HI snowcat,
welcome...welcome....
so when's ur ROM and ur customary ?
KK....wahhhh....u shld ask Yvonne to employ u leh...or at least ask her for some commission
seems like u manage to convince at least 2 couples liao....one is me the other snowcat (mayb u got "yuan" wif "snow" ....hhhahhaa )....anyway, tink it's also cos YC is basically rather flexi n their service is gd n friendly tats y can attract customers......rite gals ????
hey cowie,
me jus changed appt to 18th instead....called Yvonne to change to tis fri but she says there is another couple going n it wld not b nice if she don't haf the time to concentrate on us....so change to 18th instead lor.....quite ok wif it...at least she tells me tat....rather than go down there n see her shuttling here n there....hard for her.....
welcome...welcome....
so when's ur ROM and ur customary ?
KK....wahhhh....u shld ask Yvonne to employ u leh...or at least ask her for some commission
seems like u manage to convince at least 2 couples liao....one is me the other snowcat (mayb u got "yuan" wif "snow" ....hhhahhaa )....anyway, tink it's also cos YC is basically rather flexi n their service is gd n friendly tats y can attract customers......rite gals ????
hey cowie,
me jus changed appt to 18th instead....called Yvonne to change to tis fri but she says there is another couple going n it wld not b nice if she don't haf the time to concentrate on us....so change to 18th instead lor.....quite ok wif it...at least she tells me tat....rather than go down there n see her shuttling here n there....hard for her.....