Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
Hihi edna,

YC is not pushy at all. I signed up with them during a wedding fair. The designs, prices, attitude is good and I signed up with them straightaway as there is alot of positive feedback in the forum. In fact, after talking to me about the packages and showing me the fotos etc... they ask me to take my time to decide...see the fashion show and come back to down if I think their style of gowns suit me. They also give me a few more free pix to my package as I mentioned that YC is the first BS I been and did not see the rest.

hi Yurieve,

Heheh, u're hilarious! But i wld love to drop by YC again... Miss times talking to Fiona & Yvonne. And of coz trying on the lovely WGs.. If u need any 2nd /3rd opinion, wld love to go & meet u there (tt's if u welcome me! hahah)

The next fitting in June is gd news, then u can have some time to get an even tan
Oh, next time get a GF or sis to help u take pix, my HB was quite 'slow' to rem to take pix, or not tt great in taking pix (even now!!)

hi Fudgecake,

Yupz, 2 days.. Actually today too! With my church mates, and prob next weekend with my Uni frens!

I din quite make a bday wish, coz i din have a cake to my bday (dun have a sweet tooth, so din want others to spend money on cake)

hihi Jessy,

Roger! Saw ur thots

Hi xin,
No problems. U can ask the rest of the gals here. They had wonderful experience with YC too.

Hihi mehmeh
Wah 3 days of celebration!!! with the labour day holiday.. u have an extended weekend long celebration gal. Lucky u... no sweet tooth. As my nick suggests, i love SWEETS and have been trying to stay away from them to lose some weight

I got a question about the photoshoot... Do we get a real hand bouquet for photoshoot? From your past experiences, did you gals have them for photoshoot?

hello fudgecake,
hope to hv a chance to c u at YC! i think i'll do something abt my arms. Joyce said she'll ask May to help me touch up my arms on ROM day.

hello mehmeh,
i asked to c ur album again leh when i was at YC today... then when i told my FH i dreamt of u last nt, he said i "zou(2) huo(2) ru(4) mo(2)" liao. hahahahaha. pengx. sure, no prob... love to hv u ard giving me ur expert advice ya? hehe..

i was thinking will my skin tone become even if i go suntan again?? wat if the part which is already tanned gets darker?? (wah... then i'll faint liao) how to even it out huh? actually me not a outdoorsy kind of girl leh. in fact i hate the sun! hiak hiak...

Hihi yurieve,
Are u the type that takes a long time to get rid of the tan ? If so, not advisable to go suntanning again as your ROM is 1/2 months away. I am the sort who gets tan easily but take forever to be fair again. Hope to see u at YC too. Hopefully, I would have lost some weight and be able to fit into gorgeous dresses.

hihi fudgecake,

heheh, i am going to upload some pix of my bday celebration.. Dunno if the food wld look enticing to u!! heheh..

hihi Yurieve,

*ROFL* ur FH said u zou huo ru mo ah?? Hahha, 'bride-zilla' in otherwords? so funny!! So u managed to view the album? Think the last time i saw it, the colour was kinda 'off' & distorted, maybe it was exposed to some heat

U let me know if u really want me to go down with u.. tt's if u & ur FH are comfy enough!

U might want to ask for ur MUA's contact no., give her a call & tell her u dun quite want to put the shawl on, she prob might know how to advise u. I wld prob consider Sally Hansen's airbrush, or go to a special skin centre to get artificial tanning. U know under the 'Advice by the Experts' thread, there's a new thread for skin under 'Dr Chow', he might be able to offer some advice too

hey fudgecake,
u r also online! hmm... ya quite true, i'm those type who takes a long time to become fair again after a tan.

actually, joyce commented tat it'll normally take abt 6mths b4 it becomes fair again... mayb i'll use the sally hansen option tat mehmeh suggested? (mehmeh, any comments?)

