant will do a body analysis on you it can measure out body muscle, fat, extra fat etc.

then she will check on your health history also. (=

nice to meet you jasmine1, heee so happy that we got the same name. i already have a slimming frd also called jasmine liao, plus you will be 2 jasmine. heee

secretive_i

HI jasmine, today my first review(2 weeks), had lost 3kg of fats and little muscle. arms lost 3cm, waist 2.5cm others i cannot remember.
Is this considered as good? i quite satisfied with it.

Hi jasmine1, welcome here. shld go with consultation with jasmine's consultant first then see how. They are friendly.

jassiemint

Hi hi secretive, wow ya lo. never see you on MSN , doris too, she on course i think. u and doris same day of review ley, wonder if you guys got see each other or not haha.

wow not bad la. 3KG first 2 weeks not bad le. i lost 4 KG first 2 weeks heee. hmmm u got to take note of sleeping hr and meal le. cannot skip or inrregular one.

ur cm dropping not bad too hee congrats ley!