Hi Hi Gals!!!!!!
Yep yep!!!! Was bz preparing for the stock take of my gifts last week.....wow!!! finally it's over!!! Today is 1/2 day at work, do decided to pop in to see see look look.....
mmmm.....KK and Cowie, since u gals r staying so near each other, we can hv the gathering at either of your place when u both hv moved in.....okie??? And also, remember to invite us for the house warming too hor!!
Cowie, so u chose the ROM gown which Yvonne kept for ya??? mmm.....I'm curious to find out how's your WG gonna look like
KK, when'll u b leaving for your honeymoon?? Good to hear tt u hv a wonderful wedding. I think tt's one thing good abt holding the banquet in a hotel, they'll hv the coordinators who'll make sure the event is a success. We'll meet up some day to see yr actual day photos, okie??
Jo, been bz lately?? How's life now after the marriage??? Doing housework and preparing for meals?? heeee......
......but I think your hubby can't bear to see u doin so much lah hor!!! Oh ya!!! When can we also see your actual day photos???
Snowflake, welcome to YC and SB. Be assured, you'll definitely be satisfied and happy w YC's service and gowns. I've met Dean also and find he's a nice and interactive guy. He makes the effort to interact and discuss w the couples the type of styles he'll take for them and also, getting them to be very comfortable w him.
Okie....well...time for me to go liao.....
Wishing u gals a Merry Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year!!! Enjoy yourselves and I look forward to seeing you gals soon!!!!