me now surfing the net lookin for my AD venue... FH wanted it to b at the new Hilltop Garden restaurant under Qianxi (anyone heard of it?) actually i prefer to hv it in a hotel but now tat we've the hse, must think abt the hse finance too... abit reluctant but no choice lor

hihi Yurieve,

Yupz, me online.. Just came back fr my parents *winks*

I was watching the prog by Quan Yifeng & Michelle Chia on 'making choices before getting married' (Xuan hao jiu jei hun, shown on Wed 8pm, Ch 8). I rem they featured this gorgeous Oriental Chic restaurant (Issit Chef Chan's or Peony Jade), and the price is ard $400-500. And u get 9 or 10 course!! Moreover the ambience is so opulent with all the traditional Chinese setting, very different fr the contemporary settings in ballrooms of hotels. In tt sense, the existing restuarant deco lends so much texture to the place tt u need not spend too much on floral deco

think along the line of rich colour fabric lanterns, rose wood, porecelain vases etcetc.. sounds beautiful & luxurious!

Hihi yurieve,
Yup.I am online... meh meh is online too
Looking for my dream WG and EG if I decide to MTM either one of them. Either suggestions on which website to surf? My mad hubby just came back from the WP rally. He is going fanatical now.

mehmeh... quick quick entice me with food. Hungry now. going to grab a snack.

mehmeh,
i think the restaurant u talking abt is chef's chan. the deco is abit too oriental for my liking liao. i jus read the thread abt DR chow but found nothing much abt whitening the skin tone leh. it only says its best to visit a doc... then mayb i go c my GP n c wat she says lor?

fudgecake,
wah, ur HB so enthusiatic abt the coming GE... i get my inspirations frm wedding mags rather than frm websites leh... sorry cant help on this...

hi Fudgecake,

hahha, ur FH is going fantatical abt what aspects on the elections??
I like www.brides.com, have alot of pix on WGs, ranging fr the latest seasons to last years. Lotsa great & big-name designers, like Vera Wang, Monique Luhillier, Melissa Sweet, Alvina Valenta, Romona Kezeva etetc.. the gowns there are drool worthy!

Uploaded the pix oredi! U go peek k? Forgot to take pix of the marshmellow coated with the chocolate though *oops*

hi Yurieve,

Tt's fast! U can post a question & he might be able to give u the right instructions, unless someone else oredi asked the same question.. U've still got some time

Oh too oriental ah.. then u can try Bliss Garden, also under Qianxi, it's like a ballroom setting (pillarless with chandeliers) and it's located at S'pore Expo.

yurieve,

I think they have a thread on Qianxi Hilltop somewhere on the bridal forum. Remembered hearing very good reviews on it. Peony Jade is not bad too... good food, good ambience and prices are not bad. Can also try Noble House (part of Tung Lok group). Great Value for $$$ package.

Been to Chef Chan for wedding recently, nice ambience but food does not live up to expectation.

fudgecake,
Peony Jade was my 1st choice! i love the place to bits! but too ex liao... $598 nett per table on wkend n no free flow beer. FH feel tat Hilltop Garden (under Qianxi too) more worthwhile... frankly speaking, cost wise, i also think Hilltop Garden is the winner...

well, i think i better abandon all thoughts of having it at other places. maybe Gladys can update my details in the table?
AD: 16 Jun 07
MUA: May
PG: SKy
Coordinator: Joyce
AD Venue: Hilltop Garden Restaurant (TBC...)
Lovenest: Sengkang

Mehmeh,
i think i'll ask u to go down when i go try my WG/EG k? tat'll b end of the yr, ard Oct-Nov. hopefully u r free then? jus hope u dun find me "ma fan" hor. *hugs* for being such a sweetie...

tmr's monday n no work! the thought of it makes me so happi! yeah!

I think my hubby is a stark raving opposition supporter. Hmmm.... which aspects of the GE he is cary about? I think he just want to have more opposition in parliment to help balance things out.

Yurieve.... how many tables u looking at? Sichuan Douhua at GPPR/PPR or UOB Plaza also not bad. Oh dear.... all these talk about food is making me hungry.

Mehmeh.. peeked at the pictures.the desserts look DELICIOUS!!!!! yum yum

wow... me also happy that tomorrow is HOLIDAY!!!! what are u gals planning for tomorrow? Me going to be a good DIL and have lunch with my in-laws. Later will catch movie "Below EIght" Heard that is is a movie to catch for dog lovers.

Yurieve. haha... i think I also like u... zou(2) huo(2) ru(4) mo(2). Hubby is complaining I pay more attention to my laptop than to him today... what to do... planning for once in a lifetime event mah.

Hi ammy_world,
Congratulations!! Its ur BIG Day today! May u hv a blissful marriage!
kao_wedding.gif

So many posting yesterday! I was out shopping at Orchard Road, after 4 hrs of shopping with hubby, we only bought 2 shirts for him for the AD & a toy for his nephew. Decided to pamper our legs at Taka square by trying the OSIM isqueeze.. quite tempted to buy, but thinking that its better we save the money for an idesire!! Hmm... guess this will wait for a couple of yrs..

Bought a pair of heels to go with my AD EG just nw at VNC, 3 1/2", think my legs will suffer at the end of the dnr!

YC brides updates!
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ammy_world</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jessyjohno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hard Rock Café Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D/Winston</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Aussie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">S'goon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GingerCat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-May-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11~13-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">A &amp; B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">End of Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lamfolio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bella</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Foong Yee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Apr-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chobits</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fiona</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gladys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06-Jan-06, 13-Feb-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/Video(TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cass</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04-Mar-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Keno</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Asura79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Jun-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ling2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pearl River</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pustelio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Qing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC, Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Hill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tattyhug</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26-Jul-2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper S'goon/Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Babemonster</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16-Dec-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22-Jun-2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nicole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24-Mar-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fudgecake</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09-Jun-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coordinator</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yurieve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16-Jun-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilltop Garden Restaurant (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Joyce</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">michnlaw</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feng Jie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue(s)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Gladys,

Thanks for being a dear to update the info in the above table. Btw, got any pixs of the shoes u just bought to share with us? Are u on multiply? Can add me? ID fudgeposy

Hi fudgecake,
Dun mention, I'll be glad to update the table, but if i've accidentally left anyone out, pls PM me or post here again can? Been busy lately... I'm on multiply! But nw the webby got a problem leh... cant go in... will try to take pic and post later!

My bf and myself went down to our 1st and only BS YC today!

Greeted by Yvonne and MUA Cecilia. Very comfortable with them and signed up the package with them on the spot! Actually attracted by her gowns, friendly service and find package is reasonable. Plus gr8 recommendations from u gals make me more confident i should choose YC.

Hopefully, we will b able to work well with them to make my wedding dream come true. Looking forward to work with them soon!

Hihi xin,

Great to hear about your pleasant experience with YC. Wah... did not know they work on public holidays too. I was also attracted by her gowns and reasonable $$$ when I signed up last time.

Did you try any gowns when u were there?

When is your AD?

Hi fudgecake,

I oso not sure whether they work on PH, so called them yest to check and made an appt for today.

Yeah, i tried their 2 gowns of diff cuts today and fall in love with them immediatly.

As for AD, we haven't decide on it yet, but i think today is a gr8 start for my wedding planning! I feel very excited and motivated suddenly! I shall continue to watch this thread closely from today onwards.

Hihi xin,

That is positive thinking and great start to everything !!! Wedding always get BTBs excited and motivated. For me, I am motivated to lose some weight to look good for my AD

Keep us updated here on your search for venue and AD dates. Quite exciting. For me and hubby, there is suddenly so many things to do during the weekend and the weekend is too short

Xin
I heard they are having alot of road shows lately. Maybe u want to call up YC or your co-ordinator to check out whereabouts and when are the road shows? Btw, have u selected your co-ordinator yet?

Gladys
Loved your kller-heels!!! Btw... u are so pretty and petite too!!

Thanks fudgecake, maybe i should call up to check with them.

Is it the person who had been talking to me won't b my coordinator? Den I dunno who will be my coodinator.

HI Gladys,

Just stating a fact gal
Wish I was borne on the petite side like u and mehmeh.

Better practice parading around at home in those killer heels. Trust me... u will be standing and walking all over during the dinner that u probably will not have time to rest your poor feet. Like the design of the heels. Does VNC have it in silver? I have a fetish for heels too

hi xin,

let me know if they have any wedding shows or road shows. interested to look at the gowns too. Btw, I think the road shows are just booths and u may not get to see much gowns. I think go for the wedding shows instead.

I also dunno who is my co-ordinator. I spoke to Lily, the sales person who mentioned that they will assigned me a co-ordinator when I go down for my first fitting.

Hi fundgecake,
Yap, will heed ur advice... Can't rem if there's silver, but rem there's black.. bought this at the harbourfront outlet, u may wanna drop by if u happen to pass by..

hi gladys,

Thanks for the info. Hmmm harbourfront... maybe will drop by next weekend when I go to sentosa ! oh dear... and my new resolution is to spend less $$$ this year. Sigh... with the wedding banquet and the wedding gowns and photos etc... very likely I will not keep to my resolution this year.

Another tip. try climbing on chairs/tables with your killer heels. who knows waht your frens have in mind for u and hubby on your big day!!!!

Gladys,
Haha.. I also hope u will not be tekan by your frens on your big day.

Hi gladys and xin,
Moi going to ZzzzzZZ. Nice chatting with you gals on a MONDAY nite!! Well... it seems like a good start to a new week!!!! Good nite and sleep tight gals.

hi Yurieve,

Sure thing!! I wun mind helping &amp; drooling over pretty gowns &amp; giving u comments &amp; helping u take pix of u in gowns too! heheheh

hihi Fudgecake,

Was 'Below 8' any gd?? Must be huh? Coz u sound very chirpy!!

hi Gladys,

Ooh, I love the heels! Suits ur pink EG to a T &amp; they are super gorgeous with the crystal details.. My WG heels also fr VNC, approximately tt height. Stability is def not an issue, considering my WG had a long train.. Do take care of the back &amp; sit whenever u can, coz the heels can strain the back quite abit

hi Xin welcome!!
kao_welcome.gif

Both the gowns u tried were WGs?? I'm sure many of us went with YC becoz of Yvonne's lovely gowns! heehee

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ammy!!</font>
366416.gif

Blessed wedding! Hope u had a smashing gd time celebrating this day with frens, relatives &amp; coming together as one with ur HB! God bless &amp; have a wonderful time during your Honeymoon

wow.. this thread is so fast ...

meh meh, jessy, glady, i have viewed my layout yesterday. But didn't really make alot of changes cos' my FH still not well and me flu. But overall still okay. But mine is magazine style so pix quite small for some.

Jess, how's everything for you now?

Mehmeh, when's your AD?

hi Nemo,

ooh, my AD is long gone &amp; over! heheh, 3 Sept 05

Hmm, some of ur pix in the album is small hor? Tt's what i fear for mag-style, tt's why i din want to go for it.. Heheh, my eye-sight bad lah!

U made any changes to the lay-out?

Dear ladies,

Just dropping by to wish you have a happy time preparing for your weddings!

Hi Meh meh and some of the rest,
You are really very active in this YC thread even though married for so many months liao..
U really missed your wedding prep ya.. ha ha..
When you going to have BB? I saw some ex YC brides already in the motherhood threads liao..

Understood that you and some of the rest have MSN, can add me in?

Me is [email protected]

For the rest, can add me into your multiply?

http://korisuisho.multiply.com